St Thomas ATTRACTIONS See all

Charlotte Amalie Cruise Port

St. Thomas is a hugely popular Eastern Caribbean cruise destination, and is well set-up for shore visitors. With great shopping, sightseeing and beach relaxation in easy reach, there’s everything you need for a perfect day ashore on a holiday ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 201 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a great experience. My wife and I had never been on a jet ski before. I picked it up pretty quickly. We rode along the shore and the scenery was spectacular. I would definitely come back and do another tour in the future!!

Doing what: St Thomas Jet Ski Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sunny was wonderful. He was so much fun and made the tour. We all were singing and carrying on the entire time. He was informative and showed us the island. The only thing that would have made it better was a cooler of drinks. The other tour companies were jealous of how much fun we all had. Everyone was laughing and carrying on. The best tour and I would recommend him again. We could have skipped the shopping part and had more beach time…Thanks Sunny! We told everyone about how much fun we had.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoy the excursion with Sunny Liston. He know how to make fun with his music. Recommend it!
We had a great time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoy the excursion with Sunny Liston. He know how to make fun with his music. Recommend it!
We had a great time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoy the excursion with Sunny Liston. He know how to make fun with his music. Recommend it!
We had a great time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoy the excursion with Sunny Liston. He know how to make fun with his music. Recommend it!
We had a great time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoy the excursion with Sunny Liston. He know how to make fun with his music. Recommend it!
We had a great time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoy the excursion with Sunny Liston. He know how to make fun with his music. Recommend it!
We had a great time.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice tour. Liston, the driver, was very good and made the trip fun. Very accommodating as he took people to whatever beach they wanted to go to.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the shopping...early breakfast at Gladys, amazing views and beautiful beaches!! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A big thanks to Jai for being an awesome tour guide! The day started off with a little rain and a lot of wind, but he was cool, calm, and collected and we were still able to see and do everything we wanted. He knew a lot about St. Thomas and its history, and was great at answering impromptu questions. There were only four of us on the excursion, so that made it even better. The kayaks were wonderful and my boyfriend and I even made sure to get the brand name because we've been looking to buy some and these were perfect. Snorkeling was great, even though we didn't have as much time due to the morning weather issues. We definitely enjoyed learning about Hassel Island and its history, and Jai made it really interesting. Thanks again for a great start to our cruise!!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Hassel Island Kayak, Hike and Snorkel Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an absolute blast. I was skeptical booking outside of our cruise line because of some of the stories I was told but I am glad I made the decision to book this excursion. The drinks, the food, and the entertainment were overflowing. The captain John and crew Kerri could not have been more knowledgeable and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure we had the best day possible. The food meatballs, pasta salad, deli meats, french bread, brownies felt like I was in a gourmet restaurant. And let me mention, the liquor! They had Bud, Bud Light, and Coors in addition to any drink you could think of with liquor. The stops St John and St James were great snorkeling and relaxing locations. The cab ride there was super quick and the taxi driving told us he would be back there to pick us up, and he was. If any of you are hesitate to book this tip, DO NOT be. In my 75 days of cruising, this was by far the best excursion I ever too.

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: St John Snorkel and Sail Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our guide SQ was very nice and considerate. The tour was long and as we passed historical landmarks we were given the history; however, we were not given much photo opportunity. SQ share his love and knowledge of the island as well as insight into his personal life which added a special touch to this tour. It would have been great if refreshment stops had been built into the tour. Other than that, it was great!

Doing what: St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message