Tivoli Grona Lund is an amusement park located on island Djurgården in Stockholm, and is Sweden’s oldest theme park. It is relatively small for an amusement park because of its central location in Stockholm but still has over 30 rides. Some ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 67 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value for money. Really enjoyable excellent way to see the city in a day.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see this beautiful city. No waiting, no hassle. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely worth doing. We love traveling and now are at the time in our lives where we can and do travel frequently. Every city we visit, we seek out an hop-on,hop off tour to acquaint ourselves and get an overview of the points of interest we want to learn more of. Usually we take the entire loop without hopping off, then we organize the stops according to our interests. Economical and informative way to fit in all your points of interest.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The tour itself was nice, and the boat ride was relaxing. But we had a very difficult time to find a docking port in the first place. I wish they would do an app with docking stations on a map so that people know exactly where to go.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Emily the guide was great! Fun way to see the harbors. Short trip so you wont get tired. It is a two person kayak and there are opportunities to take photos. I brought my camera in a ziplock bag.

Doing what: Central Stockholm City Kayak Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get around the city and see different things!

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Not a large selection of stops but enough - would have been better if we had done the ´hop on - hop off´ buss as well first.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved seeing this lovely city by boat - pleasant, unhurried, comfortable, much nicer than being herded on and off a bus. We did the tour on our own time and found the boats arriving conveniently. Delightful.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful way to get to highlights of the city. Only wish that the hrs of operation were longer. Very comfortable.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Over priced, You could almost see all the stops from one location, basically an overpriced water taxi. Don't waste time or money!

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Amana
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a highly recommended activity for any group or solo traveler, regardless of previous kayaking experience. It is completely safe, easy to do, very relaxing, highly enjoyable, and you barely even get wet! You will be able to travel smoothly along Stockholm's shores, and the super fun, friendly, competent and knowledgeable guides will let you in on many secret details and quirks about the city, the sights, and the maritime history. Definite value for money, great fun, and a Stockholm you've never seen before.

Doing what: Central Stockholm City Kayak Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a quite satisfying experience,. Thank you.

Doing what: Central Stockholm City Kayak Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Even tho our cruise ship went to a different port than expected at the last minute we were still able to use the tickets. It really was a great way to see a lot of the city and got us to all the places we wanted to see in our one day in Stockholm.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great, but not real close to the cruise ship berth.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Nice boat ride thru Stromma,picked up the boat at the Vasa museum and had a nice tour around Stockholm harbor.
Great tour and very cheap for Sweden....would highly recommend.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message