Stockholm ATTRACTIONS See all

Stockholm Cruise Port

Stockholm is a popular port of call and a key turnaround point for many European cruises. As a result, this cultural capital—home to some two million people—is well equipped to handle (and entertain) travelers. Visitors can go back in time on a tour ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 37 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour to learn about the history. The boat tour gives you a view from the other side. We loved both tours.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed. Got to see a lot in a little time

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very positive and the drivers were helpfull.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Alan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

really enjoyed the tour it was worth doing. got to see all the sights and get an idea of our way round the city

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We really enjoyed this tour. Everything was informative and really well organized. We love this island and would recommend this tour for anyone visiting Denmark. The ferry over there was also very nice and very short.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A great way to see Stockholm when time limited. Seeing everything from the boat gave it another dimension . We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. No problem using Viator voucher .

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Other than having some difficulty finding the starting point....the plaza by the opera house did not specify the name of the tour bus to look for...we enjoyed the tour. It was very comprehensive, giving us a great overview of this beautiful city. There was some repetition on the boat, but viewing the city from the water made for a different vantage point . We were very happy that we took the whole tour.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good overall tour of Stockholm.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour hitting the high points of Stockholm. Doing both the bus and boat was a bit redundant; we would have been happy with the bus alone.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A very good tour that stopped at all the right spots.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The bus driver did not accept my voucher I printed off. He eventually allowed us on. Great way to see Stockholm!! Did not appreciate the 10-20 minute stop at the square.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

If you are coming off a cruise ship or just don't have enough time this is the perfect way to get a feel for the city and visit some of the high spots. We managed to had time to take a full tour of two of the routes, and to visit Gamla Stand (Old City) and the Royal Palace. Just don't make the mistake of going for their boat ride. Without actually saying so you are led to believe that this is THE trip through the Archipelago when in fact it's a boring boat ride on some lake. Apart from the we had no problems and decided that Stockholm is a place we'd love to return to.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message