Stockholm ATTRACTIONS See all

Stockholm Cruise Port

Stockholm is a popular port of call and a key turnaround point for many European cruises. As a result, this cultural capital—home to some two million people—is well equipped to handle (and entertain) travelers. Visitors can go back in time on a tour ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 60 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Debra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great way to get around this beautiful city! You really need 3 or more days to take in all the sights/attractions.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

T Reid S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It worked out perfect and we were able to see everything. We bought the boat pass and it was really good. They worked out perfect for the two days.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jerome B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Most beautiful tour and city. Viator always has perfect tours

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

Maria M. D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour. We had a wonderful time outside of Stockholm and our tour guide was not only knowledgeable but very funny!!! My only recommendation is that they provide better instructions to identify the bus that will be picking up customers from the Port...maybe a small sign.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Half-Day Viking History Tour from Stockholm

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved it! Buses ran regularly, Windows were kept clean enough to take pictures, because the top had to remain on. The buses were clean and the drivers very friendly. Enjoyed the 72 hours. Each day seemed like a new trip. At first I was concerned about purchasing 72 hours, but I used it every day.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sharon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour to learn about the history. The boat tour gives you a view from the other side. We loved both tours.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

john h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed. Got to see a lot in a little time

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gerard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great tour and very enjoyable with plenty of information offered during tour

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off

itsme

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very positive and the drivers were helpfull.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Geoffrey D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Stockholm is a beautiful city and i would like to return as one day was not enough to see the city. The hop-on-hop of was an excellent way to see the city. The bus comes to the vessel, the stop off locations are close to all the attractions.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off

Alan B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

really enjoyed the tour it was worth doing. got to see all the sights and get an idea of our way round the city

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

Lise V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We really enjoyed this tour. Everything was informative and really well organized. We love this island and would recommend this tour for anyone visiting Denmark. The ferry over there was also very nice and very short.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

Wayne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A great way to see Stockholm when time limited. Seeing everything from the boat gave it another dimension . We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. No problem using Viator voucher .

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

Anna V

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

When we got off the ship, the buses for various companies were lined up and it was hard to tell which bus we were trying to get on because of course everyone was trying to sell us something.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ana S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Awesome tour, great information about the city. We tied it with the boat excursion and it was perfect!!

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

jaimineepatel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Could start an hour earlier as cruise liners were there by 8.00a.m.
Rate 4

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

George H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Other than having some difficulty finding the starting point....the plaza by the opera house did not specify the name of the tour bus to look for...we enjoyed the tour. It was very comprehensive, giving us a great overview of this beautiful city. There was some repetition on the boat, but viewing the city from the water made for a different vantage point . We were very happy that we took the whole tour.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

Mark D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good overall tour of Stockholm.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

Douglas T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour hitting the high points of Stockholm. Doing both the bus and boat was a bit redundant; we would have been happy with the bus alone.

Doing what: Stockholm Shore Excursion: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message