Stockholm ATTRACTIONS See all

Stockholm Royal Palace (Kungliga Slottet)

Stockholm Royal Palace - known also as the Stockholms slott or Kungliga slottet - is the official center for the Swedish monarchy. It should be noted that this palace is different than the private residence of the royal family, Drottinghom ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 405 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour to start the trip with. We got an idea of where everything was in the city, which helped to plan the rest of the trip. We learned a lot about Sweden and Stockholm along with some fun history. The bike took some getting used to since the reverse pedal action was the brake like a beginner bike.

Doing what: Stockholm Bike Tour

Chinghui T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice tour guide and driver. Service is beyond our expectation.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Timea H Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

it was worth every minute of it

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Nicola A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had an awesome tour .... And I was the only one. Great way to,start to get to know a city.

Doing what: Stockholm Bike Tour

vickygalvez1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My favorite thing I did in Stockholm! The bike ride went as a nice pace, we did a little rugged terrain, street and rode along side a river in a wooded area cant recall the name It was the most beautiful things I've ever seen and experienced. I would do this again when i return.

Doing what: Stockholm Bike Tour

Maureen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was very good. The tour not only gave you a realxing , informative discription of all things Stockhom, but the boat tour part gave you an idea how to move around to see things, making a HOHO boat excursion the way to move. The ground transportation would have been more difficult for us.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

hryon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an excellent overview of the city and gave us an idea of where we should go and what we should see while we were there.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Brian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Worked out extremely well.

Doing what: The Stockholm Pass

Munhan Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Efficient bus and boat combination tour that provided a good overview of the city. We missed the tour on the day we bought due to airline issues, but the local guide were understanding and allowed us to take a spot on the next day's version.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Kathy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun way to see Stockholm. Helped us know where we wanted to go and see more if the sites that we drive by. Staff was very friendly and helpful to explain where things were.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Jen

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was difficult to find the desk to exchange my voucher, but once we did, the pass was great to use! We went to several museums we would not have gone to otherwise and had lots of fun exploring Stockholm!

Doing what: The Stockholm Pass

Amanda W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good way to see Stockholm by bus and water. Saw all the major sites and the headset gave us a good understanding of what the buildings were. Shame we couldn't go through the canal as the water was too low.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Abhilasha S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour was good. however I felt that the destinations were quite near so can be managed using public transport too.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Rodney H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour in the bus was great took us to all the interesting points, plus the boat tour was great.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

liu_p United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Took a taxi to Ralph Aldolf Torf for the tour bus. Cost of taxi was 250 Swedish Krona. The bus tour was good but taking a Hop-On Hop-Off bus from the Cruise Terminal was a better deal.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

John M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Liked the water tour a bit better than the bus tour, but that partly relates to mobility challenges stopping us from going on top of the double decker. Great way to get oriented to Stockholm.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

travelertac

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

We did not get to take this tour and the cruise ship was not able to get into the Stockholm port that day.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Amanda W

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Good general tour of Stockholm via road and water. Able to see all the well known sites and learn a bit about them. Shame we couldn't go through the canal bit of the boat trip as the water was too low.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Suzy G

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Our guide was personable but she did not really have enough stories to make the trip as memorable as others we have had in the past. If you want a bike ride, it's nice but that's about it. I was honestly disappointed.

Doing what: Stockholm Bike Tour

Anila A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Just about OK. PANORAMA bus with headphones and no guide. Didn and #39;t get off anywhere just at the end. Not what I had expected

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Tommy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour and a great way to see all of Stockholm in such a short time. Particularly enjoyed the boat tour- would highly recommend.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Cindy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a great way to see a lot in a little time and to learn the historical and social highlights of the city. I highly recommend it. Our guide even hung in there to take us out in the sleet and snow during this unusually cold spring day.

Doing what: Stockholm Bike Tour

Timea H Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message