Stockholm ATTRACTIONS See all

Stockholm Royal Palace (Kungliga Slottet)

Stockholm Royal Palace - known also as the Stockholms slott or Kungliga slottet - is the official center for the Swedish monarchy. It should be noted that this palace is different than the private residence of the royal family, Drottinghom ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 260 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Drottingholm palace is amazing! there were a few other sites you visit but the palace is what makes this tour great! It has a huge garden and you get to see the Chinese pavilion.

Doing what: Stockholm Royal Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good way to get an orientation of the city. My tour group was absolutely huge but very fun. You opportunities to take photos.

Doing what: Stockholm Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

I really like doing the Hop-on Hop-off but they are really to crowded when you in a town with a couple of cruise ships. Its hard to get a sit.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved seeing this lovely city by boat - pleasant, unhurried, comfortable, much nicer than being herded on and off a bus. We did the tour on our own time and found the boats arriving conveniently. Delightful.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised efficiently run, excellent and longer coverage of the city than other hop on transport ,purchased in the Boltic from victor
The boat trip was spectacular too.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great ! This is a must

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We all had a great time on this tour, again Urban was very knowledgeable and had lots of information to hand. Kids enjoyed the gardens and the castles.

Doing what: Stockholm Royal Sightseeing Tour

larry
Malta

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was informative, entertaining and cordial. I recommend this tour to history enthusiasts.

Doing what: Stockholm Royal Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful way to get to highlights of the city. Only wish that the hrs of operation were longer. Very comfortable.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Lovely city. Hop on Hop off a great way to get around if on a visit with limited time

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Will do it again!

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

You really can't depend on this means of getting around after 4:00 p.m.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Def worth doing but too many people allowed on the buses,made it hard to look at things and not sure why the buses and boats stopped early each day!

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Over priced, You could almost see all the stops from one location, basically an overpriced water taxi. Don't waste time or money!

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

what a mess this bus situation was. We were told the tours started at ten by our hotel. We found the location turned in our email for a ticket at 935 and waited until 1050 for a bus , the crowd got bigger and bigger then we were told the tour actually started across the stree. the bus came at 1050 and they was not enough seats so we ended standing. At the first stop we were told anyone standing to get off and take the bus right behind us. Well no bus for 45 min and then we left. We wasted hours waiting for this tour. We went back to our hotel and had lunch it is now 1230 and I notice buses and buses all in view , so why at 10 oclock until 1 they were very few then at 1 oclock I could see at least 6 in the same area.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message