The Vasa Museum is a naval museum in Stockholm. Located on the island of Djurgården, the museum displays the only intact 17th century ship in the world, the 69 meter (226 feet) long warship Vasa that sank in 1628 on her maiden voyage in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 159 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved seeing this lovely city by boat - pleasant, unhurried, comfortable, much nicer than being herded on and off a bus. We did the tour on our own time and found the boats arriving conveniently. Delightful.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful way to get to highlights of the city. Only wish that the hrs of operation were longer. Very comfortable.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Over priced, You could almost see all the stops from one location, basically an overpriced water taxi. Don't waste time or money!

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

what a mess this bus situation was. We were told the tours started at ten by our hotel. We found the location turned in our email for a ticket at 935 and waited until 1050 for a bus , the crowd got bigger and bigger then we were told the tour actually started across the stree. the bus came at 1050 and they was not enough seats so we ended standing. At the first stop we were told anyone standing to get off and take the bus right behind us. Well no bus for 45 min and then we left. We wasted hours waiting for this tour. We went back to our hotel and had lunch it is now 1230 and I notice buses and buses all in view , so why at 10 oclock until 1 they were very few then at 1 oclock I could see at least 6 in the same area.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good tour, frequent stops and very interesting places, beautiful city..

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

WONDERFUL VALUE FOR MONEY ,HOPPED ON AND OFF THREE TIMES
NO PROBLEM GETTING 10% REFUND ON TICKET.
GENERAL STAFF VERY HELPFUL.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Perfect for our need gave us a good look at city and we're then able to choose where we wanted to go

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was good and certainly useful for a first-time traveller in Stockholm.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

It would be helpful to know that the bus is green not red. Red is a different company. Audio in English was very good. Bus was very full at times. Bus times finish very early considering it is light until around 11 pm.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

It would be helpful to know that the bus is green not red. Red is a different company. Audio in English was very good. Bus was very full at times. Bus times finish very early considering it is light until around 11 pm.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

HORRIBLE: very difficult to find which line to stand in and what bus to get on. Must have asked three different drivers only to find out it was not the correct tour. We finally got on the bus, no one checked to see if we had paid for the tour, half of the headphones didn't work. Big waste of money.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Exceptional experience and staff went above excellence,especially Georgina.Highly recommend,very family friendly !!

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

So easy to access from our cruise ship berth.... only 100m to one of the hop-on-off piers. Takes you close to major tourist attractions. Small wait times at the piers. Good value for money.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

More telling about history, current Stockholm, and stories...

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Even tho our cruise ship went to a different port than expected at the last minute we were still able to use the tickets. It really was a great way to see a lot of the city and got us to all the places we wanted to see in our one day in Stockholm.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message