The Vasa Museum is a naval museum in Stockholm. Located on the island of Djurgården, the museum displays the only intact 17th century ship in the world, the 69 meter (226 feet) long warship Vasa that sank in 1628 on her maiden voyage in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 183 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value for money. Really enjoyable excellent way to see the city in a day.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent tour - the commentary was clear and concise and the stops well marked. The driver was also most helpful.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. Used both the bus and boat. Had a great day in Stockholm which we found to be a great City.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I love this bus. It stops at or near almost all of the major sights. I just wish that museum entrances were included with this. I rode it for two days.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see this beautiful city. No waiting, no hassle. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely worth doing. We love traveling and now are at the time in our lives where we can and do travel frequently. Every city we visit, we seek out an hop-on,hop off tour to acquaint ourselves and get an overview of the points of interest we want to learn more of. Usually we take the entire loop without hopping off, then we organize the stops according to our interests. Economical and informative way to fit in all your points of interest.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Typical Hop On/Off Bus Tour. The bus route was nice, allowing you to see the majority of the city in a relatively short time.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

easy to use and great way to see the city.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This was a good way to get around and see the city, but the whole loop took several hours, when walking a bit would have saved time. We often waited longer than hoped to catch the next bus after hopping off.....also there a multiple companies with these busses and determining where the stop was was often confusing.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The tour itself was nice, and the boat ride was relaxing. But we had a very difficult time to find a docking port in the first place. I wish they would do an app with docking stations on a map so that people know exactly where to go.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Too much time between buses. That fact and early quitting time made the service limitedly useful. We probably would have been better off using taxis.

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect way to get around Stockholm!

Doing what: Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get around the city and see different things!

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message