Stockholm ATTRACTIONS See all

The Vasa Museum

The Vasa Museum is a naval museum in Stockholm. Located on the island of Djurgården, the museum displays the only intact 17th century ship in the world, the 69 meter (226 feet) long warship Vasa that sank in 1628 on her maiden voyage in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 245 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Timea H Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

everything was ok

Doing what: Stockholm Prepaid Card

Timea H Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

it was worth every minute of it

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Abhilasha S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour was good. however I felt that the destinations were quite near so can be managed using public transport too.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Rodney H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour in the bus was great took us to all the interesting points, plus the boat tour was great.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

travelertac

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

We did not get to take this tour and the cruise ship was not able to get into the Stockholm port that day.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Norma F

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

There was no information as to where to meet without calling a foreign phone number..
The Vasa tour was excellent, but we never got to do the Bohemian tour because the time on the ticket was an hour and a half after the tour began. Still waiting for promised partial refund.

Doing what: Stockholm Super Saver: Stockholm City Walking Tour Including Vasa Museum plus Bohemian Stockholm Walking Tour

Timea H Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kathy T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

A little pain ,that I had to go to Gillian mall to get the pass. After that, no problems. Did the canal tour, hop on and off boat and bus. Good service, A great deal to see.

Doing what: Stockholm Prepaid Card

arobi802

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Did not get to take at all. I could not locate the bus at all.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Enrique T

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

Buses didn't come that often. We had to wait a long time and eventually walked.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

trish.mcgilchrist

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Seamed to be a long time between buses otherwise great

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sheldon W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Take a round trip at first and then get a municipal transit pass. waiting for the bus in the winter is no fun.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kathleen A

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

Very confusing as to which tour company is which. Wanted to go with friends but they signed up with a different color bus. Agent was not gracious. Very competitive which soured the mood.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Paula B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must see when you want to see all of Stockholm ! You can Hop ON and Off as many times you want and explore each corner at your own pace !

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Eileen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

These were two great tours, one in the morning and one in the afternoon. We learned a lot. Our guides were both friendly and knowledgeable. The Vasa Museum is a must see. Not to be missed. It was a wow experience.

Doing what: Stockholm Super Saver: Stockholm City Walking Tour Including Vasa Museum plus Bohemian Stockholm Walking Tour

Eileen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is a good way to see all the highlights of the city before you go off on your own. Stockholm is beautiful.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

JEANNE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was delightful! A young woman, ex-pat from the US who has taken the city as her own and was able to answer all our questions and give directions clearly! Loved Stockholm!

Doing what: Stockholm Super Saver: Stockholm City Walking Tour Including Vasa Museum plus Bohemian Stockholm Walking Tour

Janice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to get an introduction to the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Geoffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I found this tour to be a great way of seeing Stockholm -in my view the best way to see any city is from the water. The pick up point was a short walk from where my cruise ship was berthed-very convenient . I enjoyed the experience so much on a Saturday that I did it twice! Stops are convenient to the Royal Palace , old town , Vasa Museum etc . My only criticism is that the boat tour only seems to operate from about 10am to 4 pm

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Leea H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Great and convenient way of getting around in Stockholm, takes you to all main attractions, Vasa, Castle and Skeppsholm. It also has a pick-up place at the Viking and Cruise ship terminal and can be combined with hop-on- hop- off bus tour. The tour takes less than an hour, so suits also for those with little time. Price is good. The downside were, that some of the boat had no outside deck and it was pretty hot inside. I got the tickets from Viator webpage, the companys own webpage did not work.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Wendy M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The trip was great once we convinced the guy that we did actually pay for it. I tried to save paper and use the app and or passbook but it was futile. They had no way of reading our vouchers. So if you use this I recommend printing out your vouchers prior to your trip.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-On Hop-Off Boat Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message