Visitors to the so-called “Venice of the North” will find that Stockholm's beautiful canals and bridges definitely deserve to be described by a thusly flattering a moniker. A wide variety of boat tours exist to assists tourists and travelers in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 176 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was wonderful . WE got to see many landmarks and the boat ride gave us an explanation of the different architecture during the different time periods . I would recommend this tour .

Doing what: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Emily the guide was great! Fun way to see the harbors. Short trip so you wont get tired. It is a two person kayak and there are opportunities to take photos. I brought my camera in a ziplock bag.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very good overview of this beautiful city.

Doing what: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great! Highly recommend this activity while in Stockholm! The driver was very professional and the trip was a blast.

Doing what: Stockholm RIB Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very informative. The price was reasonable. The tour guide explained the different places in a clear manner. We had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Stockholm Bridges Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get around the city and see different things!

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very informative and interesting. Timing was good connecting from coach to boat.

Doing what: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Interesting and relaxing way to see the harbour system of Stockholm.

Doing what: Stockholm Bridges Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

City tour was great and if you only have 2 days to see things it is the best way to see as much as you can in a short amount of time. The boat tour was mostly seeing the backs of the places you already saw on the bus tour so I wouldn't have booked it if I had known what it was. We did see people swimming in the canal, right along with boatings, etc., and a part of an area we didn't see by land. I am glad we did the tour with no more time than we had.

Doing what: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Not a large selection of stops but enough - would have been better if we had done the ´hop on - hop off´ buss as well first.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Took the tour in June. It was very informative and covers a large amount of the city with plenty of great photo opportunities.

Doing what: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved seeing this lovely city by boat - pleasant, unhurried, comfortable, much nicer than being herded on and off a bus. We did the tour on our own time and found the boats arriving conveniently. Delightful.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a very informative tour and it was good to cover stockholm by road and boat.

Doing what: Stockholm Grand Tour by Coach and Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful way to get to highlights of the city. Only wish that the hrs of operation were longer. Very comfortable.

Doing what: Stockholm City Hop-on Hop-off Boat Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message