Australia’s most famous beach is a curving golden stretch of pale gold sand and turquoise waves. Attracting beach bunnies, surfer dudes and beach lovers alike, it’s one of Sydney’s favorite hot spots for catching the sun and people watching. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 169 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Purchasing the 48 hours 2 tours in one is the best. I suggest that you schedule the Sydney tour on your first day in Sydney. We started 9:30am at the Central Station. Took off at Circular Quay where we had our lunch and some shopping. Back to the bus we took off at Queen Victoria for the Sydney Eye Tower visit. Then back to the bus to finish to loop. On our second day, we had the Bondi tour staring at Cook and Philip Park. We took off at Bondi beach terminal where we spent most of our time. The next stop we took off was at Australian opal cutters to buy opal jewelries. Fortunately, we end up at our hotel street due to some rerouting of the bus at 5pm

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to find your way around when time is limited. We hopped off at Bondi beach for a great swim.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

very good way to get round and bondi was a lovely beach

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the Sydney Hop-on Hop-off Tour. Because of lack of time, we did not go to Bondi. We preferred the busses that had the loudspeakers. It was too hard to hear with the earbuds.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our overseas guests were very impressed with the information and value for money on our tour of Sydney and Bondi.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

JOHN R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to City Sydney and the main sights within the city. Having a 48 hour pass meant we could travel to Bondi Beach on the second day - easy. Clear commentary.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The absolute best way to see the best of Sydney and Bondi.
We only had a day in Sydney and my husband had never been there before so we had to do everything we could. The experience was great and hubby really felt he saw all there was to offer.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a must do tour. The trip to bondi is so good.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent way to see the city of Sydney.
And of course, the beautiful Bondi Beach!

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of the city and surrounds. All very straightforward, the service was excellent. Early busses only took passengers on the top deck so there was no disappointment at not being able to see everything. Interchange to the Bondi link was very smooth. Commentary very good. This certainly gave us a good overview from which to continue our exploring on foot.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Spend 4 days in Sydney, stayed at Metro Hotel Sydney Central, which is very close to central station where we hop the tour bus around the CBD and hop on the Bondi beach tour too. If you are first visitor to the city I do recommend to take the tour, the bus will come around every 15 minutes and stop to all big attractions that we want to see. The map on the bus will help you arranging your travel plan. Beautiful weather so it was a perfect trip.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a great tour of Sydney and Bondi. Saw a lot of places that we would otherwise not have been able to see. Good value for money. Excellent. Would definitely do it again when visiting Sydney

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We really enjoyed the hop on hop off bus. Also transfered to the Bondi line. Spent the entire day on it.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely loved this experience. It gave us an opportunity to see all the sights of Sydney plus a trip to Bondi Beach. The bus stops are well marked and everything ran very smoothly. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very enjoyable,got cold and went back to Stamford changed to warmer clothes walked out hopped on the next one.Great views coming back from Bondi

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message