Australia’s most famous beach is a curving golden stretch of pale gold sand and turquoise waves. Attracting beach bunnies, surfer dudes and beach lovers alike, it’s one of Sydney’s favorite hot spots for catching the sun and people watching. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 213 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good and efficient service, great for those who want to get their bearings. This bus goes past most the important spots in Sydney and the service to Bondi beach was great.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

well worth taking if this is your first visit to Sydney, it gives you an idea where to go and what to visit.
My stay was short, however took the tour to Bondi beach, just had to see for myself. Had lunch and enjoyed
the sunshine and beach albeit for an hour or so. If you have a longer stay I suggest to get two day pass,
using the second day to get on/off to places you had decided to visit

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nice Hop-on Hop-off. Dont forget to hop-off på Bondi. And dont miss the Hop-on Hop-off boat trip!

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the money for the two tours - one around Sydney - the other to Bondi

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good and well worth doing did both sydney and Bondi and could get off buses when we required to do so. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The hop on hop off bus was perfect for us. It allowed us to see everything in Sydney along with Bondi Beach. I would definitely add the hop on hop off ferry next time too!

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent coverage around Sydney and Bondi - my interstate visitors enjoyed heaps.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was an extreme beginner for my very first surf lesson, but I had a blast. The beach was full of people and some waves looked really big, but our instructor, Adam, was very good at keeping us feel safe. He explained to us why he was taking us to certain parts of the beach and how the rip currents were in Bondi beach. He did walk us through the techniques on the beach a little bit, but he definitely was light on the lecture. I preferred this because until you have tried it, whatever he says doesn’t really make much sense. So he took us into the water and then gave us tips on our techniques again which I thought was great. Overall, I had a great time and I will definitely take another lesson with Adam.

Doing what: Surfing Lessons on Sydney's Bondi Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great way to see Sydney's landmarks and also get your bearings. Easy way to get to Bondi. If you are a Senior check on-line as local discounts apply.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved the Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off tour! It was exactly what I was hoping it was going to be, covering many spots along the way in a fun and interesting sight-seeing ride for tourists. I enjoyed sitting in the open deck on top of the bus and soaking in the views of the city and especially Bondi beach. This was definitely the best way to visit Sydney and Melbourne for me and the best thing was that it was so inexpensive! I will not hesitate to ride again!

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a very easy way to get a tour of the city and Bondi beach. We stayed on it for about half of the stops and then transferred busses over to the Bondi beach one. We spent the rest of the day at Bondi.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We spent a fantastic day on the hop on hop off tour bus it was lovely to be able to choose the length of stay at any given location, Bondi is a must. The information given was comprehensive and informative which helped us to visit those places of personal interest..

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great sight seeing tour for both red and blue tours. Excellent for first day in Sydney. Great to hear the interesting commentary and history. We hopped off and spent time at Bondi Beach and Sydney Tower. Nice drivers, friendly and patient.(Last driver of day on bus 433 was impatient arrogant and heavy on brake

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant introduction or refresher tour of Sydney and Bondi. Found all the main tourist spots and let me decide those things I just wanted a quick snap of or a longer visit another day. Well worth the ticket. Amusing commentary in six languages, Disposable new headphones provided for upper level seats to hear commentary..

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great value for money. However the first bus didn't have ear plugs to listen where we were. I would have loved to go on the Bondi tour but ran out of time.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message