• USD ($)
  • English
If you’re looking for adventure, phone accessories, strange herbs, delicious Chinese cuisine, or just want to visit a foreign country without leaving Sydney, then Chinatown is the place for you. Located in Haymarket between Central Station and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An outstanding trip with lot of care and smile.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice. Easy to use and very timely. Boat was excellent and great way to enjoy water.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Taking the city and harbor cruise is a must. Enjoyed all the city sights. The comentary on the bus was great. The harbor cruise was well worth taking. Lots of great spots to discover. Great value.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour in Sydney was excellent, our guide was very knowledgeable and courteous, we had a wonderful time discovering Sydney from Jorge and Myrna thank you Don.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Sightseeing Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an excellent and energetic bike tour - 12 miles of biking, through Sydney, including some hills. The guide was excellent and helpful. We would definitely work with this group for their other bike tours in the future. We were lucky with the weather -- no rain, a bit warm toward the end of the tour, but generally quite nice. This is a tour that is weather dependent. If it is rainy, or really warm I suspect it would be less enjoyable, but for us it worked out fine.

Doing what: Sydney Bike Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Both trips excellent. Only had
2 days in Sydney and best way to pack alot in. Info excellent on the hop on and hop off bus, did both tours and frequency of buses first class. Harbour cruise great views,
again interesting commentary as we went along. Visited Zoo. Must do visit.All great value for money. Good info on return tripsand timings.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very informative drivers, nice way to see the city at our own pace. Harbor cruise was wonderful--we could have stayed on the boat and enjoyed the scenery as much as we wanted.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Was great. Weather did not cooperate. There was a problem with the harbor cruise at the beginning which I did not understand but the woman at the Captain Cook cruise was extremely helpful and all was well. Great tour of city. I would suggest that tourists choose the longer period since there are so many choices and places to visit, I felt we would have been able to relax if we had had more time to complete the tour. Two must purchases for visitors to Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an excellent way to see Sydney, outskirts and the harbour. You see a lot in a short time, which enables you to 'hop-off' to take a longer look. Of course the weather was great. I would strongly recommend

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wife and I loved this tour. Must do for a first time Sydney visitor :)

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

this was the most value any one could ask for we did the cruise to manly lovely little place then Bondi beach and the tour around Sydney how good is that this is definatly recommended

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good way to see sydney .. Combo of cruise and bus makes a lot of sense

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message