• USD ($)
  • English
Australia’s wild and wonderful aquatic life is highlighted at the SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium, one of the world’s largest aquariums and amongst Sydney’s top visitor attractions. There are several exhibit areas representing Australia’s varied ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 83 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good value for money. Loved the Hop off/Hop on cruise around Sydney Harbour. It was raining one of the days we had in Sydney so doing The wax museum, aquarium and wildlife park on that day was perfect.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The pass is well worth getting and can save quite a bit of money. I used mine to visit Taronga Zoo which was brilliant. You can spend the whole day there as there is so much to do and see. I used the pass next at the Aquarium. Finally I did the Sky Tower and paid a little extra to do the Sky Walk.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GREAT PLACES TO VISIT ! BE SURE TO TAKE A TOUR OF THE OPERA HOUSE . AQUARIUM IS VERY NICE ALSO !.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed our Sydney tour! The iVenture cards were fantastic! What you need to do is plan your time so that you get the full value of the cards. We used them for jet boat rides, a harbor cruise, the zoo, the aquarium, the sky tower, the opera house and a bunch more attractions...all in 3 days. They were well-received at the attractions, and we had no trouble whatsoever using them. We were also very glad we bought the transportation passes, the public transportation is very easy to use there. The only small glitch is that the people at the iVenture kiosk in Sydney Harbour were not helpful at all, could not answer any questions and seemed completely uninterested in helping us in any way. Odd, since everyone else we met was wonderful! I highly recommend

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We booked this tour plus the transportation package. Loved not having to worry about paying for everything separately. We saw the zoo, opera house, aquarium, plus many more things, took ferries, buses, and the subway. Well worth the money we spent for it.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

That was absolutely the best idea I've made it already at home-booked and paid for Syney sightseeing pass. It was worth it. Sydney Harbour Cruise was wonderful and I hopped off at the Shark Island (paid 7 aud) but for beauty like that islnd is, it was worth it. Aquarium, Wild life and Madamme Tussauds I did in one day as they're all together, it was fun and educational at the same time.
Sydney Tower Eye I did at last, as I new the city quite well already, but that was another great experience at the end.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great pass, went to aquarium and got passes for everything. Very good value and we did things we wouldn't have done as they were included in the pass. Good variety, recommend to everyone if you want to do all the tourist things. Cruise was excellent too. Definitely worth doing everything in the pass if you have the time.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This worked great for us. We went up to the Aquarium counter and they gave us all the ticket for everything and we were off and running. Did everything between two different days and had a great time.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I only had a few days in Sydney and I was travelling on my own. This was a great ticket. I was able to see so much - and also had tickets to Madame Tussaud's. I would not have gone to Wild Life or Madame Tussaud's but went because of this ticket. I had a great time there too. Harbour Cruise guide was great and the aquarium worth a visit on its own. Worth Every Penny!

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Sydney Harbour Cruise was the highlight of the sight seeing pass. Absolutely fantastic. Aquarium was excellent. Overall a must do tour.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Sydney aquarium is great !! The views from Sydney Harbour Cruise are beautiful.
Wild life Sydney doesn't worth seeing; it's too small and commercial. Go instead to Featherdale Wildlife Park.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

All worth seeing. Aquarium was best ever, have traveled to Europe and USA/Canada.
Buy a 7 day MultiPass which gives you unlimited travel by ferry, bus, and train for under $50 per person from 6am to 12pm.Go to Manley Beach. Great place to shop, even have an ALDI's for good prices on groceries, snacks, drinks, etc. Great beach to surf, swim.
Nice gallery.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The best deal in town! Just take your online reference to Sydney Aquarium, obtain all 4 tickets valid up to 3 months and The World's your Oyster! The Aquarium itself has a colorful array of sea life from the curious Blue Hump headed Maori Wrasse with eyes that follow your every move (being a kiwi from N.Z and being part Maori he was a fav since we did have a name and Big Lips in common), then there are the adorable Nemo's (Clown Fish) living in their Spongey Pink Anemone, which if I were them would be quite at home in, they are so funny to watch and rather then glide through the water they wiggle up, down, sideways, true to their name! If you want another perspective, take the glass bottom boat out to view from above, if your lucky Brian the Leopard Shark may pop over for a pat from his keeper while you throw them fishy treats, or you might want to get up close and personal in the Underwater Tunnel while Sting Rays fly above head and sharks brush past your cheeks, pressed up against the glass, hungry eyes staring back! Take a break at the Reef Theatre and watch stunning views of The Great Barrier Reef, or pop next door to The Green Room and choose a selection of fun backdrops like sailing on a boat outside The Opera House when Jaws attacks, or riding a giant sea turtle! Jaws is almost as scary as the life sized Great White looming in the darkness with the amazing Lego Exhibits like the mermaid, a diver and glorious King Neptune! Never one to say no to shopping, there is a great gift shop to take home some memorabilia of your unique under the sea journey! "Nemo anyone!".....

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

One of the best Aquariums in the world - a 'must see'

Doing what: Skip the Line: SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message