Australia’s wild and wonderful aquatic life is highlighted at the SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium, one of the world’s largest aquariums and amongst Sydney’s top visitor attractions. There are several exhibit areas representing Australia’s varied ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worth the money.
Had a blast at madam tuessades and the tower eye.
The zoo and aquarium were average compared to others but still worth the time.
And the hop on hop off was an informative tour as well as a cruisy trip between our destinations.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worth the money.
Had a blast at madam tuessades and the tower eye.
The zoo and aquarium were average compared to others but still worth the time.
And the hop on hop off was an informative tour as well as a cruisy trip between our destinations.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see your choice off attractions on any day you choose. We did the Sydney Eye Tower, Toronga Zoo, and the aquarium at Darling Harbour. All excellent.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

These tickets were much less expensive than at the aquarium entrance and therefore a great buy. The aquarium itself was wonderful. We primarily went to see a platypus, but enjoyed all of the rest as well. They also had the little blue penguins we had seen on Phillip Island.Even the little photo books they sell with 3 pictures they took of everyone at the entrance very cleverly done and not expensive for what you get. We don't usually buy these types of souvenirs, but we did buy this one. Check it out at the exit.

Doing what: Skip the Line: SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great day out with our 1 and 2 year olds. The aquarium gave both girls a great close up view and they thoroughly enjoyed it. We were able to see everything and finish with two happy toddlers. Everything is pram friendly. Great to get a significant discount on entry fee with Viator as well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

THIS IS FANTASTIC!!! I would suggest going to the aquarium when headed to Sydney. I went first thing in the morning and whilst I didn't really skip the line, since it was first thing, I did get into the aquarium relatively early and was able to really enjoy the sites and the entire activity. This is a must see - the sharks and the coral reef replica are amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good value for money. Loved the Hop off/Hop on cruise around Sydney Harbour. It was raining one of the days we had in Sydney so doing The wax museum, aquarium and wildlife park on that day was perfect.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The pass is well worth getting and can save quite a bit of money. I used mine to visit Taronga Zoo which was brilliant. You can spend the whole day there as there is so much to do and see. I used the pass next at the Aquarium. Finally I did the Sky Tower and paid a little extra to do the Sky Walk.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GREAT PLACES TO VISIT ! BE SURE TO TAKE A TOUR OF THE OPERA HOUSE . AQUARIUM IS VERY NICE ALSO !.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed our Sydney tour! The iVenture cards were fantastic! What you need to do is plan your time so that you get the full value of the cards. We used them for jet boat rides, a harbor cruise, the zoo, the aquarium, the sky tower, the opera house and a bunch more attractions...all in 3 days. They were well-received at the attractions, and we had no trouble whatsoever using them. We were also very glad we bought the transportation passes, the public transportation is very easy to use there. The only small glitch is that the people at the iVenture kiosk in Sydney Harbour were not helpful at all, could not answer any questions and seemed completely uninterested in helping us in any way. Odd, since everyone else we met was wonderful! I highly recommend

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We booked this tour plus the transportation package. Loved not having to worry about paying for everything separately. We saw the zoo, opera house, aquarium, plus many more things, took ferries, buses, and the subway. Well worth the money we spent for it.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

That was absolutely the best idea I've made it already at home-booked and paid for Syney sightseeing pass. It was worth it. Sydney Harbour Cruise was wonderful and I hopped off at the Shark Island (paid 7 aud) but for beauty like that islnd is, it was worth it. Aquarium, Wild life and Madamme Tussauds I did in one day as they're all together, it was fun and educational at the same time.
Sydney Tower Eye I did at last, as I new the city quite well already, but that was another great experience at the end.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great pass, went to aquarium and got passes for everything. Very good value and we did things we wouldn't have done as they were included in the pass. Good variety, recommend to everyone if you want to do all the tourist things. Cruise was excellent too. Definitely worth doing everything in the pass if you have the time.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message