Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 475 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience loved it all and for anybody thinking of doing it not difficult at all unless you suffer from vertigo

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
Is very expensive but its worth it.
Just check the weather forecast before.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome. A lot easier than I was expecting. Really good guide too. Learnt so much about Sydney. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Unmissable! The guide was fantastic, the views were incredible and I met some great people at the same time.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Not only the spectacular views you would expect, but great history of the bridge and Sydney. I would do it again if I come back to Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing. A must do, especially at Twilight. Mitch our guide was superb. witty, helpful, informative and supportive.
It's much easier physically than I expected and not at all frightening.
It exceeded my high expectations and has been a highlight of my fab time in Sydney.
Do it - You won't regret it

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a definite YES tour. You simply can't go to Sydney and not experience this AWESOME event. It was GREAT!!!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience!! We did the night tour, absolutely beautiful views.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was nice. I am sorry i didn't do the express climb.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour!! We enjoyed our climb! The climb masters were great and we had no worries.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great experience during my Harbour Bridge Climb. Not only was the climb great exercise, but Graham, our tour guide, was great. I learned a lot about the history of Australia and Australia Day, the Southern Cross constellation represented on the Australian flag, and loads of other great factiods. I highly recommend it for anyone traveling to Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message