Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 440 feet (134 meters) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 790 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing anyone going to Sydney must climb the bridge!!
Views are stunning from the top staff are friendly and great fun puts you at ease about the height.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Raymond H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed the Bridge climb! Great fun, excellent guide. I recommend it!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Tara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Super experience! Even if you're afraid of heights, this is one worth conquering.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Carl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great trip, and is something you should do in Sydney. A true 'once in a lifetime' photo opportunity.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Krystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour guide! He was very friendly and I would choose him again should we ever come back. My husband and I would highly recommend the bridge climb. It was such a cool experience and should be done once in your life!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Christina J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour! Well-organized tour, professional and friendly staff, and the dance floor at the top during Vivid Sydney was great. Definitely a tour I'd do again to see the daytime view as well!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Vanessa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a cool experience. We did the Sampler climb which was about 1 1/2 hours long and a lower price. You climb nearly to the top and stay on the interior of the bridge. It was a beautiful day and this was fine for our budget and schedule and wasn't physically taxing as we both are used to walking a lot. Our guide was very knowledgeable and super nice. Allow yourself enough time to arrive at the facility as it was a little trickier than just 'arriving at the bottome of the harbour bridge.'

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Lewis P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. The climb leader was very friendly and knowledgeable about the bridge history and made the climb a fun and entertaining experience. If you are considering the climb, make sure you do the full 3.5 hour climb!
Thank you very much Jasmine and Harbour BridgeClimb!!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Faizan Hassan United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a once in a lifetime experience. We happened to book this tour on the first day of Vivid 2016 and the view from above was just memorable. Highly recommended for those visiting Sydney,

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Ernesto.Velezsanchez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

First of all, I am afraid of heights even though I work on planes as a living. But our guide made it worth while. The 1 hr preparation before the climb, stopping throughout the climb and letting us know what the next step is, taking photos, and enjoying the scenery really made this tour worth while! Made me feel at ease and really took in the views from up there! Thanks!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

reicherd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This experience was definitely a once-in-a-lifetime event. It was very professionally done and cool to do. I had booked through Viator before leaving on my tour of Australia, but when another fellow traveler decided to do the Bridge Climb at a different time, I was able to easily change my time to do the experience with her. Viator also refunded me the difference between my paid for climb and the climb I took difference between sunset and day climb. The only negative was our guide. He did not take the time to take individual pictures on the top as we saw other guides do to the two groups in front of us. But I loved it and would recommend this to all. I am 65 and it is not difficult AT ALL!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic. well organised and safe, my wife did have a problem when de-sending the bridge with the vertical ladder access but an alternative route was provided.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Carol J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best experience ever! Would do it again in a heartbeat! Very good to learn the history of this bridge and you get a great view of Sydney as well. Loved it.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

John J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Sydney bridge climb was very well organised, and the views from the top of the Bridge were awesome, thank you for the experience !!!!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

kedwards01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a very thrilling experience and worth the money! We really enjoyed the care that the staff took in our safety and assurance that we would enjoy ourselves with the tour.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Jennifer T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience. Felt completely safe and at ease all the time. The whole thing was run very professionally. Fantastic views from The Bridge would highly recommend the climb.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Taryn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome! We did the express tour, which saved time and still gave us the same experience. A must do if you're in Sydney!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Marischka M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What an experience!!!! I wasn't sure how i was going to feel about this one but really it is a must :

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Mollie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We loved it!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

coachmac1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow we had a great time. The view of Sydney from the top was amazing. This is something that everyone should try.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

mango

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic!!!! highly recommend the 'long' climb because you stay on top of the bridge the entire time. the leader was great - very informative. group size was fine. we had 3 younger children in our group and fortunately the parents kept them moving.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Kim W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

they were sorry Loved it! A bucket list item and we did it. It was even better than anticipated. We were never concerned about the height and found the views stunning. Afterwards, we met several people who said they were afraid to climb the Bridge, after talking to us.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

vasant_s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Sydney Bridge Climb was indeed the highlight of our visit to Sydney. It is well organized and a unique experience among the things to do in Sydney

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Dwight B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My expectations were exceeded. It was an amazing experience.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Lynne S New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wow! What a fantastic adventure. I was a bit dubious about this before hand, as I thought it might be a bit challenging physically, but it was great! We did the three and a half hour climb and had the wonderful Jordan as our Climb Leader. He was very knowledgable and the whole tour experience is a very well polished operation. Well done to the whole team at Bridge Climb, and while it isn't a cheap sight-seeing option it is definitely worth doing!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message