Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 359 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

THE CLIMB OF YOUR LIFE!!! Although our day was somewhat spoilt by the weather, the whole experience made up for that. I am not keen on heights but the guides professionalism and easy going manner soon put me at ease. You do not need to be that fit either...I'm not and did the climb easily. Shame you cannot take a camera as the views are spectacular but the guides who take the group and individual photos are as good as professionals. If you go to Sydney you have to do the 'climb'.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First class, a must do if in Sydney

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous experience to climb probably one of the best known bridges in the world. perfectly organised.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was very great experience that should not be missed. The climb is expensive but worth every penny spent. Safety is foremost on this adventure so no need to worry.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Karyn M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing loved every. It is it would definitely recommend the night climb!!!!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was great! Easy to book and I saved money!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

must do!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an amazing sight viewing Sydney from the top of the bridge. All the staff at Bridge Climb where very pleasant helpful and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this experience as well. We had such great weather on the day of our climb, everyone was super nice and so educated about the cities history. It was such once in a lifetime experience our guide was great, she had been doing it for several years and she brought life to it with interesting stories and all. This is a MUST if your in Sydney, no better way to see the city than climbing the Sydney Harbor Bridge.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sydney was the most helpful and beautiful city on our 17 days. The Bridge Climb has the most fun. We had booked this climb 6 months in advance and looked forward to it. A few days before we arrived at Sydney my wife twisted her knee. The day before the climb we went to the offices and conferred with a Climb Manager. My wife and he decided that it would be best not to jeopardize the rest of trip with this one activity. They refunded through Viator, Viator emailed us within 36 hours that her tour payment had been reimbursed to our account. Thanks for being so understanding. I climbed with a group and it was my highlight of the trip. Loved the views, the photos and personal attention given.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We climbed during the late afternoon, saw sunset over the west and back down to the magnificent night lights of Sydney. A very memorable experience.
The guide, Helen, was very informative, friendly, professional, courteous and enthusiastic. She made the climb that much better. All the staff did their job well in a similar manner.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was fantastic. The views were amazing. Easy to fine. Aussies will help if you get lost

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour guide! Amazing view. Would do it again.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What fun I had climbing the "coat-hanger." It was one of the highlights of my trip to Australia and something I can now mark off my bucket list. The tour was very organized and the whole thing was a great experience. Thank you for the special memories.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message