Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 353 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

must do!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an amazing sight viewing Sydney from the top of the bridge. All the staff at Bridge Climb where very pleasant helpful and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this experience as well. We had such great weather on the day of our climb, everyone was super nice and so educated about the cities history. It was such once in a lifetime experience our guide was great, she had been doing it for several years and she brought life to it with interesting stories and all. This is a MUST if your in Sydney, no better way to see the city than climbing the Sydney Harbor Bridge.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sydney was the most helpful and beautiful city on our 17 days. The Bridge Climb has the most fun. We had booked this climb 6 months in advance and looked forward to it. A few days before we arrived at Sydney my wife twisted her knee. The day before the climb we went to the offices and conferred with a Climb Manager. My wife and he decided that it would be best not to jeopardize the rest of trip with this one activity. They refunded through Viator, Viator emailed us within 36 hours that her tour payment had been reimbursed to our account. Thanks for being so understanding. I climbed with a group and it was my highlight of the trip. Loved the views, the photos and personal attention given.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We climbed during the late afternoon, saw sunset over the west and back down to the magnificent night lights of Sydney. A very memorable experience.
The guide, Helen, was very informative, friendly, professional, courteous and enthusiastic. She made the climb that much better. All the staff did their job well in a similar manner.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was fantastic. The views were amazing. Easy to fine. Aussies will help if you get lost

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour guide! Amazing view. Would do it again.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What fun I had climbing the "coat-hanger." It was one of the highlights of my trip to Australia and something I can now mark off my bucket list. The tour was very organized and the whole thing was a great experience. Thank you for the special memories.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

hassle free booking process. booked and enjoy the climb as per arrangement

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must to do, exceptional views, not overly difficult,friendly courteous staff.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

AMAZING. A must do.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour!! Best way to see the bridge, excellent views and very friendly tour guides. Well organised and everyone felt safe thoughout the climb. A must do tour when visiting Sydney, definitely recommend!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a bit nervous about the rainy start to the day, but the rain cleared out just before the climb making for a spectacular climb. Loved it! Everyone can do this - even if you are afraid of heights - do it!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message