Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 341 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must to do, exceptional views, not overly difficult,friendly courteous staff.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

AMAZING. A must do.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour!! Best way to see the bridge, excellent views and very friendly tour guides. Well organised and everyone felt safe thoughout the climb. A must do tour when visiting Sydney, definitely recommend!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a bit nervous about the rainy start to the day, but the rain cleared out just before the climb making for a spectacular climb. Loved it! Everyone can do this - even if you are afraid of heights - do it!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What an experience!! Our guide was fabulous and even in the rain it was still amazing. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant fun and guide was amazing. Simple as that.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just FAB. A real MUST for anyone thinking about this climb. Our climb guide was excellent giving us loads of information about the history of the bridge and surrounding area. View from the top UNMISSABLE!! Well worth the climb which isn't as hard as expected.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it, amazing view and fantastic tour guides. Thank you.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was on my "bucket list" and exceeded expectations which were pretty high. Breath-taking, a little scary, beautiful and one of those moments when you full totally alive. And try to get Billy from Ireland as your guide - he was lovely :)

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience - would definitely recommend it

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing and Wendy was a great tour guide. Would love to do the tour again.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I booked the Express Trip because it was 2.5 hours instead of 3.5 hours long. It was not made clear on the website that the two experiences are different. However, when I arrived I was informed they were two different experiences. The longer trip walks the arch of the bridge whereas the Express climbs through rather than over the bridge. I was really disappointed at first but having done the trip I felt it was probably better than just walking over the arch to the apex. The reason: When walking through the bridge you are yards over the highway and railway and at one point you walk above the water. The Bridge Climb was one of the highlights of my holiday and I would thoroughly recommend it and aviator.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience and great tour guide. The climb exceeded my expectations. I have recommended the climb to all my friends.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Climbing the Bridge was an amazing experience with fantastic views. Staff were wonderful and our guide was very entertaining. A must do for anyone considering this!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message