Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 529 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Die Klettertour war atemberaubend schön. Es war zwar sehr windig, aber durch die Absicherung fühlte man sich relativ sicher. Unser Tourguide Helen ist eine lustige und entspannte Person. Jederzeit würde ich dieses Klettern wieder machen. Schade ist nur, dass die Fotos beim Verkauf sehr teuer sind.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent and unusual experience!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience!!! Best way to see Sydney

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was my third trip to Sydney and I finally made time to climb this iconic bridge. Definitely something you do not want to miss on your visit. The staff is very knowledgeable and you learn a lot about the history of Sydney in addition to all the facts on the bridge itself.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Terrified of heights - so glad I had the opportunity to enjoy such an awesome experience !

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

the bridge climb was one of the excillerating experiences of a lifetime

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My 3 kids- two of who were 10 loved the climb- they did the full 3.5 hours and enjoyed every minute- great instructor!! Thanks, Karen

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic fantastic views great guide well run worth every penny

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time in Sydney - too short. The BridgeClimb was wonderful and enjoyable. Our guide was very friendly and provide great information.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. Well organized and enjoyable climb. Great views from the top.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was awesome! There wind was blowing about 57 mph and the view was spectacular! the day was clear and harbor view was beyond belief. The actual bridge walk was a breeze but the walk out and up the various ladder climbs was the worst part. All in all GREAT!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was so much fun! I thought it would just be a quick trip, but it is quite an event. The company does a great job of educating you on the bridge and city, keeping you safe and providing an adventure atmosphere. I would do this again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Lynnette P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well organised, not difficult to do - I am 59 years old and have a knee problem - and the experience was fantastic. Our guide was informative and entertaining. The views were amazing - we loved the climb. A must do.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful experience, managed to postpone it 24 hrs because adverse weather, worst rain in a decade!
The captain Graham who lead us up the bridge was very good, and funny.
No sign of vertigo, and fantastic views

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Experience of a life time. Well organised and fantastic experience.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous experience, thoroughly enjoyed it all -

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a phenomenal experience! Go at twilight, it was the best. This was very safe and not scary at all. There are few ladders, then the rest is like a staircase. You're attached the whole time. Bridge guide Darren was a great leader. He insured everyone had a great time.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved this experience. The staff was amazing, they made you feel comfortable and safe. Gemma was our guide and she did a wonderful job. She is very knowledgable about the history of the bridge and Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must do in Sydney. Was glad that they didn't cancel it due to the rainy weather. It was still fun but would have been a lot better in the sun as would have appreciated the views more and not been as cold!I would advise checking the weather forecast before choosing a day but as I say still good fun

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an awesome experience from start to finish - totally worth the money. It was a once in a lifetime opportunity to not only take in great sights of Sydney but learn the history and meet new people. I am so glad I did it and would totally do it again. Our tour guide was awesome and made us feel completely comfortable. Even if you are scared of heights, you'll be able to have a great experience you won't even notice it and they put safety first.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant experience, wasn't sure how much I'd enjoy this but it was awesome, could see all of the city and our amazing tour guide told us loads of stories about the city, pointed out places of interest, and told us about the bridge construction! A must for anyone visiting!*

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must do. The prep and safety are top notch. I believe I spent more energy getting there than on the tour. It was a good pace. Our guide was very informative. the view...... THE VIEW. For safety sake you are not allowed to take any of your stuff. AND only shoes accepted are tennis shoes.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience. Not as scary as I thought. Well worth it once in a lifetime. Great guide Lauren knew when to stop and give us older people a breather.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

absolutely loved it however i left my photos in a bag at the airport by accident and now have no memories. it was the best day ever and our guide was brilliant!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message