• USD ($)
  • English

Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 316 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing!! Must do!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an absolutely must-do experience! The climb is exhilarating, the views are spectacular and our guide (Barry) was hilarious! We were super impressed by the check-in and out process as well - very safe, efficient and FUN!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What an incredible experience! This was my 2nd trip to Sydney and after you've done the standard Opera House and city tours, the Bridge Climb should be your next adventure. There are a few steep climbs but not what I'd consider strenuous for the average person. It's worth a little effort to get to the top for the spectacular views. And our guide Bernie was the absolute best. His great sense of humor and some fascinating stories kept us entertained throughout the day. Be sure to ask for him by name!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely loved it and just to be able to say I stood on top of Sydney Harbour Bridge gives you a real sense of achievement. It's not as difficult as I had thought and our guide went out of his way to make it a real occasion.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome .. Well organized .. Definitely worth doing !!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Michael T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What an experience, went on the evening tour on the first night of Vivid . Great tour guide.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Did a twilight climb during VIVID, the views were amazing! Felt very safe on the bridge with the tether and training.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Unreal ! Best thing we did and most favorite. Outstanding ! I do it again. We loved it !

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very professiona[ staff. a pleasure to be with and very informitive....

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Gregory D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

There are many famous attractions world wide... this rates highly amongst them. Exhilarating, unbelievable and precious are some of the ways in which it can be described. An absolute must do on your Bucket List. The price is a bit steep, however, when you experience the expertise, the arrangements and the detailed and concentrated commitment to your personal safety, it can be understood.
Don't be too afraid of the physical requirements, it is not all that tough. A beautiful and wonderful experience.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Did
the bridge climb during twilight had a great experience
Watching the sun set.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Awesome experience! Really well run operation, I felt super prepared and safe while climbing the bridge. It was an unforgettable experience to be on top of the Sydney Harbour Bridge, there were spectacular 360 views of all of Sydney. We had a great guide who was really knowledgeable about the area we were seeing and encouraged questions. Also, I learned a ton about the bridge itself, which was really interesting, and interesting to see the details of the bridge construction up close as we climbed it.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wow! This was amazing! Expensive but worth the climb for sure!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is one fabulous experience that everyone should do.....if you can't climb the bridge due to physical reasons, but other family members can, you can go up the pylon and watch them from there. Fabulous views and wonderful people to take care of you.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great trip. Small group which was good. Was slightly concerned as booked my 75yr old mum to do it with me. No problems at all and she had the time of her life. Friendly staff.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message