Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 570 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! The only dodgy thing is that when we arrived at our expected time, we were told that our booking was for a half an hour earlier than what we signed up for. The staff was really understanding, efficient, and friendly, so they put us on the next tour out, free of charge!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Friday, 19 June 2015 at 10.55 am it was overcast and raining. Oh no, our climb will be cancelled! But no, a quick phone call and we were assured that we would be climbing whatever the weather, but well equipped with warm clothing and wet weather gear. As we started the vertical climb, the rain stopped and the weather cleared. Great 360 degree views to the horizon, friendly war ship in the busy harbour, plenty of yachts, speed boats - just busy everywhere. By the time we got to the top of the bridge span, the weather closed in but did it deter us in any way? No, Mitch was very entertaining and I think we kept him busy with all our questions. There were 10 of us and they were a nice group of people to interact with. We would definitely recommend friends to add this adventure to their bucket list. We did it and we were very thrilled with our adventure. Anne and Neil Hammersley, Tasmania

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What an experience!! Such a cool view!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! I will do the climb again when I come back to Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

everyone should try this! the pace is slow and its suitable for all ages!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

No matter what your fears I would recommend this. I was apprehensive but the guides are fabulous. Getting onto the bridge was quite emotional. I would definitely recommend the twilight climb
The guides share a lot of history which is very interesting.
I felt very safe throughout the climb.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must-do!! Highlight of our trip to Sydney!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great tour guide who was enthusiastic and informative

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bridge climb was amazing did the night climb while vivid was on ..... Spectacular.... Highly recommend ... On our wish list to do again.... Views are superb

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and we highly recommend our guide, Zac.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A unique experience with super views!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was Awesome not too tough of a course, capped off a perfect visit to Sydney!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely the best way to see Sydney. The operation is very well run.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Oh What A Night!! This was an exhilarating experience on a clear night at the end of VIVID light and music display. Our tour was brilliantly organised with an inspired and passionate team to 'take us to the top' safely and give us the time to enjoy our adventure. 10 out of 10!! You ROCK. Thankyou MUCH.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience, a must for anyone vacationing in Sydney. The staff was excellent, informative, and full of fun facts about the bridge. We plan to do it again on our next trip. We took the twilight trip and the lights of the city were fantastic.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best view in Sydney...twilight tour begins before sunset and ends after sunset so that you get both day and night views from the top of the bridge...don't miss it!!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic, I overcame my fear of heights. Recommend it to anyone

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic thing to do, spectacular views and great guides.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant experience! Everyone should try it if they get the chance. No need to be anxious as you're very well taken care of and have a lot of fun. Our guide, Dean, was excellent.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was great! Glad we were able to do it during Vivid. Alex was a fantastic guide!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Luckily we were able to change our day as original date the weather was awful. Did the climb 2days later and it was fantastic. Great leader with lots of extra info, easy climb and never felt unsafe.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing despite torrential rain! Amazing guide Jon! Made it was it was!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Most amazing experience, staff was just wonderful and so friendly

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message