Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 333 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it, amazing view and fantastic tour guides. Thank you.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was on my "bucket list" and exceeded expectations which were pretty high. Breath-taking, a little scary, beautiful and one of those moments when you full totally alive. And try to get Billy from Ireland as your guide - he was lovely :)

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience - would definitely recommend it

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing and Wendy was a great tour guide. Would love to do the tour again.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I booked the Express Trip because it was 2.5 hours instead of 3.5 hours long. It was not made clear on the website that the two experiences are different. However, when I arrived I was informed they were two different experiences. The longer trip walks the arch of the bridge whereas the Express climbs through rather than over the bridge. I was really disappointed at first but having done the trip I felt it was probably better than just walking over the arch to the apex. The reason: When walking through the bridge you are yards over the highway and railway and at one point you walk above the water. The Bridge Climb was one of the highlights of my holiday and I would thoroughly recommend it and aviator.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience and great tour guide. The climb exceeded my expectations. I have recommended the climb to all my friends.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Climbing the Bridge was an amazing experience with fantastic views. Staff were wonderful and our guide was very entertaining. A must do for anyone considering this!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great experience on the Bridge climb. It was an awe inspiring view. The folks at Sydney Bridge climb certainly looked after us and have a very professional but highly enjoyable attitude to their work. I would definitely recommend anyone who visits Sydney include this as part of your itinerary. Thanks guys. Also a big thanks to you guys at Viator for a stress free booking experience.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome views of the city!!! Makes me want to climb a bridge in every city we visit!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Expensive but well worth the cost. Climb was very easy geared for people who don't exercise regularly. Views of Sydney at night were stunning. So many colorful blinking lights everywhere.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Done this as family with children aged, 13, 15 and 16. Was a great experience and really enjoyed the views.
Staff very professional and friendly.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend this trip! Worth ever penny. Great staff and lots of time on the bridge to take it all in.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

annyardley
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide, great view, great day.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fun and thrilling, i enjoyed d view fr upstair

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message