Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 413 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A highlight of our Sydney visit.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An amazing experience, we were lucky enough to have a beautiful sunny day and could see for miles. Our guide Graham was fantastic, very knowledgeable, and funny whilst extremely safety conscious. A must if you visit Sydney!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome Experience

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was an amazing tour, I would highly recommend the twilight tour as you get a brilliant sunset and then watch as the lights of Sydney all turn on one by one. I was lucky enough to also get nearly a full moon experience as well. A must do if visiting Sydney!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING! This is a must-do if you are in Sydney. It gives an awesome view of the Sydney Harbor and the pictures are worth purchasing. Make sure if you can do a video DO IT! It comes complimentary with the USB they sell of all your pictures.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The complete process to get ready was fairly fast and the view with narrative provided was great. Our nighttime climb for the value was the best.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was my second bridge climbe and even at 10 years and probably 10kg later it lived up to all my expectations. Steve was a great guide, wiity, interesting and informative. My husaband and I took along our Sons Mother-in -law from Sweden and she had a wonderful time. Has raved about it since we got home.
I tell everyone to go climbe the bridge. It should be on everyone's bucket list. Thanks for the experience

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was great! the bridge was so beautiful and a really wonderful experience. Our guide was also very knowledgeable and funny and very helpful taking lots of amazing photos and a video for us. The whole day was a great fun excursion for me and my family and a fantastic memory we'll never forget!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

From start to finish this is hands down the best"event" we have ever done anywhere in the world. Every single staff member was friendly, courteous, professional and interested in every guest. The view and climb speak for themselves but without this fantastic staff it would be just another event. Well done Sydney and Australia, you can be very proud of this tour

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My husband and I did a night climb Nov 24, 2014. We highly recommend this once in a lifetime event! The view of Sydney at night with all the city lights was amazing! Our guide, Delphi was thorough, efficient, careful and patient. Safety prep before the climb took a good hour. Besides the jumpsuit, you wear a safety harness to tether you to the bridge through the entire climb, a radio to hear commentary and instructions during the climb, a headlamp for viewing dark steps and rain-gear, if needed. Pace of the climb allows for stops to enjoy the views and for Delphi to take photos of participants. The climb takes you up to the flags at the top of the bridge, you crossover and return on the opposite side. A 'must do' event when in Sydney!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I absolutely loved this climb, the info given by the guide was interesting and he had a great sense of humor$ The view was outstanding! This was my first tour in Australia so was getting used to the money. I thought I was purchasing my thumb drive and requested one photo to be printed out. Sadly, I only got the one photo on the thumb drive. That was very disappointing.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

climbing the bridge was scary but truly amazing. Iam very proud of myself for doing the climb and would recommend it to everyone the visits sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic! Best ever experience! Jon was our guide,what a wonderful guy,he made us laugh,he was very informative,will never forget him or the climb,I'm a pensioner in my mid 60s and felt like a young girl,was so excited,thank you so much Jon,I just loved it,

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The views were fantastic

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message