Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 377 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant absolutely brilliant. The guide (Albert) was very informative, warm and friendly. There were only three people in our group and this made the experience more personnel. Due to the inclement weather (thunderstorm) it slowed the climb down but all the staff were very helpful and encouraging.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely amazing. The views are spectacular. One thing everybody should have on their bucket list to do. Felt very safe and the guide was very experienced and quite amusing. Legs were a bit sor for 2 days after but definitely worth it. Would highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed the bridge climb.All the saff were friendly and professional and the guide provided us lots of interesting stories. And to top it of the views were spectacular.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Guides very good and knowlegable

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I took my three children on the Bridge Climb and we all thoroughly enjoyed the spectacular Syney views and the interesting history provided by our guide who was also a lot of fun!! It was my second climb but it was just as wonderful the second time around.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you go to Sydney this tour is a must. It is so well organised and the staff are extremely friendly and put you at your ease if you are afraid of heights as I was. I am so glad that I did this tour as once you start to climb the views are Brilliant. THIS IS A MUST DO.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the most memorable experiences of my life...we did it at night - just incredible....we're 62 and 71 - not a bit strenuous!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awsome is the only word to describe the bridge climb. The safety aspect is 1st class and the experience unbelievable. Only downside is the cost.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bridge climb was #1 on my wife's bucket list and it did not disappoint. Prepping for the actual walk takes awhile, but it's for your safety and was actually fun. The guide was terrific. He explained so much, from prepping us, to giving details on the construction of the bridge. He answered our questions, and made sure everyone in our group of 12 was doing okay throughout the climb and decent. The headphones everyone wears were great. We were able to hear everything he said. Although it was an overcast cloudy day, much to our disappointment, our guide and the actual experience made us forget about it. The views, even on a cloudy day were spectacular. This is a definite must-do experience in Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent experience we did the night climb and the view of the city was amazing.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was just a great experience ! staff members were friendly and thorough. Not scary at all!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We arrived early to savour the whole experience. We were warmly met and put at ease immediately.
The organisation and information provided was brilliant.
On the climb we felt totally safe and Ed gave a wealth of information and was concerned that we were ok and that this was going to be an awesome experience never to be forgotten.
We cannot fault the experience at all and we cannot rate it highly enough, the highlight of our 23 day adventure.Thank you from Margaret and Roger

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed the Bridge Climb - fully recommend it.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I absolutely loved the climb. It gave us the opportunity to get a close look and feel of Australia's greatest icon. The staff at Bridge Climb were an awesome crew. The passion our guide showed was fantastic. She was understanding of everyone one the tour. I do recommend this experience

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message