Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 453 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a wonderful time, girls weekend away. the bridge climb was the high light.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Truly an outstanding way to see Sydney. The guide was superb with her insights and knowledge, her humor and making it personal. Their focus on safety was excellent and only matched by their passion for Sydney and the bridge. Great trip.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant - do it if you have the chance.

Wanted to give a particular mention to Graham the Tour Guide - made the experience even better with his wit and knowledge.

Views were spectacular as anticipated. Photos and video were also great

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this was well worth going one/one thing off my bucket list.
while it was kind of costly,I was glad to pay the price for the opportunity to say that I did climb the sidney bridge.beautiful sites to see

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wow, what a view!!!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Sydney Habor Bridge climb was a really neat experience. The staff took really good care of us and I really appreciated how our tour guide got to know us all by name. We climbed the bridge during the Australia Day festivities on the harbor, so i got to see everything from a really neat view. If Im in Sydney again I would definitely consider doing it again.
The only complaint I would have is how expensive the photos cost at the end of the tour. I understand why we cant bring a camera up, but considering how much the tour is already there is no reason for one photo to cost 15 after the tour, especially when there is no other opportunity to get a photo from the bridge.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was so incredibly well organised with every aspect of safety and personal care well thought out. It's a big outfit yet they made everyone feel special and in the first few minutes of preparations the leader knew everybody's name. Preparation for the experience was outstanding and the climb from beginning to end was amazing. The group leader was knowledgeable and entertained us with so many stories and facts. Then the photos and videos presented to us at the end meant we had something special to take away and share with other members of family. A tour not to be missed.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant! Once in a lives time experience!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time. From the guys at the front desk to the briefing to the tour guides, all very professional, informative and entertaining.
Never rushed and only too happy to take extra time to explain things. The only thing that detracted from the whole experience was the weather which is beyond everyone's control. Would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an amazing experience, worth every penny.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Spectacular. Also not as hard as one might expect. 60 years old and had no problem so dont avoid out of fear you cant do it.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was a bit nervous before I went, but once I had started the climb really enjoyed it. Wow - It was an amazing experience and the views spectacular. Would definitely recommend the bridge climb. The staff were friendly and informative and made us all feel at ease.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent and thrilling

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message