• USD ($)
  • English

Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 288 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Do this!!!! Highly recommend! Highlight of our time in Sydney :)

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Almost everything was great, especially our guide, Nick. I would recommend this to many of our friends. The one minor issue that we encountered with a very rude staff member in the office was quickly addressed by her supervisor. Everyone else was exemplary!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fantastic time! Easy registration and employees couldn't be more helpful. We had a rain delay and they were more than willing to refund our money or reschedule us and we rescheduled. The views are breathtaking and the guides are very informative. Viator was great with reminders and information and made this tour very easy and stress free. Will definitely use Viator again and recommend them to all our friends.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This climb was one of the main reasons for visiting Sydney, so I took care of it on my first night. James was a good guide that made sure we learned and used all of our safety equipment and kept us informed about Aussie history all thru the climb. It was a perfect night with excellent weather, the Southern Cross star formation, and we even got to see fireworks from the Opera House.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great time that everyone should experience. The views are fantastic and the tour guides provide plenty of bridge history. Although it is expensive, you will understand the cost when you see what's involved in the tour.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Bridge Climb is simply amazing, spectacular views of Sydney and a great sense of achievement when you reach the top. The staff were great making sure you were well looked after and our guide Billy was lovely, putting us all at ease and had a lot of knowledge about the history of the bridge and Sydney overall. Would go again in a heartbeat and strongly recommend anyone visiting Sydney to give it a go.
Thanks, you were all brilliant

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was anxiety ridden until the actual climb, then all was good. The most stressful part was the preparation and then climbing four tall vertical ladders to get to the bottom of the arch. Once there, it was so easy and enjoyable. You can't fall. You are actually hooked in to a cable system. We had beautiful weather and really enjoyed this activity. By the way, contrary to what a friend told me, there is no elevator down. You have to climb down the exact way you climb up, except on the opposite side of the bridge.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lots of fun and everything very organized.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My daughter and I did the climb it was easier than I thought it was going to be . what a lovely experience we shared

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best thing in Sydney. This is a MUST DO!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really a great tour. There was confusion with our reservation when we got to the bridge climb office for our 10:50 tour. Somehow our reservation was not in their system. Then the staff there told us to wait 5, then the two of us got a private tour at 11:00 with just us two and the guide. People in the group tours were taking our photos thinking we were celebrities. Peter was a GREAT guide. LOVED IT!!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous! Our tour guide was full of information and a lot of fun!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A well-oiled operation! Our guide was informative and attentive. A great feeling when you reached the top....and wonderful views!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

If you want to really see Sydney, this is a great way to do it plus it's a fun way to do it!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message