Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 424 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I did the night bridge climb. It was a great experience and was well organized. My guide was great and very knowledgeable. The climb was fairly easy and all ages could do this. I would definitely recommend the night tour. It was great to see the city all lit up. I walked around during the day a lot and so didn't feel like I needed to do the climb during the day. I think it was probably more peaceful and not as hot as a day climb would be as well.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great. Expensive but worth it for the experience. Guides are very good and safety is foremost on their minds. A great feeling of height on the bridge because you are so exposed.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The bridge climb was a great experience. We felt safe the entire time. This is not tough to do, but you will be high above the harbor and the highway. A good time.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What an experience this was! The view at the top was really amazing. The tourguide had alot of humor and had enough to tell. It was worth every dollar paid. A must to when in Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Funnest activity in Sydney! Our tour guide gave us so much information and cared very much about our safety. We got to see Sydney from high up and it was beautiful! Rarely can someone climb a bridge and rarely do you get a view like this! I recommend this venture to everyone visiting Sydney. Its not tiring at all and not scary.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Bridge Climb is a must do event if you visit Sydney. Awesome photo opportunities from the bridge that will be taken by the staff because no cameras, phones, personal effects are allowed on the bridge for safety reasons. This was the highlight of my tour and I'd highly recommend it.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All went well except the local confirmation number provided had a recording indicating it was a test message , my husband and I had to walk to the office to confirm and to get the climb time. This was frustrating and took up a valuable time that could have been used doing another tour.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Arrived slightly earlier which meant an earlier tour could be joined. Good instruction, health and safety issues covered very professionally, and friendly guides. The climb including all aspects lasted over 3 hours and was great fun and exhilarating. A great oportunity. The free ticket into the pylon was a bonus.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

AMAZING CLIMB and highly recommend this ... from the view to the knowledgeable staff it is well worth it! Really cool experience even if you have a fear of heights, the gradual climb and breath taking views are worth it! Went for my honeymoon November 2014!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Bridge Climb was amazing. The experience of a lifetime. I really enjoyed the climb. My guide was excellent. He gave informative information and facts about the bridge during its construction. This was the highlight of my Sydney vacation.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well what can I say but absolutely breathtaking views and tour guide a gem. Very professional and felt totally safe as I was scared of heights but not this time with them. I totally recommend it !

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is a well-run and very enjoyable tour, though somewhat expensive. The guides are well-trained and give you a lot of confidence. Expect to spend a full 3 hours on the experience. The optional photos to buy are well worth the cost as they give you souvenirs of a lifetime

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome!! Highlight of our trip to Sydney and what spectacular views. Well informed guide and suitable pace made the experience all the more enjoyable. It's costly, but heck you only live once and when's the next time you'll be in Sydney?

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Brilliant experience . This was a birthday treat for the wife and well worth it. Great views and would recommend it.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message