Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 134 meters (440 feet) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 323 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome views of the city!!! Makes me want to climb a bridge in every city we visit!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Expensive but well worth the cost. Climb was very easy geared for people who don't exercise regularly. Views of Sydney at night were stunning. So many colorful blinking lights everywhere.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Done this as family with children aged, 13, 15 and 16. Was a great experience and really enjoyed the views.
Staff very professional and friendly.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend this trip! Worth ever penny. Great staff and lots of time on the bridge to take it all in.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

annyardley
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide, great view, great day.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fun and thrilling, i enjoyed d view fr upstair

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing!! Must do!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an absolutely must-do experience! The climb is exhilarating, the views are spectacular and our guide (Barry) was hilarious! We were super impressed by the check-in and out process as well - very safe, efficient and FUN!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What an incredible experience! This was my 2nd trip to Sydney and after you've done the standard Opera House and city tours, the Bridge Climb should be your next adventure. There are a few steep climbs but not what I'd consider strenuous for the average person. It's worth a little effort to get to the top for the spectacular views. And our guide Bernie was the absolute best. His great sense of humor and some fascinating stories kept us entertained throughout the day. Be sure to ask for him by name!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely loved it and just to be able to say I stood on top of Sydney Harbour Bridge gives you a real sense of achievement. It's not as difficult as I had thought and our guide went out of his way to make it a real occasion.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome .. Well organized .. Definitely worth doing !!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Michael T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What an experience, went on the evening tour on the first night of Vivid . Great tour guide.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Did a twilight climb during VIVID, the views were amazing! Felt very safe on the bridge with the tether and training.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Unreal ! Best thing we did and most favorite. Outstanding ! I do it again. We loved it !

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message