• USD ($)
  • English

Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Cruise Port

The largest city in Australia, Sydney is often considered one of the best cruise ports in the world, making it a must-see for anyone heading Down Under. Founded in the late 18th century as a British penal colony, it is also one of the oldest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 17 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We found it to be very interesting. The entire history of the Opera House is given. Each person in the tour has headphones that allows you to hear the tour director no matter how many people are in your your group. If you are planning a trip to Australia, the Opera House is a must see.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We found it to be very interesting. The entire history of the Opera House is given. Each person in the tour has headphones that allows you to hear the tour director no matter how many people are in your your group. If you are planning a trip to Australia, the Opera House is a must see.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The pilot (James) and the driver (Lincoln) are top drawer. This is a fantastic tour. They have a 3 camera DVD available after the tour to buy ($50.00). We had a problem though. Sydney Harbour Helicopter is a private tour company and Viator contracts with them. The time and pick up schedule that I made on the phone with Viator was not relayed to SHT. No one was there to pick us up at our designated time. A local in Sydney called for me, SHT said that they tried to call me (I do not operate cell phones well). We rescheduled later in the day and the entire tour was great. Turned out better as the clouds were gone in the afternoon. SHT's are really nice people.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Harbour Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Enjoyable, very well organized with safety in mind. A fun and different experience.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great value. It was a very good way to get an overview of Sydney. We were on a cruise and only stopped in Sydney for one day. It gave us a chance to see many interesting sites in a very short time.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney and Bondi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

#1 thing to do in Sydney. I've been to Sydney a couple of times and always regretted not doing this climb, but now I have! It's actually really easy and is a good memory you'll have for the rest of your life!

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Exciting and challenging

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic :-)

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Everything was really well organised and Pete, our guide, made the experience fun and memorable.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

amazing! loved it so much.brilliant staff!

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour was excellent. The guide was very informative and explained everything well. Answered questions anyone had. Enjoyed the tour. |
Joan Angolia

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Incredible safety measures taken by the BridgeClimb people. Very well organized, they have thought of everything, even soap and water to wash you hands at the end of the climb. My fear of heights never came into play during the climb. You never have to look straight down, if you don't want to. Great activity, Just do it!

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Loved it. It was more than we expected. Interesting story about the construction and how long it took. Great tour guide. Overall experience A+

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message