Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Harbour Bridge

Located in the beautiful and iconic Sydney Harbour, the Sydney Harbour Bridge overlooks the magnificent blue waters that help to make the Harbour a spectacular sight. Nicknamed "The Coathanger" because of it's steel arch-based design, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 198 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Not only the spectacular views you would expect, but great history of the bridge and Sydney. I would do it again if I come back to Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great experience during my Harbour Bridge Climb. Not only was the climb great exercise, but Graham, our tour guide, was great. I learned a lot about the history of Australia and Australia Day, the Southern Cross constellation represented on the Australian flag, and loads of other great factiods. I highly recommend it for anyone traveling to Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a wonderful time, girls weekend away. the bridge climb was the high light.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Truly an outstanding way to see Sydney. The guide was superb with her insights and knowledge, her humor and making it personal. Their focus on safety was excellent and only matched by their passion for Sydney and the bridge. Great trip.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this was well worth going one/one thing off my bucket list.
while it was kind of costly,I was glad to pay the price for the opportunity to say that I did climb the sidney bridge.beautiful sites to see

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had nice pictures under the bridge! The trip is truly worth it!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Sydney Habor Bridge climb was a really neat experience. The staff took really good care of us and I really appreciated how our tour guide got to know us all by name. We climbed the bridge during the Australia Day festivities on the harbor, so i got to see everything from a really neat view. If Im in Sydney again I would definitely consider doing it again.
The only complaint I would have is how expensive the photos cost at the end of the tour. I understand why we cant bring a camera up, but considering how much the tour is already there is no reason for one photo to cost 15 after the tour, especially when there is no other opportunity to get a photo from the bridge.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was a bit nervous before I went, but once I had started the climb really enjoyed it. Wow - It was an amazing experience and the views spectacular. Would definitely recommend the bridge climb. The staff were friendly and informative and made us all feel at ease.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If your in sydney, you've got ta climb the bridge. It was expensive as i was going to book it once in sydney but i think it was only ten dollars cheaper. As it was so busy id recommend pre-booking through viator because you dont want to miss out. Definitely worth doing 100%

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I did the night bridge climb. It was a great experience and was well organized. My guide was great and very knowledgeable. The climb was fairly easy and all ages could do this. I would definitely recommend the night tour. It was great to see the city all lit up. I walked around during the day a lot and so didn't feel like I needed to do the climb during the day. I think it was probably more peaceful and not as hot as a day climb would be as well.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great. Expensive but worth it for the experience. Guides are very good and safety is foremost on their minds. A great feeling of height on the bridge because you are so exposed.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The bridge climb was a great experience. We felt safe the entire time. This is not tough to do, but you will be high above the harbor and the highway. A good time.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Funnest activity in Sydney! Our tour guide gave us so much information and cared very much about our safety. We got to see Sydney from high up and it was beautiful! Rarely can someone climb a bridge and rarely do you get a view like this! I recommend this venture to everyone visiting Sydney. Its not tiring at all and not scary.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise was a nice relaxing tour with some good views of Sydney Harbour. A lot of good photo opportunities of the Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge from different angels/views than you'd get ashore. It was a good way to enjoy a cup of tea, juice, and light snacks on a Friday morning. I'd highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Bridge Climb is a must do event if you visit Sydney. Awesome photo opportunities from the bridge that will be taken by the staff because no cameras, phones, personal effects are allowed on the bridge for safety reasons. This was the highlight of my tour and I'd highly recommend it.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message