Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Harbour Bridge

Located in the beautiful and iconic Sydney Harbour, the Sydney Harbour Bridge overlooks the magnificent blue waters that help to make the Harbour a spectacular sight. Nicknamed "The Coathanger" because of it's steel arch-based design, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 211 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful experience, managed to postpone it 24 hrs because adverse weather, worst rain in a decade!
The captain Graham who lead us up the bridge was very good, and funny.
No sign of vertigo, and fantastic views

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a phenomenal experience! Go at twilight, it was the best. This was very safe and not scary at all. There are few ladders, then the rest is like a staircase. You're attached the whole time. Bridge guide Darren was a great leader. He insured everyone had a great time.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved this experience. The staff was amazing, they made you feel comfortable and safe. Gemma was our guide and she did a wonderful job. She is very knowledgable about the history of the bridge and Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant experience, wasn't sure how much I'd enjoy this but it was awesome, could see all of the city and our amazing tour guide told us loads of stories about the city, pointed out places of interest, and told us about the bridge construction! A must for anyone visiting!*

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Bridge Climb is simply awesome. It was just a day and night in Sydney but it made my stay there worth every penny. Thank you, Viator!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great way to see the sights of the city and learn about the historic bridge.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everyone who had been to Sydney and had done the Bridgeclimb said it was a must do. They were right.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an amazing experience. I booked it as a surprise for my husband and I'm so glad I did. We both enjoyed the experience. You can not visit Sydney and not do the bridge climb

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of our trip to Sydney.
It was not as hard as I thought it was going to be and the views atop the Sydney Harbour Bridge were breathtaking. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

yep, well had to be done, when in Sydney if you feel your capable, then this is a must. Well looked after,
good information and very safety first. Hard part is the stairs /ladder leading from flat level you first walk on towards the bridge and getting to the level where the arch begins, just don't look down. Trust me well worth the effort and the views are great.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Sydney BridgeClimb is awesome! The thrill of being on top of Sydney's landmark bridge is well worth every penny. It feels a lot safer than it may look, and for someone like me who has a slight fear of heights, it wasn't nearly as scary as I thought. They are very cautious and it is a lot easier journey than it may seem. Well paced, well informed, and tons of fun. Highly recommend for everyone.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Not only the spectacular views you would expect, but great history of the bridge and Sydney. I would do it again if I come back to Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great experience during my Harbour Bridge Climb. Not only was the climb great exercise, but Graham, our tour guide, was great. I learned a lot about the history of Australia and Australia Day, the Southern Cross constellation represented on the Australian flag, and loads of other great factiods. I highly recommend it for anyone traveling to Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a wonderful time, girls weekend away. the bridge climb was the high light.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Truly an outstanding way to see Sydney. The guide was superb with her insights and knowledge, her humor and making it personal. Their focus on safety was excellent and only matched by their passion for Sydney and the bridge. Great trip.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message