Sydney Harbour is commonly referred to as the most beautiful natural harbor in the world. Its sparkling waters and iconic sights draw visitors from all over the world who wish to enjoy the beauty and excitement of the harbor. On any day, Sydney ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 242 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The harbor tour was excellent. Only 8 of us on board. covered the complete harbor, good commentary, and a delicious BBQ'd meal. Would definitely recommend this to anyone traveling to Sydney.
Susan and Donald Bull

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Luxury Cruise including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Took this trip to show an overseas visitor around Sydney Harbour. Excellent value, enough time between pick ups to thoroughly examine all the stops. LIVE commentator was knowledgeable and interesting.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The weather was very cold, the cruise was lovely and the lady who was the guide was really terrific and very knowledgeable about the harbour, she was great value

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A really lovely cruise around the Harbour, the Opera House is beautifully lit. The food, staff and entertainment was great and the whole evening in general is well worth doing.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

tour was fantastic - not too crowded. Great afternoon tea and the tweens loved it. Extra bonus of dolphins following us around beautiful Sydney Harbour. Fantastic customer service by all staff and crew.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I could not recommend this cruise enough. It was incredible. Once in a life time views of sydney harbour and surroundings, lit up from the sea. The food was incredible, amazingly cooked and the waiter was an absolute delight. Entertainment was great. First class experience on my first trip to Sydney

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome trip! Everything you want to know about Sydney harbour. Good coffee on the boat. Beautiful scenery. Loved every minute of it!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Tour. All what we expected and more. We were a group of 4 friends and there were 4 more passengers on board. Our guide was very good. The views were amazing, we went all around the harbour from the Opera to the Darling harbour. The lunch very good and the drinks kept coming. One thing we didn't realize was that we could have also been swimming during the lunch break. It wasn't properly advised and didn't have our bathing suits with us. A great experience 10 out of 10

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Luxury Cruise including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great food and service, wonderful ambiance for Valentines night, including music and dancing. Spectacular views of the Harbour. Couldnt have been better.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise was a nice relaxing tour with some good views of Sydney Harbour. A lot of good photo opportunities of the Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge from different angels/views than you'd get ashore. It was a good way to enjoy a cup of tea, juice, and light snacks on a Friday morning. I'd highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Food was wonderful, night lights in the harbor memorable! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good overview of central harbour area

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great experience and memorable dinner on cruise around Sydney harbour and Opera House !! The night lights reflections on the water of Sydney harbour, adjacent buildings and lighted opeara house with the back ground music and songs on the cruise has left a nostalgic memory. The food was very good and the service was excellent !!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sydney Harbour cruise was great - our harbour is one of the best in the world and to see it at sunset and then night is just wonderful - the lights are just magical. The meal was but the waitress was obviously on her first cruise and was useless.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My partner and I were in Sydney for two days prior to heading off on a cruise on Rhapsody of the Seas, and we were looking for something to while away a few hours, so I searched the net and found THE BEST deal going around... $140.00 per person for a 4.5 hour cruise on Sydney Harbour, complete with lunch and complimentary drinks.
As well as the two of us, there approximately 10 other people on board who came from all over the United States, as well as a lovely couple from London who were on honeymoon, so we had more than enough room on the boat. Combine that with perfect weather, and we were given the opportunity to see Sydney and it's beautiful harbour in all it's glory.
My compliments go to the crew on board, who did a great job in keeping is well fed, making sure that drinks were available when we needed, and giving us a great insight into the history and sights of the harbour.
All in all, if you are in Sydney, do yourself a favour and get on this tour... IT IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Luxury Cruise including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well, it is a bit like this... I sail very often, I have been out on the Soren Larsen before (many years ago in the Bay of Islands in NZ), and a number of other tall ships since.... But: Being out on Sydney Harbour on this cruise was just amazing! I have been out on the harbour many times before, bit the crew was very engaging, and the overall experience was just one of the best you could experience anywhere in the world! Relax, enjoy a glass of wine, and take in awesome Sydney Harbour surroundings. I will always treasure this shared experience!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our cruise was excellent. Three course meal was very good also the entertainment. The harbour sites were stunning in the evening, We enjoyed our experience and would highly recommend this cruise to anybody visiting Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This dinner cruise was worth every cent. The night was clear and calm and the lights of the city, Harbour Bridge and Opera House were just beautiful. The meal and service was superb. Would highly recommend this cruise to anyone.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic Dinner Cruise, I highly recommend this Cruise, the dinner was superb, the service was perfect and the entertainment was brilliant. It was my birthday and the lovely band sang happy birthday to me, then we danced the night away cruising the harbour. Views were amazing 10/10

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The meal, the boat and the crew were fantastic. Excellent value for money and for us a wonderful introduction to Sydney Harbour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This cruise is a must for anyone visiting Sydney. It is a great opportunity to get pictures of the opera house and the bridge and it is a very enjoyable hour tour of the harbor. We took the harbor cruise the day after we used the hop on hop off bus through Sydney and out to Bondi Beach. This is the correct order. The bus tour gives you the feel of the city and then the cruise helps you to see the same thing from a different perspective. The result was feeling like I knew Sydney better than I did on past trips.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exceeded all expectations - spectacular sights - even as a Sydneysider it was a joy to see our harbour on a clear sunny winters day from a helicopter. My flight companion was a first time helicopter rider and very nervous
. She was dealt with in such a considerate and supportive manner -; result she was thrilled with the experience.

friendly expert staff all round - pick up, reception and pilot. Love to do it all again

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Magnificent view of the harbour and very tasty food

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was happily surprised with the quality of our meal as we cruised the harbour. It was a pleasant ambiance with the band playing for most of the time. They did a really good job keeping the food coming conveniently along with other refreshments. Overall a great dining experience and a beautiful location. Really felt we had a fantastic experience.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing and our group of eight highly recommends it. Our guide Bell was superb and the scenery was breathtaking with views of Sydney Harbour not usually seen by tourists. We loved discovering the beautiful bays and learning about the history of the area, not to mention Bell's delicious home made muesli bars! The tour was the highlight of our time in Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour National Park Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message