• USD ($)
  • English
Sydney Harbour is commonly referred to as the most beautiful natural harbor in the world. Its sparkling waters and iconic sights draw visitors from all over the world who wish to enjoy the beauty and excitement of the harbor. On any day, Sydney ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 243 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good value for money. Loved the Hop off/Hop on cruise around Sydney Harbour. It was raining one of the days we had in Sydney so doing The wax museum, aquarium and wildlife park on that day was perfect.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great afternoon on the harbor. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Meal was good and drinks plentifull.
Would recommend, great value for money.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The harbour was very calm with no wind. The food and wine was. Generous and superb! Completely delightful trip!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I really enjoyed very much all the locations and sights I visited with the Sydney Pass. It saved a nice amount of money compared to buying tickets one by one, and it covered - except for the zoo - the most important things every visitor to Sydney should see. I liked most the Sydney Harbour Cruise, the Sydney Tower Eye and SEA LIFE. I spent hours only in SEA LIFE, as it was so fascinating to walk through the glass tubes and all the sharks and other fish swimming above me. I can really strongly recommend the Sydney Pass to anyone who plans to visit Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was very informative! A perfect intro to the sights, general tidbits and historical information about the harbour and surrounds. Would recommend this to others. Healthier choices for the snacks would be my only suggestion for improvement.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

After the razmattaz and excitement of Circular Quay, the Opera House, etc. this was a super pleasant way to spend half a day looking at Sydney Harbour from calmer shores. Bérangère Graham was our delightful guide. French, but now a committed Australian she guided us from Rose Bay to Watson's Bay passing through some delectable suburbs and interesting spiders' webs. The ferry rides there and back were an adventure too and provided yet more angles to photograph the iconic sights of Sydney's magnificent harbour. One of my highlight activities.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour National Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide on our trip was very knowledgeable of the Sydney harbour scene,got to hear about and see some glorious homes, items of interest and facts of harbour life.........oh, the afternoon tea was had was wonderful!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was wonderful. Great show, really good food, personable host, nice photo opportunities of Sydney Harbour at night.

Doing what: Sydney Showboats Cabaret Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Plus: The Vibe hotel and staff were amazing and EXTREMELY helpful!!. I would strongly recommend them to ANYONE!! The AAT Kings tours were well run with great tour operators. Our itinerary was waiting at the hotel desk with directions for every day. We were picked up and dropped off at hotel. The harbor cruise was beautiful and the food was good. Manly beach was lovely, city sights were interesting. The trip to the Blue Mountains was amazing and so was the wildlife park. Great experience!
Minus: Only three small items 1) The airport shuttle was confusing--where do you meet the driver? We had printed our Viator voucher but it had no directions. We called AATKings and they told us where to go. But then the airport shuttle driver wanted our voucher and we just had one copy. He agreed to take us to hotel and make a copy.
2) We were headed on a cruise. So we just lost the last transfer back to airport. A cruise line drop off option would be nice especially since both terminals are so close. MUCH closer than the airport.
3) Some of the Bondi beach tour was repetitive as we are not beach people. AAT Kings offers lots of tour options--so we wished we could have picked something else to do after the WONDERFUL harbour cruise. Aquarium visit? Opera House tour? We had an amazing time!!

Doing what: 4-Day Sydney Tour: City Sightseeing, Sydney Harbour Cruise and the Blue Mountains

Ange
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Smooth and ever so easy. The cruise from Circular Quay across the harbour was fantastic. A great way to start your day at Taronga Zoo. Arriving at the zoo meant a short walk to the waiting bus or chair lift to the top main entrance. Enter from the top and meander your way down the zoo as it's on a hill. The zoo itself is fantastic. Built into the side of a hill, the enclosure seem real at times especially the marine area. The best though was the elephant enclosure, up close and personal.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Cruise with Taronga Zoo Entry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

nice harbour cruise, zoo is worth a visit

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Cruise with Taronga Zoo Entry Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the most fun activity we participated in in Sydney. Seeing the harbor from the water was great and the pace was just right. Lunch on Shark Island was pleasant. Some of us went swimming while there. I would defiantly recommend this for any who visit Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Kayak Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed our tour of the harbor. We had great weather and the view was as well. I booked online and printed the receipt but not the voucher. The ticket agent went out of her way to get the voucher printed so we could go. So, print the "voucher". Thanks again.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Great way to see the harbour and it's iconic structures, the Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a very exciting tour with my wife to the Taronga Zoo starting with a morning boat cruise from the Sydney Harbour to the Zoo and taking a ride in the Sky Safari Gondola up the mountain and seeing lot of animals and took beautiful pictures for our life time memory.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Cruise with Taronga Zoo Entry Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message