With its pleasant climate and enviable location on the French Riviera along the coast of the Mediterranean Sea, Monaco is famous as a playground for the rich and famous. Still, its unique charms attract less wealthy travelers worldwide too. It is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 182 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sydney Harbour cruise was great - our harbour is one of the best in the world and to see it at sunset and then night is just wonderful - the lights are just magical. The meal was but the waitress was obviously on her first cruise and was useless.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, the boat and crew, climbing the mast, food and everything else in between made for a fabulous Tall ships harbour cruise.
I took three cruises with Tall Ships in one week and have fabulous memories of them all.
It's a must!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Cruise and Goat Island Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My partner and I were in Sydney for two days prior to heading off on a cruise on Rhapsody of the Seas, and we were looking for something to while away a few hours, so I searched the net and found THE BEST deal going around... $140.00 per person for a 4.5 hour cruise on Sydney Harbour, complete with lunch and complimentary drinks.
As well as the two of us, there approximately 10 other people on board who came from all over the United States, as well as a lovely couple from London who were on honeymoon, so we had more than enough room on the boat. Combine that with perfect weather, and we were given the opportunity to see Sydney and it's beautiful harbour in all it's glory.
My compliments go to the crew on board, who did a great job in keeping is well fed, making sure that drinks were available when we needed, and giving us a great insight into the history and sights of the harbour.
All in all, if you are in Sydney, do yourself a favour and get on this tour... IT IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Luxury Cruise including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well, it is a bit like this... I sail very often, I have been out on the Soren Larsen before (many years ago in the Bay of Islands in NZ), and a number of other tall ships since.... But: Being out on Sydney Harbour on this cruise was just amazing! I have been out on the harbour many times before, bit the crew was very engaging, and the overall experience was just one of the best you could experience anywhere in the world! Relax, enjoy a glass of wine, and take in awesome Sydney Harbour surroundings. I will always treasure this shared experience!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our cruise was excellent. Three course meal was very good also the entertainment. The harbour sites were stunning in the evening, We enjoyed our experience and would highly recommend this cruise to anybody visiting Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This dinner cruise was worth every cent. The night was clear and calm and the lights of the city, Harbour Bridge and Opera House were just beautiful. The meal and service was superb. Would highly recommend this cruise to anyone.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic Dinner Cruise, I highly recommend this Cruise, the dinner was superb, the service was perfect and the entertainment was brilliant. It was my birthday and the lovely band sang happy birthday to me, then we danced the night away cruising the harbour. Views were amazing 10/10

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The meal, the boat and the crew were fantastic. Excellent value for money and for us a wonderful introduction to Sydney Harbour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This cruise is a must for anyone visiting Sydney. It is a great opportunity to get pictures of the opera house and the bridge and it is a very enjoyable hour tour of the harbor. We took the harbor cruise the day after we used the hop on hop off bus through Sydney and out to Bondi Beach. This is the correct order. The bus tour gives you the feel of the city and then the cruise helps you to see the same thing from a different perspective. The result was feeling like I knew Sydney better than I did on past trips.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Magnificent view of the harbour and very tasty food

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was happily surprised with the quality of our meal as we cruised the harbour. It was a pleasant ambiance with the band playing for most of the time. They did a really good job keeping the food coming conveniently along with other refreshments. Overall a great dining experience and a beautiful location. Really felt we had a fantastic experience.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Cruise was on a tall ship and included morning snacks, wine and beer, and lunch. The tour interpreters were knowledgeable and energetic. If you're into history and want to get great views of Sydney and the harbor, this tour is for you.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Cruise and Goat Island Walking Tour

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although our lunch trip was cancelled due to lack of numbers - we managed to rearrange for an evening sailing which was, in fact, the better sailing to go on. It was a small group on board and we saw the harbour area light up as we sailed around the harbour. We had a lovely lady singing to us and that together with the stars made for a memorable trip. My partner and I had sailed with this company 4 years ago, so can now recommend both the lunch and evening cruises.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice way to end the evening. Dinner was excellent and night-time views of the harbor were outstanding

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tim was an excellent First Mate, giving us all the great details about Sydney and the harbour without talking ad nauseum. This let us get some knowledge and also enjoy the beautiful scenery. Lunch was delicious, and our small group really enjoyed the experience. The boat is comfortable and cozy without being a huge ship just moving people back and forth. Thanks again, Tim!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Luxury Cruise including Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message