Sydney Harbour is commonly referred to as the most beautiful natural harbor in the world. Its sparkling waters and iconic sights draw visitors from all over the world who wish to enjoy the beauty and excitement of the harbor. On any day, Sydney ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 268 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing and our group of eight highly recommends it. Our guide Bell was superb and the scenery was breathtaking with views of Sydney Harbour not usually seen by tourists. We loved discovering the beautiful bays and learning about the history of the area, not to mention Bell's delicious home made muesli bars! The tour was the highlight of our time in Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour National Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Sydney Harbour National Park Walking Tour is a 'must do' for all Sydneysiders, Interstate and International visitors. Starting at Circular Quay, you catch the ferry across one of the most beautiful harbours in the world to Rose Bay. From there you start the walk, while an expert guide informs you of local history. Continuing to walk you join the Hermitage Foreshore Track, which has to be one of the most spectacular walks in Sydney, taking in all the harbour views, Nielsen Park and Parsley Bay. Reaching the end at Watsons Bay for a much deserved fish and chip lunch at Doyle's at Watsons Bay.

The walk is very well organised and our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this walk to all who enjoy the outdoors, nature and of course, waking.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour National Park Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Food and show and nighttime harbour experience was just wonderful; we noted that various cultures aboard had very different and muted reactions to what some of us thought was awesome.

Doing what: Sydney Showboats Cabaret Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Cruise was on a tall ship and included morning snacks, wine and beer, and lunch. The tour interpreters were knowledgeable and energetic. If you're into history and want to get great views of Sydney and the harbor, this tour is for you.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Cruise and Goat Island Walking Tour

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although our lunch trip was cancelled due to lack of numbers - we managed to rearrange for an evening sailing which was, in fact, the better sailing to go on. It was a small group on board and we saw the harbour area light up as we sailed around the harbour. We had a lovely lady singing to us and that together with the stars made for a memorable trip. My partner and I had sailed with this company 4 years ago, so can now recommend both the lunch and evening cruises.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Boarding at Campbell Cove was great it wasn't busy or crowded and right amongst the action. Cruising around to Darling Harbour and being positioned right there was amazing , that was a real surprise and one of the many highlights. I have three words FABULOUS FABULOUS FABULOUS.

Doing what: Sydney VIVID Festival: Sydney Harbour Small-Group Luxury Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I really enjoyed the cruise, was fantastic to catch the show in Darling Harbour at 7pm, the food was great and drinks were perfect James

Doing what: Sydney VIVID Festival: Sydney Harbour Small-Group Luxury Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a fantastic way to experience VIVID. Being amongst a small group of people made for a very special experience with great viewing and photo opportunities. I'd say the highlight was being in prime position to watch the Aquatique Water Theatre at Darling Harbour. Our boat was at the front of all other boats, providing the best views as we relaxed with our dinks and nibbles on the front deck. Amazing!!!!

Doing what: Sydney VIVID Festival: Sydney Harbour Small-Group Luxury Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Can’t recommend this enough, we had a great night and viewing Vivid from the harbour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney VIVID Festival: Sydney Harbour Small-Group Luxury Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What an amazing night. Cruising around Sydney Harbour to view the lights of Vivid. Seeing the crowds on the street am pleased we took a cruise instead this year. The staff were extremely attentive and talented, carrying a drinks tray and not spilling a drop all night ! Mathew P.

Doing what: Sydney VIVID Festival: Sydney Harbour Small-Group Luxury Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a magical night out on the harbour seeing Vivid! The staff and captain were all welcoming and couldn't have been more attentive. We had the best view of Vivid and even managed to see the 7PM laser projection show at Darling Harbour courtesy of some very clever steering from the captain. I highly recommend this as a great way to spend some time on the harbour and see the Vivid lights. David and Paul

Doing what: Sydney VIVID Festival: Sydney Harbour Small-Group Luxury Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tim was an excellent First Mate, giving us all the great details about Sydney and the harbour without talking ad nauseum. This let us get some knowledge and also enjoy the beautiful scenery. Lunch was delicious, and our small group really enjoyed the experience. The boat is comfortable and cozy without being a huge ship just moving people back and forth. Thanks again, Tim!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Luxury Cruise including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

So much fun. We used it to get to a couple of places like the zoo and the aquarium wharf and shark island, but really enjoyed just cruising around the harbor. Great views, excellent weather and such a nice boat to tool around in, fast and smooth. Try to get one of the outside seats when the weather is nice. It's a great ride. The ticket is a true 24 hour ticket so you could get it in the early afternoon and use it all day and again in the morning the next day.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great end to our holiday, as soon as we arrived on the dock side we were greeted by an extremely friendly crew. There was a history talk which was very interesting. The crew were young,and friendly and provided great service throughout the voyage around the harbour and under the Sydney Harbour bridge. Excellent BBQ style food and nibbles. Great value and we have recommended the trip to our friends

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

i bought the tour as a present for my husband for his birthday and we had a wonderful day. The tour guide (I can't remember his name) was excellent and made the history of Goat Island come alive. The food was better than my expectations and cruising around the Harbour on a lovely autumn day whilst we had lunch was a perfect experience .

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Cruise and Goat Island Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message