Sydney Harbour is commonly referred to as the most beautiful natural harbor in the world. Its sparkling waters and iconic sights draw visitors from all over the world who wish to enjoy the beauty and excitement of the harbor. On any day, Sydney ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 173 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic Dinner Cruise, I highly recommend this Cruise, the dinner was superb, the service was perfect and the entertainment was brilliant. It was my birthday and the lovely band sang happy birthday to me, then we danced the night away cruising the harbour. Views were amazing 10/10

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The meal, the boat and the crew were fantastic. Excellent value for money and for us a wonderful introduction to Sydney Harbour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This cruise is a must for anyone visiting Sydney. It is a great opportunity to get pictures of the opera house and the bridge and it is a very enjoyable hour tour of the harbor. We took the harbor cruise the day after we used the hop on hop off bus through Sydney and out to Bondi Beach. This is the correct order. The bus tour gives you the feel of the city and then the cruise helps you to see the same thing from a different perspective. The result was feeling like I knew Sydney better than I did on past trips.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Magnificent view of the harbour and very tasty food

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was happily surprised with the quality of our meal as we cruised the harbour. It was a pleasant ambiance with the band playing for most of the time. They did a really good job keeping the food coming conveniently along with other refreshments. Overall a great dining experience and a beautiful location. Really felt we had a fantastic experience.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Cruise was on a tall ship and included morning snacks, wine and beer, and lunch. The tour interpreters were knowledgeable and energetic. If you're into history and want to get great views of Sydney and the harbor, this tour is for you.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Cruise and Goat Island Walking Tour

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although our lunch trip was cancelled due to lack of numbers - we managed to rearrange for an evening sailing which was, in fact, the better sailing to go on. It was a small group on board and we saw the harbour area light up as we sailed around the harbour. We had a lovely lady singing to us and that together with the stars made for a memorable trip. My partner and I had sailed with this company 4 years ago, so can now recommend both the lunch and evening cruises.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice way to end the evening. Dinner was excellent and night-time views of the harbor were outstanding

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tim was an excellent First Mate, giving us all the great details about Sydney and the harbour without talking ad nauseum. This let us get some knowledge and also enjoy the beautiful scenery. Lunch was delicious, and our small group really enjoyed the experience. The boat is comfortable and cozy without being a huge ship just moving people back and forth. Thanks again, Tim!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Luxury Cruise including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

So much fun. We used it to get to a couple of places like the zoo and the aquarium wharf and shark island, but really enjoyed just cruising around the harbor. Great views, excellent weather and such a nice boat to tool around in, fast and smooth. Try to get one of the outside seats when the weather is nice. It's a great ride. The ticket is a true 24 hour ticket so you could get it in the early afternoon and use it all day and again in the morning the next day.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

i bought the tour as a present for my husband for his birthday and we had a wonderful day. The tour guide (I can't remember his name) was excellent and made the history of Goat Island come alive. The food was better than my expectations and cruising around the Harbour on a lovely autumn day whilst we had lunch was a perfect experience .

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Cruise and Goat Island Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a great combination - travel on an old tall ship to a historical icon of Sydney and its harbour. What a facinating and enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Cruise and Goat Island Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great afternoon on the harbor. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Meal was good and drinks plentifull.
Would recommend, great value for money.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The cruise about Sydney Harbor -late afternoon, early evening-was great. Wonderful upclose viewings and passing bys of bridges, opera houses, numerous inlets, activie ships including the Queen Mary, plus a well presented multi course dinner. The Window Seat was well worth it. Only "questionable item" was the current rock style music was a bit discordant for aged ears prefering softer "fifties" melodies. Did not take pictures. R.W. and B.A. Hoellwarth

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The harbour was very calm with no wind. The food and wine was. Generous and superb! Completely delightful trip!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message