• USD ($)
  • English

Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Tall Ships

No trip to Sydney is truly complete without a full embrace of the ocean water. Day or night, the Sydney Harbour's Tall Ships set off providing passengers an authentic Australian experience, watching over the city harbour over some genuine barbecue.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 127 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great afternoon on the harbor. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Meal was good and drinks plentifull.
Would recommend, great value for money.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The harbour was very calm with no wind. The food and wine was. Generous and superb! Completely delightful trip!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun trip, good scenery, good food and drink.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic! Crew were great, the finger food was fantastic and we all had a wonderful time!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful. Relaxing. Fantastic. Great way to see the Harbour, relaxing. Highly recommend

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Afternoon Tall Ship Discovery Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Great way to see the harbour and it's iconic structures, the Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I must say i thoroughly enjoyed this wonderful Tall Ship Lunch Cruise immensely. We met two lovely couples and had the best time. The food was totally YUM...and that is coming from a vegetarian... who does eat fish and sea food!! also that was the best tasting bubbly I've ever had on a lunch or dinner cruise EVER!!! my sister and I were most impressed! AND we have been recommending your tall ship experience to everyone we meet....thanks you for a most exhilarating and very friendly experience.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Most enjoyable. First sight of the ship made me think that it could do with a paint job, but excellent trip and care from crew.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We all had a wonderful few hours. It was just beautiful and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful with the food just delicious. A great day was had by all.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Perfect weather (Oct 25, 2013), friendly passengers, informative guide, yummy food. And a great way to see the sights in the harbor, of course including the opera house and bridge.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Beautiful day,enjoyed fellow passengers and the crew was great

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cruise around the harbour was excellent. The captain and crew were great and looked after the passengers with food and drink throughout the trip. The night was fresh with little wind so our progress under sail was quite slow, but this gave plenty of time to take in the harbour views, which were magnificent. I have been to Sydney many times but this is the first time crossing under sail. Good value for money and highly recommended.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A wonderful experience - glad we did it. The 'dinner' wasn't exactly haute cuisine, but then we weren't expecting that!
Crew were efficient, friendly and entertaining.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Beautiful but dinner may be an over statement - nibbles and canapes. Delicious but my husband had a steak later!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message