Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Tall Ships

No trip to Sydney is truly complete without a full embrace of the ocean water. Day or night, the Sydney Harbour's Tall Ships set off providing passengers an authentic Australian experience, watching over the city harbour over some genuine barbecue.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 158 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

anyone who likes the sea and sailing ships should do this trip, stunning !

Doing what: Sydney’s Tall Ship Sailing Adventure on James Craig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great few hours on beautiful Sydney Harbour. Lived up to all our expectations.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic, Highly recommended. First class all the way. Would not think twice about doing this again.

Doing what: Sydney’s Tall Ship Sailing Adventure on James Craig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This cruise was nice and relaxing. Our family enjoyed our harbor cruise, it helped us relax after our long flight earlier that day.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did the all inclusive Cruise, Lunch, Mast Climb and Alcohol package. The view from the top of the crows nest was fantastic. The cruise director looked after everyones glasses without prompting. It was a special day.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time to go, good crew, good food and great sites

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience. Best way to see the entire harbor.

Doing what: Sydney’s Tall Ship Sailing Adventure on James Craig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For my wife and myself this was the most relaxed and informative dinner cruise we have done. Initially we thought we were boarding a pirate ship, (which added to the fun), but within a few seconds of boarding we were made to feel welcome with a surprisingly free run of the ship. The crew were fun,helpful, approachable and couldn't do enough for you. The mast climbing was very entertaining, even though I didn't climb it was great to watch others experience it. The food was great, not 5 star, but also not expected. Plenty of drinks for everyone and the above average commentary on they way back sailing under the harbour bridge was excellent. We would both recommend this to anyone wanting a good Australian experience.
R and A Tas

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well, it is a bit like this... I sail very often, I have been out on the Soren Larsen before (many years ago in the Bay of Islands in NZ), and a number of other tall ships since.... But: Being out on Sydney Harbour on this cruise was just amazing! I have been out on the harbour many times before, bit the crew was very engaging, and the overall experience was just one of the best you could experience anywhere in the world! Relax, enjoy a glass of wine, and take in awesome Sydney Harbour surroundings. I will always treasure this shared experience!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent, lovely evening sailing around Sydney Harbour, very informative talk given by one of the crew.Would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My two friends flew in from California in the afternoon, we went on the Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise that same evening. The absolutely most perfect introduction to Sydney in every way. Could not imagine anything more magical.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! Very knowledgeable guides.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the whole evening staff were very friendly and our 12yr old had a great time too.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lovely trip, crew were super-helpful and courteous. Very nice to see lady crew members. Great value for money. Highly recommended for travelers but also for locals - it is a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message