• USD ($)
  • English

Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Tall Ships

No trip to Sydney is truly complete without a full embrace of the ocean water. Day or night, the Sydney Harbour's Tall Ships set off providing passengers an authentic Australian experience, watching over the city harbour over some genuine barbecue.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Bloody brilliant. Can't believe we didn't do it before,great people on board great food and the best views anywhere in the world! Will be back!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it ! Very nice. We also hit the Vivid lights in the harbor, and 2 of our party climbed the mast to the crows nest like a real pirate ! Super.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Afternoon Tall Ship Discovery Cruise

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although our lunch trip was cancelled due to lack of numbers - we managed to rearrange for an evening sailing which was, in fact, the better sailing to go on. It was a small group on board and we saw the harbour area light up as we sailed around the harbour. We had a lovely lady singing to us and that together with the stars made for a memorable trip. My partner and I had sailed with this company 4 years ago, so can now recommend both the lunch and evening cruises.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great end to our holiday, as soon as we arrived on the dock side we were greeted by an extremely friendly crew. There was a history talk which was very interesting. The crew were young,and friendly and provided great service throughout the voyage around the harbour and under the Sydney Harbour bridge. Excellent BBQ style food and nibbles. Great value and we have recommended the trip to our friends

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Found the experience great, crew was terrific, food was a little lacking but overall experience was great
Would recommend it to everyone and hopefully next trip to sydney will be back to enjoy the experience again

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great afternoon on the harbor. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Meal was good and drinks plentifull.
Would recommend, great value for money.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The harbour was very calm with no wind. The food and wine was. Generous and superb! Completely delightful trip!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun trip, good scenery, good food and drink.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic! Crew were great, the finger food was fantastic and we all had a wonderful time!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful. Relaxing. Fantastic. Great way to see the Harbour, relaxing. Highly recommend

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Afternoon Tall Ship Discovery Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Great way to see the harbour and it's iconic structures, the Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I must say i thoroughly enjoyed this wonderful Tall Ship Lunch Cruise immensely. We met two lovely couples and had the best time. The food was totally YUM...and that is coming from a vegetarian... who does eat fish and sea food!! also that was the best tasting bubbly I've ever had on a lunch or dinner cruise EVER!!! my sister and I were most impressed! AND we have been recommending your tall ship experience to everyone we meet....thanks you for a most exhilarating and very friendly experience.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Most enjoyable. First sight of the ship made me think that it could do with a paint job, but excellent trip and care from crew.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We all had a wonderful few hours. It was just beautiful and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful with the food just delicious. A great day was had by all.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message