Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Tall Ships

No trip to Sydney is truly complete without a full embrace of the ocean water. Day or night, the Sydney Harbour's Tall Ships set off providing passengers an authentic Australian experience, watching over the city harbour over some genuine barbecue.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 150 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent, lovely evening sailing around Sydney Harbour, very informative talk given by one of the crew.Would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My two friends flew in from California in the afternoon, we went on the Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise that same evening. The absolutely most perfect introduction to Sydney in every way. Could not imagine anything more magical.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! Very knowledgeable guides.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the whole evening staff were very friendly and our 12yr old had a great time too.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lovely trip, crew were super-helpful and courteous. Very nice to see lady crew members. Great value for money. Highly recommended for travelers but also for locals - it is a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a great experience.....the crew was friendly and knowledgeable, the food good, the beverages cold....and the scenery...wow....Sydney Harbor at sunset ???? How could you not have a wonderful time....

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An Amazing experience....all aussies should experience this once in their lifetime at least...courteous friendly staff....loved the singalong,pity a few more did not participate

Doing what: Sydney’s Tall Ship Sailing Adventure on James Craig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great day out on this old boat and a wonderful lunch served by a friendly crew.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Bloody brilliant. Can't believe we didn't do it before,great people on board great food and the best views anywhere in the world! Will be back!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it ! Very nice. We also hit the Vivid lights in the harbor, and 2 of our party climbed the mast to the crows nest like a real pirate ! Super.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Afternoon Tall Ship Discovery Cruise

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although our lunch trip was cancelled due to lack of numbers - we managed to rearrange for an evening sailing which was, in fact, the better sailing to go on. It was a small group on board and we saw the harbour area light up as we sailed around the harbour. We had a lovely lady singing to us and that together with the stars made for a memorable trip. My partner and I had sailed with this company 4 years ago, so can now recommend both the lunch and evening cruises.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great end to our holiday, as soon as we arrived on the dock side we were greeted by an extremely friendly crew. There was a history talk which was very interesting. The crew were young,and friendly and provided great service throughout the voyage around the harbour and under the Sydney Harbour bridge. Excellent BBQ style food and nibbles. Great value and we have recommended the trip to our friends

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Found the experience great, crew was terrific, food was a little lacking but overall experience was great
Would recommend it to everyone and hopefully next trip to sydney will be back to enjoy the experience again

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Twilight Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great afternoon on the harbor. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Meal was good and drinks plentifull.
Would recommend, great value for money.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message