Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Tower Eye and Skywalk

Sydney Tower Eye rises 1,000 feet (309 meters) into the sky, and at twice the height of the Harbour Bridge, it's Sydney’s tallest structure. Designed by Australian architect Donald Crone, construction was finished in 1981, and the tower was soon ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 76 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was exciting and I enjoyed a lot. The Sydney Tower Eye is alot to see and Cruise gave a plethera of moments of Sydney that I cannot forget forever. Thanks for organizing these all moments in one. I am really obliged.

Best Regards,


Pralhad giri

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked a 5.30pm dinner at the Sydney Tower. It was light when we first got there and could see for miles and then when it got dark we got to see the city lit up at night, it was lovely, would definitely recommend going at that time. The food was fantastic, everything you could wish for, Seafoood, Kangaroo, Emu, Crocodile, salads, English, Indian, Chinese, Puddings etc etc. Soft drinks are included while you are there for about 1 hour 30 minutes.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We arrived at Sydney tower and was shown to our table. What a fabulous view of the city of Sydney. The buffet style meal was beautiful, hot and cold buffet + deserts to die for. Soft drinks free of charge but alcoholic drinks are chargeable. Well worth a visit and very good value for money

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I really enjoyed very much all the locations and sights I visited with the Sydney Pass. It saved a nice amount of money compared to buying tickets one by one, and it covered - except for the zoo - the most important things every visitor to Sydney should see. I liked most the Sydney Harbour Cruise, the Sydney Tower Eye and SEA LIFE. I spent hours only in SEA LIFE, as it was so fascinating to walk through the glass tubes and all the sharks and other fish swimming above me. I can really strongly recommend the Sydney Pass to anyone who plans to visit Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

sydney is such a beutiful city with so much to see and one of those places is the sydney tower.
the service was excellant and the choice and quality of the buffet where great something for everybody. and we cant wait to save up and visit australia again. mike meehan nottingham uk

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best budget pass of all. Madamme Tussaud was a good photo op. Wildlife Syndey allowed us to hold Koalas, Snakes and other animals. SeaLife Sydney showed heaps of fishes and Sharks. Sydney Tower 4d entrance allowed us to see Sydney 360 degrees view. The hop on hop off cruise was a good ferry transport for a day and live commentaries.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My son and I were very impressed with all aspects of the venue,view and especially the buffet dinner. We recommend the Sydney Tower 100%. Very good value.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was supe!!!. The view from Sydney Tower is amazing and the food is very good. If I visit Sydney again I will go back to the Tower.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Personally I read a number of reviews on the Sydney Tower before I booked the buffet dinner and I was very happy I did. Various people wrote they didn't feel it was value for money to see the 3d film and visit the observatory and therefore I came to the conclusion I could see everything from the restaurant and enjoy a meal at the same time. I was not disappointed - be wise and do the same. The whole experience was exceptional - from the view to the food.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was my first visit to Sydney with my wife and enjoyed a lot having the lunch at Sydney Tower while watching all the beautiful attractions around the tower.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

RitaNimfa M
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Nice food, beautiful Sydney tower.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

GEOFFREY C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The meal at the Sydney Tower was first class, it is a must for all visitors to Sydney thanks Viator for making it happen

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

coleen m
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My friend and I had an absolutely fantastic time at the sydney tower. The Sky Walk tour is a must if you visit sydney, our guide was very informative and friendly, I would recommend this tour as it also cured me of my FEAR of hights by jumping on the glass floor, real scary!!!

Doing what: Sydney Tower Eye

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

dinning at sydney tower 360 bar and dining was great arrived in the daylight to take in the views of the city and then into the night was magnicifent took all the family had a delicious meal and was made welcome by all the staff.thanks guys great experience

Doing what: Sydney Tower 360 Bar and Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was great, "Sky walk" is quite expensive but we're glad we did it! Cameras aren't allowed but the guide took great pictures that we bought. After all, you only go there once! Book it for the early afternoon and after you can enjoy lunch or dinner at the Sydney Tower restaurant Buffett (on another floor). The restaurant turns around, lots of variety in food. You are there for 1 hour 30 minutes, plenty of time to eat, take pictures and enjoy! After you can roam around the city, everything is near - parks, shopping, sights.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Eye

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message