• USD ($)
  • English

Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Tower Restaurant

Take your pick of buffet or a la carte dining atop the Sydney Tower Restaurant (formerly Sydney Centrepoint Tower). Australia’s tallest revolving restaurant is set more than 80 stories above central Sydney, with 360-degree panoramic views to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

360 bar and dining has pretty good food and reasonably sized portions, but not a large menu selection (however it does have a good selection of wines!). The views here are the best is Sydney - you get to see the whole skyline of Sydney as the restaurant revolves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

We loved the experience of the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet, the food and view was amazing. We had no problems with using our voucher the whole experience was easy and a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

My lunch at Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet was great. It was so much to choose from buffet. Desserts were very delicious. All my friends were very happy , and I will do it again.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We visited Sydney Tower Restaurant for my son's 11th birthday and had a great time. Food was so yummy especially the Thai Curry Prawns and the views were fabulous. The weather was beautiful on the night. Would suggest to take the 5.30 or 6.00pm sitting in winter so you see the sun go down. Received a phone call to confirm the booking the lady advised where to park just need the restaurant to stamp the ticket to get the cheap rate which was great. We had a great night and cant wait to go back in summer!

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Tourist activity combined with a lovely dinner. Great for locals as well as for out of towners. We enjoyed seeing Sydney from a new angle. Construction happening below while we were there but it wasn't a problem. We figured out where to go and it doesn't make a difference once you are up in the Tower.

Grant B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

If anyone goes to Sydney they must put the Sydney Tower Restaurant on their list of things to do. The views is worth the money alone, and the food is of good quality as well amd plenty of it.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

Carole D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Loved the 360 Bar and Dining at Sydney Tower Restaurant. Food was great and so were the staff.

Doing what: Sydney Tower 360 Bar and Dining

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Out trip to The Sydney Tower Restaurant was great, the Buffet was terrific, we really enjoyed the evening, the views were fantastic too. Would certainly recommend it.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

My husband and I greatly enjoyed the dinner at the Sydney Tower Restaurant. We dined here the first night in Sydney and it gave a great overview of the city and landmarks. The food was good but not outstanding. We felt it was worth the price just for the view. The one problem we had was finding the entrance. It is in a mall rather hidden from view.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had an excellent time at Sydney Tower Restaurant the food was superb, the service excellent, the view spectacular, the only down side that I could make a comment on was that there was not enough room between tables, it was too squashy, it was hard especially if you were sitting near the window to get out to replenish your plate and had to disturb others at the table. Other than that we had a great time!

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

We really enjoyed our Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet dinner -- the view was spectacular and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The Sydney tower restaurant is an amazing experience which i would recommend, the reason for not giving it 5 out of 5 was that the toilets were not up to 5 star standard and the carpets in places were worn and stained.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

The purpose of our visit to the Sydney Tower Restaurant was to give our Grand-daughter an overview of Sydney as we had been up there before, and also to enjoy a buffet meal. She thought it was marvelous, and she was continually taking photograhs of the various views of Sydney, She enjoyed herself, as we did also. The meal was more than adequate. The whole experience was as we had hoped it would be, and we would recommend it to anyone who wanted a good meal and an overview of Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

I was most please with the opportunity provided by Viator. The food at the Sydney Tower Restaurant was good and the service was a tad slow but ok. Viator's offer was fantastic and I will most certainly use this service again.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

Visited the Sydney Tower Restaurant for a Sunday lunch with husband and our two daughters. Really enjoyed the view and atmosphere. Kids were amazed by the scenery. Food was good and drinks were supplied quickly. Service was also good. Would visit again

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message