Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Tower Restaurant

Take your pick of buffet or a la carte dining atop the Sydney Tower Restaurant (formerly Sydney Centrepoint Tower). Australia’s tallest revolving restaurant is set more than 80 stories above central Sydney, with 360-degree panoramic views to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 176 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip to the center point was amazing! The buffet was lovely, the view amazing and the servers was perfect!
I took my partner mother from England and she said it was breath taking.
Enjoy

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good value for money very good selection on the buffet awesome views

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Restaurants in Sydney tend to be pricey, but the revolving Tower Restaurant is one of the best values for money. It is reasonably priced with great changing views, of course. The buffet has an amazing variety of tasty options and the staff are efficient and friendly.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Of course the views of this wonderful city at night were magnificent but the buffet was also excellent. Good choice of food, well cooked and presented. Our waiter was friendly and efficient and looked after us well. Worth every dollar.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was fantastic, it was lovely to sit down and enjoy the view. The buffet was excellent with a wide variety of food to choose from. The staff were all extremely happy and helpful and our kids aged 8 and 4 loved it. I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

While I am not a big fan of seafood, my brother is and absolutely LOVED this buffet. I loved the view and that I didn't get sick by the slow rotation.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a delicious lunch with a good selection of hot and cold food. The sweets were to die for and the view was spectacular. I live in Sydney and it's not the first time I have been there. I would recommend the Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet to anyone. It's a must for anyone visiting Sydney for the first time.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant! Great view and the buffet was amazingly delicious!

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome view and the buffet was worth it. I would recommend booking at 530 so you don't miss the sunset.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I booked the 5:00 pm buffet so that we could enjoy the sunset. We were just arrived in Sydney and as soon as the sun went down and the city was lit it was love at the first sight! Good buffet with excellent choices of food! Marvelous!

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked a 5.30pm dinner at the Sydney Tower. It was light when we first got there and could see for miles and then when it got dark we got to see the city lit up at night, it was lovely, would definitely recommend going at that time. The food was fantastic, everything you could wish for, Seafoood, Kangaroo, Emu, Crocodile, salads, English, Indian, Chinese, Puddings etc etc. Soft drinks are included while you are there for about 1 hour 30 minutes.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We arrived at Sydney tower and was shown to our table. What a fabulous view of the city of Sydney. The buffet style meal was beautiful, hot and cold buffet + deserts to die for. Soft drinks free of charge but alcoholic drinks are chargeable. Well worth a visit and very good value for money

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely, the BEST! Going up in the tower we were only looking forward to the view, not expecting the food would be anything but mundane. To the contrary, the buffet at the restaurant was superb! Surprisingly, EVERYTHING was either hot or cold as required, tasty and delicious, and was well worth the cost to be sure. Anyone visiting Sydney owes it to themselves to enjoy this spectacular special locale. You will NOT be disappointed.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

sydney is such a beutiful city with so much to see and one of those places is the sydney tower.
the service was excellant and the choice and quality of the buffet where great something for everybody. and we cant wait to save up and visit australia again. mike meehan nottingham uk

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent buffet dinner with magnificent views. Cocktails were very good and staff were very friendly.

Doing what: Sydney Tower Restaurant Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message