Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo

Australia is home to some of the world’s cutest and most dangerous animals – and you can find them all under one roof at WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo. Housing hundreds of unique Aussie critters, the zoo takes you on an adventure trail through the many ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great find as we were in Sydney for a week and saw as many attractions as we could. At the Sydney Zoo in Darling Harbour, we had an encounter where I was able to get close to an awake Koala. He was very inquisitive coming within inches of my nose. I was able to get photo's of this. 4 of the 5 Koala's were awake while we were there. We also purchased the transit pass and used the ferry and bus system for all of our transportation needs. The Sydney Opera House tour was unbelievable with Nigel our tour guide. Fish and chips at Doyles in Watson's bay was excellent.We would recommend this package to anyone staying a few days in Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

That was absolutely the best idea I've made it already at home-booked and paid for Syney sightseeing pass. It was worth it. Sydney Harbour Cruise was wonderful and I hopped off at the Shark Island (paid 7 aud) but for beauty like that islnd is, it was worth it. Aquarium, Wild life and Madamme Tussauds I did in one day as they're all together, it was fun and educational at the same time.
Sydney Tower Eye I did at last, as I new the city quite well already, but that was another great experience at the end.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I only had a few days in Sydney and I was travelling on my own. This was a great ticket. I was able to see so much - and also had tickets to Madame Tussaud's. I would not have gone to Wild Life or Madame Tussaud's but went because of this ticket. I had a great time there too. Harbour Cruise guide was great and the aquarium worth a visit on its own. Worth Every Penny!

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Sydney aquarium is great !! The views from Sydney Harbour Cruise are beautiful.
Wild life Sydney doesn't worth seeing; it's too small and commercial. Go instead to Featherdale Wildlife Park.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Sea life aquarium 10 out of 10(10/10)
Sydney eye tower 8/10
Madam tussaud 10/10
Harbour cruise 9/10
Wild life 7/10
Over all 8/10

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We used the two-day pass to go to the Wax Museum, the Wild Life Park, the SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium, and rode the jet-boat. We liked the conveniences of using the passes. All together we had a very good time. The only bad thing we encountered in Sydney was the dishonest taxi driver from Legion Cab who dropped us off at the Sydney Olympic Park and informed us that it was the Ferndale Wild Life Park. He charged us $58 and gave us a bogus receipt with no name and price on the receipt. Another bus driver took pity on us and called the Legion Company but they never even acknowledged their mistake.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the WILD LIFE Sydney visit the best! This was a good package to provide you with many local Sydney attractions. Take note, try to only do 1 or 2 things a day and go first thing in the morning as soon as one of the attractions open. The lines at the Sea Life Aquarium were horrendous!!!

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

Språqet
Norway

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Convenient pack of tickets to popular attractions and cruise or hop on hop off.
Sydney Tower is a must on your first visit to Sydney.
Sydney Aquarium is impressive. They have so many sea creatures to watch.
Wild life is a small zoo. They have a lot to look at, but it seems a bit cramped.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Aquarium : not so interesting.
Sydney Tower eye: very good
Wild life Sydney: excellent

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

Barbara A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The Aquarium was great, Tower worth doing, wild life world we think is designed for over seas traveler to see the Australian wild life, we are luck enough to have them in our own backyard. The harbour cruise was a little confusing.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Sea life, wild life and cruze - excellent
Madame Tussauds - not worth
Sydney Tower Eye - worthless because ticket doesnt include Skywalk and there was no way to upgrade it via viator. On the day, it was fully booked and had to return without experiencing it. Very disappointed.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

The aquarium was ok, so was the wild life I thought the aquarium would have been bigger. The Tower eye had and extra charge if you wanted to experience the outside walk. The Harbor cruise was good for a break from walking around it had a great view.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Not worth the money for all attractions. For instance the Powerhouse Museum is only $38 for a Family ticket. The zoo was good but the other exhibits such as Sea Life and Wild Life Zoo have not changed in 3 years. Would not buy this again.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message