• USD ($)
  • English

Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo

Australia is home to some of the world’s cutest and most dangerous animals – and you can find them all under one roof at WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo. Housing hundreds of unique Aussie critters, the zoo takes you on an adventure trail through the many ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 27 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I really enjoyed very much all the locations and sights I visited with the Sydney Pass. It saved a nice amount of money compared to buying tickets one by one, and it covered - except for the zoo - the most important things every visitor to Sydney should see. I liked most the Sydney Harbour Cruise, the Sydney Tower Eye and SEA LIFE. I spent hours only in SEA LIFE, as it was so fascinating to walk through the glass tubes and all the sharks and other fish swimming above me. I can really strongly recommend the Sydney Pass to anyone who plans to visit Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The pass is well worth getting and can save quite a bit of money. I used mine to visit Taronga Zoo which was brilliant. You can spend the whole day there as there is so much to do and see. I used the pass next at the Aquarium. Finally I did the Sky Tower and paid a little extra to do the Sky Walk.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We booked this tour plus the transportation package. Loved not having to worry about paying for everything separately. We saw the zoo, opera house, aquarium, plus many more things, took ferries, buses, and the subway. Well worth the money we spent for it.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spectacular and informative about opera house.
Taronga Zoo is a must see with very friendly staff.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed our Sydney tour! The iVenture cards were fantastic! What you need to do is plan your time so that you get the full value of the cards. We used them for jet boat rides, a harbor cruise, the zoo, the aquarium, the sky tower, the opera house and a bunch more attractions...all in 3 days. They were well-received at the attractions, and we had no trouble whatsoever using them. We were also very glad we bought the transportation passes, the public transportation is very easy to use there. The only small glitch is that the people at the iVenture kiosk in Sydney Harbour were not helpful at all, could not answer any questions and seemed completely uninterested in helping us in any way. Odd, since everyone else we met was wonderful! I highly recommend

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the WILD LIFE Sydney visit the best! This was a good package to provide you with many local Sydney attractions. Take note, try to only do 1 or 2 things a day and go first thing in the morning as soon as one of the attractions open. The lines at the Sea Life Aquarium were horrendous!!!

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My friend and I bought a 7-day pass with the transportation portion. This pass saved us over $150 and we tried to cram in as much as possible in the time we were in Sydney. A few highlights were the Oz Jetboating (you will get soaked), the wildlife parks and zoo and the Blue Mountains. Both Featherdale Wildlife Park and the Blue Mountains require you to pay extra for transportation since the pass won't get you all the way there. Be prepared to do a lot in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

carlose
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

It was nice... I preferred the zoo, but that´s because aquariums are not my thing. Worth a visit if you travel with kids

Doing what: Skip the Line: SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well.. the pass is well worth the money since you get 4 things on one ticket. Very convenient. The cruise was great, and informative. The views of the river, harbour bridge and opera house were awesome. Since it's a hop-on hop-off cruise, access to Toronga Zoo was also do-able. Cool!

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

It was nice being able to visit a zoo whilst still in the city. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: WILD LIFE Sydney Entrance Ticket

Språqet
Norway

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Convenient pack of tickets to popular attractions and cruise or hop on hop off.
Sydney Tower is a must on your first visit to Sydney.
Sydney Aquarium is impressive. They have so many sea creatures to watch.
Wild life is a small zoo. They have a lot to look at, but it seems a bit cramped.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Sydney aquarium is great !! The views from Sydney Harbour Cruise are beautiful.
Wild life Sydney doesn't worth seeing; it's too small and commercial. Go instead to Featherdale Wildlife Park.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

What fantastic views from the Tower and do the Hop on Hop off harbour tour down to Watsons Bay. If you doing the Taronga Zoo then try include it in a combo package. Kids will love the Aquarium and Wildlife centre.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

If you want to see a lot of things without being tied to a tour group this is the way to go. But I strongly suggest getting the pass with travel included. We did and it made it so much easier getting around we just swiped out card and got on. we visited about 20 things on the list. in 3 days plus we fit the zoo in there on one of those days. Make sure you check with opening and closing times there were a couple that we got to before the opened at 10:00am and some closed at 4:30pm But if you like some adventure and doing things on your own this is a good way to do it. Jerry Greeneville TN USA

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Aquarium : not so interesting.
Sydney Tower eye: very good
Wild life Sydney: excellent

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message