The Paradis Latin is one of the most historic cabaret venues in Paris. Located at 28 Rue de Cardinal Lemoine, next door to the Jussieu metro stop, it is in the heart of the Latin Quarter of Paris. Like all Parisian cabarets, the Paradis Latin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 32 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What an incredible experience! This was my 2nd trip to Sydney and after you've done the standard Opera House and city tours, the Bridge Climb should be your next adventure. There are a few steep climbs but not what I'd consider strenuous for the average person. It's worth a little effort to get to the top for the spectacular views. And our guide Bernie was the absolute best. His great sense of humor and some fascinating stories kept us entertained throughout the day. Be sure to ask for him by name!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Hotfeat
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

An excellent and economical way to see the high spots of Sydney. We joined the bus in the city centre and went out to Bondi Beach where we had a stroll. The first thing that strikes you is the "laid back" commentary. Better than the usual formal stuff. After our "walk-about" we returned to the City via the most desirable dwellings around. We stayed onboard for some of the City sights, had a walk then caught the City tour bus where we actually hopped on and off to visit the attractions.
The GOOD points - easy going, informative, economical and good fun.
The NOT- SO-GOOD points the Bondi bus was old and dirty but still did it's job.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The double loop trips made seeing Sydney really easy and fun. We had great weather, so sat up top for good photo ops. We did the first loop out to Bondi beach when we arrived in late morning after a long flight from USA. It gave us a perfect overview of the area. Then the next morning we took the city tour and started our own tour on foot from one of the stops. We didn't need the second day that we had prepurchased though, because 1 day on the pass is 24 hours. The only disappointment was that we could have made better use of the pass if the bus ran in both directions. Getting from point B to A mean you had to make the whole loop via point C, and that took too much time. All in all, great way to see the sights. We have also used the Viator tickets in Vienna for the canal boats, and Rome for the buses. The prices are much better than local rates.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Bought this gift for my girls, there first time in Sydney by themselves. Hop-on-off Tour was great for them to get there bearings around Syndney, so easy to access from backpackers, many pick-up points, recomend to all visiting Sydney. Covers all major tourist attractions and commentaru clear and helpful, wear sunscreen if riding upstairs, great views, easy to spot this red bus. My girls loved it and recomended to others at backpackers. This is a must to start your Sydney sightseeing. Enjoy

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very enjoyable- we took both the CIty tour and the Bondi Beach tour. Saw the sights we wanted to see and much more of the city than we could have seen by just walking about. Would reccommend to everyone.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We found both the city tour and the Bondi tour excellent. The commentary was easily heard from the outside seating and the staff very friendly and helpful. We booked our ticket on line and it was easily used when we arrived in Sydney. We have used these hop on hop off tours in many cities in the world and find them an excellent way of seeing a new area and learning the layout of a city. They are very useful for visiting major tourist sites and we would highly recommend the hop on hop off tours to anyone travelling.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We bought the 3 day sightseeing pass including travel. Seems expensive but we did such a lot - it was excellent value. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We got the 2 day pass found it very useful, staff very nice. Wish it had gone later in the night though, also no numbers on the bus stops, ow which we found tricky to watch while looking out the window sightseeing.
If it is raining on the day you go take a small towel to wipe seats

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This mode of travel and sightseeing allowed for a more flexible schedule. We managed to see a lot in 3 days. Just a hint, we checked the closing times of all the attractions beforehand and managed our sightseeing on that basis, leaving things like the aquarium and the tower for our evening jaunts given they closed later.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a wondeful time in Sydney. The Sydney Sightseeing card was definitely a money saver. I would highly recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Australia.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Angela G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour is a fantastic way to explore the city. I would never have seen so much if I had done it by myself and I loved the freedom to get on and off at my leisure with the next bus only 20 minutes away. It makes sightseeing so easy and affordable, thanks Viator for making my trip to Sydney so enjoyable!

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

EUNA D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We only had a limited time in Sydney so found the bus trips ideal. Travelled on the Bondi one first, stopping to have a coffee & paddle, then changed to the City tour in the afternoon. There were plenty of places on route to visit, & it gave us a good impression of the City. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The best way to get around for sightseeing, although I felt that more info could be added to the commentary - some dry spells when one could be listening to more information, with more up to date info as well as the history which is given.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Janet H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

As I had a stay at home holiday in Sydney I booked in advance and planned my days to get as much out of my Sightseeing Pass as possible. I purchased the 7 day pass including transport and ended up by saving about 50 off all charges. I was a bit surprised to find that even though I used public transport plus a lot of walking for the full week, the cost of the transport used did not equate to the additional amount I paid for the transport ticket. However, it was still worth it for the convenience of having the one transport ticket. I had a great time in my own city! Thanks

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Excellent sightseeing pass! We had a terrific time in Australia partly because we had the Smarvisit Card. It was very convenient and very easy to use. It was well worth the cost. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message