Sydney is Australia’s most iconic city. With well-known landmarks such as the Opera House, Harbour Bridge, the Rocks, Taronga Zoo and the golden beaches, it’s easy to follow in the footsteps of previous visitors to the city. For a unique view of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 174 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was an awesome experience. A very different perspective of Sydney from the air. Wish it had been for 30-40 minutes more, wouldn't mind paying extra for it. The tour was also very properly guided.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was an awesome experience. A very different perspective of Sydney from the air. Wish it had been for 30-40 minutes more, wouldn't mind paying extra for it. The tour was also very properly guided.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was an awesome experience. A very different perspective of Sydney from the air. Wish it had been for 30-40 minutes more, wouldn't mind paying extra for it. The tour was also very properly guided.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was an awesome experience. A very different perspective of Sydney from the air. Wish it had been for 30-40 minutes more, wouldn't mind paying extra for it. The tour was also very properly guided.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was an awesome experience. A very different perspective of Sydney from the air. Wish it had been for 30-40 minutes more, wouldn't mind paying extra for it. The tour was also very properly guided.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience. The pilot is very helpful. Seeing sydney and blue mountain from the top is deadly beautiful. Only thing is that I was being picked up at 9:45am, arrived at the airport 10:15 and had to wait till almost 12:00 to take off. Could be better arranged to avoid to long waiting.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were welcomed warmly, and introduced to all involved. The trip was great and the information given was very informative. Not knowing Sydney at all the land marks were all pointed out and information given. We would recommend this flight to anyone visiting Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Ian G
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic service and helicopter tour! Amazing views over Sydney made this trip a memorable one!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip - informative pilot - fantastic lunch - expensive but well worth it!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour. Highly recommend it. Great lunch spot and not hurried to get back in the chopper. Very relaxing. Well worth it.

Doing what: Hunter Valley Luncheon Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a fantastic experience from start to finish! We were picked up at the door and taken to the airport by a very friendly and chatty chap! The flight was incredible - again the pilot was very friendly and informative. Had a great experience and I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Sydney. Thanks for a great trip!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First class couple of hours, the hotel pickup was on time and the flight was very special including the history lesson from the pilot from Northern Ireland , well worth the dosh

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a really nice Tour around Sydney. We were picked up at our hotel, and we could decide were to be left after the flight. All the people we met were very nice and we felt we were in god hands.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing trip. A great way to see the city. Everyone involved was friendly. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

From start to finish this was a experience of a lifetime. We received excellent service from both Lincoln and the pilot Cathal, thank you guys. We took up the offer of a recording of our trip, well worth it to be able to go over the flight again.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message