Sydney is Australia's most iconic city. With well-known landmarks such as the Opera House, Harbour Bridge, the Rocks, Taronga Zoo and the golden beaches, it's easy to follow in the footsteps of previous visitors to the city. For a unique view of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 227 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

scott p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I loved this tour....Tip: Don't take your own video, purchase the video instead it's your actual video not some canned / stock video. This tour is perfect for those with limited time in Sydney as it gives you an overview of the entire Sydney area.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Miki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour provides you with breathtaking views of Sydney like no other.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing. The best way to see Sydney!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

Katie-Jane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So much fun! Definitely a must do!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Andrew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We stayed in Sydney for three nights before joining our cruise. This trip was the highlight of our experience in Sydney. The views of the Sydney bridge, opera house and surrounding area were great.
We really enjoyed the meal and the whole flight experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

moffat23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very good staff very helpful

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Marissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We organised this trip less than 4 days before and it was perfect. Amazing experience, fabulous weather and an awesome pilot!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

Yana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great way to view all of the Harbor!!! We absolutely loved the helicopter tour. A nice way to get away from the city yet be right there in the middle of it.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Kenneth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the best things we did in Sydney. Worth every cent!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Ivan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A really great time. A well organised and professional group whom provided a great trip.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A great trip with great views of the coastline of Sydney, Bondi Beach, Opera House and Bridge. Very professional helicopter team who took security very seriously, therefore I felt totally safe. Just amazing and would recommend anyone to have a go.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Michelle Y Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Incredible! Despite the raining weather, it was still amazing - would highly recommend to everyone! Friendly pick up staff and pilot :

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Bob J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Brilliant.well organised n on time!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

christopher c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Best thing I've ever done. Should have tried it years ago. The guys that run the show are professional and friendly, putting us completely at ease. Great value for money!

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Emma B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely amazing! A great way to see Sydney. I would highly recommend!!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Did not happen due to poor weather conditions, the gentlemen at the heliport rescheduled a trip around Sydney which was excellent. Excellent team really nice helpful staff.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

Andrew Clive G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was worth every sent, great flight and everyone were very helpful I would recommend it to everyone

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Joyce H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Simply awesome. More expensive but a quicker and more breathtaking way to travel to the Blue Mountains. Flight over the harbour was also superb.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

Mrs H A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Helpful and competent staff, a really good experience of a first flight in a helicopter.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

jackie_norman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant from start to finish, personal service well worth the money finishing with a amazing lunch with lovely views over the harbour rounded off our stay in Australia perfectly would definitely recommend it

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

Pedropete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a must do for anyone visiting Sydney. My wife and I did this tour on our 25th wedding anniversary and it made it a day we will never forget. The transfers to/from your hotel are superb and then the actual flight is breathtaking. I would highly recommend buying the DVD recording of your flight as well, you won't regret it.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Just amazing! A must in Sydney!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

Rebecca H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

10 out of 10. Bought this trip as a present for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. The highlight of their trip Down Under!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message