Sydney is Australia’s most iconic city. With well-known landmarks such as the Opera House, Harbour Bridge, the Rocks, Taronga Zoo and the golden beaches, it’s easy to follow in the footsteps of previous visitors to the city. For a unique view of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 182 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A wonderful experience and spectacular views. Only 3 passengers plus pilot so all had a window seat.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was one of the coolest experiences I had in Sydney. The guys who run this place do a great job of keeping you safe, showing you the city and having fun! My pilot Brett was a really cool guy who showed the three people on our flight a great time.

This is one of the best ways to see Sydney!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Not the best weather, but an awesome experience. Wish I had done it at the start of my stay rather than at the end.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Jill
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fantastic afternoon. Everyone was so helpful and friendly from the driver who collected us from the hotel to the pilot who took us on our flight. It was fascinating to see so many famous landmarks from a totally different perspective. Would totally recommend this activity to everyone, both young and old. And our pilot was excellent at pointing out the landmarks and giving a little factoid about them

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect trip with a very professional, helpful and friendly company. Lincoln our coach driver was extremely helpful and friendly he made us feel very relaxed and chatted to us all the way to the airfield and even recommend a few other things for us to do in Sydney, which we went on to do, the office space is well set out, clean and tidy with coffee and tea facilities. After we had our safety brief and watched a safety video Lincoln changed the channel for our 3 year old son so he could watch some cartoons whilst we waited. Our pilot, Forrest, was very professional and very knowledgeable, we chatted all the way through our 25 min flight he pointed out all the various landmarks and gave us facts and information about Sydney. Not only was it a beautiful view we actually learnt some bits too. Thank you so much for such a wonderful flight! Our 3 year old enjoyed the trip and even managed to stay awake for the whole flight!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

five star day highly recommend

Doing what: Hunter Valley Luncheon Tour by Helicopter

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great day with Carl our pilot. Stunning scenery in the blue Mountains and in Sydney and well worth the Bucks

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant would recommend this trip , great flight, pilot and lunch

Everyone so friendly

Doing what: Hunter Valley Luncheon Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was an awesome experience. A very different perspective of Sydney from the air. Wish it had been for 30-40 minutes more, wouldn't mind paying extra for it. The tour was also very properly guided.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience. The pilot is very helpful. Seeing sydney and blue mountain from the top is deadly beautiful. Only thing is that I was being picked up at 9:45am, arrived at the airport 10:15 and had to wait till almost 12:00 to take off. Could be better arranged to avoid to long waiting.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were welcomed warmly, and introduced to all involved. The trip was great and the information given was very informative. Not knowing Sydney at all the land marks were all pointed out and information given. We would recommend this flight to anyone visiting Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Ian G
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic service and helicopter tour! Amazing views over Sydney made this trip a memorable one!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip - informative pilot - fantastic lunch - expensive but well worth it!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message