Sydney is Australia's most iconic city. With well-known landmarks such as the Opera House, Harbour Bridge, the Rocks, Taronga Zoo and the golden beaches, it's easy to follow in the footsteps of previous visitors to the city. For a unique view of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 213 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mi R Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Incredible! Despite the raining weather, it was still amazing - would highly recommend to everyone! Friendly pick up staff and pilot :

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Bob J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Brilliant.well organised n on time!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

christopher c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Best thing I've ever done. Should have tried it years ago. The guys that run the show are professional and friendly, putting us completely at ease. Great value for money!

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Emma B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely amazing! A great way to see Sydney. I would highly recommend!!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Did not happen due to poor weather conditions, the gentlemen at the heliport rescheduled a trip around Sydney which was excellent. Excellent team really nice helpful staff.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

Andrew Clive G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was worth every sent, great flight and everyone were very helpful I would recommend it to everyone

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Joyce H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Simply awesome. More expensive but a quicker and more breathtaking way to travel to the Blue Mountains. Flight over the harbour was also superb.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

Mrs H A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Helpful and competent staff, a really good experience of a first flight in a helicopter.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

jackie_norman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant from start to finish, personal service well worth the money finishing with a amazing lunch with lovely views over the harbour rounded off our stay in Australia perfectly would definitely recommend it

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

Pedropete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a must do for anyone visiting Sydney. My wife and I did this tour on our 25th wedding anniversary and it made it a day we will never forget. The transfers to/from your hotel are superb and then the actual flight is breathtaking. I would highly recommend buying the DVD recording of your flight as well, you won't regret it.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Just amazing! A must in Sydney!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

Rebecca H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

10 out of 10. Bought this trip as a present for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. The highlight of their trip Down Under!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our Pilot Cameron was great and very knowledgeable about the area...

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing flight over Sydney. Very friendly staff and a great service. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Roderick H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A wonderful trip, the whole team were superb! The blue mountains are really beautiful and well worth a visit.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

Josie1054

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Outstanding!!!!! Pilot was professional and informative. No better way to see the area!!!! Loved it!!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Sheryl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was the highlight of our sight seeing week in Sydney.
We absolutely enjoyed the experience, the guys were fantastic, so friendly and very informative.
I thought I'd seen the best of my old hometown, but seeing it from a birds eye view, I was amazed at just how beautiful Sydney is, and my partner who'd never been here before was won over with the views.
Totally recommend this experience to anyone, we'd do it again and again

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Chiquita H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome! Would go again!

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Trina S United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing view of a great city!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

carlosabreurj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience! It was my first time on a helicopter and Im looking forward to do it again. Beautiful views from Sydney Opera House, Harbour Bridge, Darling Harbour, Watsons bay, Bondi Beach... The pilot was very kind to us. Everything was perfect!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Shelly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value for money. The friendliest and most helpful staff.
Absolutely fantastic experience, Thank You.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Christopher P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

highly professional and friendly staff. A great experience!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic helicopter trip around Sydney. Our package included lunch at Wolfies on the quay. Awesome trip. Pilot was super. Would recommend. One of the highlights of our month long stay in Australia.
Karen and Sean Mead

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

ITZHAK E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hunter Valley Luncheon Tour by Helicopter

Astrid H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous adventure, great pilot, very helpful and knowledgeable staff, would highly recommend this trip as a fantastic way to see Sydney.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message