Quebec is one of the oldest cities in North America, dating back to the 17th century, and is heavily influenced by European, especially French, culture. The city is divided between the Old Town and the more recently developed area, to the extent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 167 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were welcomed warmly, and introduced to all involved. The trip was great and the information given was very informative. Not knowing Sydney at all the land marks were all pointed out and information given. We would recommend this flight to anyone visiting Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Ian G
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic service and helicopter tour! Amazing views over Sydney made this trip a memorable one!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip - informative pilot - fantastic lunch - expensive but well worth it!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour. Highly recommend it. Great lunch spot and not hurried to get back in the chopper. Very relaxing. Well worth it.

Doing what: Hunter Valley Luncheon Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a fantastic experience from start to finish! We were picked up at the door and taken to the airport by a very friendly and chatty chap! The flight was incredible - again the pilot was very friendly and informative. Had a great experience and I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Sydney. Thanks for a great trip!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First class couple of hours, the hotel pickup was on time and the flight was very special including the history lesson from the pilot from Northern Ireland , well worth the dosh

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a really nice Tour around Sydney. We were picked up at our hotel, and we could decide were to be left after the flight. All the people we met were very nice and we felt we were in god hands.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing trip. A great way to see the city. Everyone involved was friendly. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

From start to finish this was a experience of a lifetime. We received excellent service from both Lincoln and the pilot Cathal, thank you guys. We took up the offer of a recording of our trip, well worth it to be able to go over the flight again.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing - brilliant!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic ride!!! Everything went very smoothly. An experience never to be forgotten. A big thank you to Lincoln for dropping off my video camera when I left it at the desk, cheers!
Hope to take a trip with you again.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a view of Sydney and the Hunter Valley Region. We will be back.

Doing what: Hunter Valley Luncheon Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exceeded all expectations - spectacular sights - even as a Sydneysider it was a joy to see our harbour on a clear sunny winters day from a helicopter. My flight companion was a first time helicopter rider and very nervous
. She was dealt with in such a considerate and supportive manner -; result she was thrilled with the experience.

friendly expert staff all round - pick up, reception and pilot. Love to do it all again

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Highlight of our trip. Staff friendly and pick up from hotel was included. We were asked where we wanted dropping off on the way back which was nice and saved us having to go back out under our own steam.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wow... the views from the helicopter were amazing. The crew were very professional with safety in mind. I would recommend this trip anytime.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message