Sydney is Australia’s most iconic city. With well-known landmarks such as the Opera House, Harbour Bridge, the Rocks, Taronga Zoo and the golden beaches, it’s easy to follow in the footsteps of previous visitors to the city. For a unique view of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 156 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing - brilliant!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic ride!!! Everything went very smoothly. An experience never to be forgotten. A big thank you to Lincoln for dropping off my video camera when I left it at the desk, cheers!
Hope to take a trip with you again.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a view of Sydney and the Hunter Valley Region. We will be back.

Doing what: Hunter Valley Luncheon Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exceeded all expectations - spectacular sights - even as a Sydneysider it was a joy to see our harbour on a clear sunny winters day from a helicopter. My flight companion was a first time helicopter rider and very nervous
. She was dealt with in such a considerate and supportive manner -; result she was thrilled with the experience.

friendly expert staff all round - pick up, reception and pilot. Love to do it all again

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Highlight of our trip. Staff friendly and pick up from hotel was included. We were asked where we wanted dropping off on the way back which was nice and saved us having to go back out under our own steam.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wow... the views from the helicopter were amazing. The crew were very professional with safety in mind. I would recommend this trip anytime.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Muy buen tour, completo. La tripulación y la acogida fue excelente. Durante el vuelo nos dieron todo tipo de explicaciones sobre donde estábamos y fue muy instructivo. Luego la comida también fue muy buena también... Con un lugar reservado en primera fila con vistas a la ópera.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Having an elderly companion who wanted a trip to remember we certainly got that.We were picked up from the hotel, on time by a very pleasant driver who delivered us door to door.We were made to feel very welcome and were offered tea on arrival.All safety aspects were explained fully and then we were off.
Unfortunately it started to rain as we took off but wow was it worth it.We had a fantastic tour all around the Harbour, saw the Bridge and Opera house and went around the coastline to Bondi beach.
what else can you give an 80year old for her birthday!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everting great staff top notch

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The helicopter tour was awesome! Very friendly pilot and staff. More than we expected!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I had a fabulous time and would recommend it to anyone wishing to get a birds eye view of a great city.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

unfortunately did not do this due to being only one booked for that time slot. bet it was amazing. got my refund though so thankyou

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great trip flying over all the places we'd seen from the ground. The film of our helicopter ride brought back all the memories, and it all looked wonderful. Highly recommended. Three European Snow Birds

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I surprised my husband on our honeymoon with this Helicopter tour and luncheon, and it was absolutely incredible! Our pilot was extremely friendly and personable, the flight was exciting and beautiful, and the food at Tallavera Groves was one of the best meals either of us have ever had. The table we had overlooking the vineyard was picture-perfect as we had lunch, and we really enjoyed the wine tastings and ended up getting a bottle of Tawny. It's expensive, but this activity is well worth it!

Doing what: Hunter Valley Luncheon Tour by Helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is an absolute must for locals and visitors alike. We cannot stop talking about this adventure to anyone who will listen. Check in 24 hours in advance for the complimentary hotel pick up. This company should be up for the tourist award in friendliness, knowledge, cleanliness of facility/helicopters to the top notch helicopter pilots and employees. Views from the helicopter over the harbor and Blue Mountains will stay with us for the rest of our lives. Plus, the landing pad at the Blue Mountains is right across the street from the monorail that brings tourists to the bottom of the Rain Forest. James, our pilot was professional, yet became one of our family while we were together. Absolutely outstanding!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Scenic Helicopter Trip from Sydney

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message