Enjoy a night at the opera under the stars with magnificent views of Sydney Harbour or visit Australia’s most famous man-made icon and birthplace of Australian Opera, the Sydney Opera House. While there is much more to Sydney Opera House than ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Aria was fabulous and the ballet was wonderful. My daughter and I had a magical evening :)

Doing what: Sydney Opera House and Australian Ballet Dinner Package

Rmain4
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A night to remember! Viator was able to get us front row center seats for the very last performance of The King and I can't begin to tell you what a special evening it was. The Opera House was incredible and to see a performance there was even more incredible. Thank you Viator!

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour lived up to our expectations and more. The tour of the Opera House was very informative and well handled. The dinner at the Aria Restaurant was truly fine dining with excellent service and great views of the harbor and Opera House and close to the Opera House. We opted for premium seating and our seats were dead center of the stage and not close to the orchestra pit so that we could enjoy the total experience. In regards to the directions given for the meeting place, you meet by the information desk located next to the main box office located on an upper level of the Opera House. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Sydney Opera House and Australian Ballet Dinner Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant experience. Easy to book online, tickets ready and waiting at the box office. Amazing seats, 5th row in the stalls. The performance of The King and I was just fantastic. We felt very privileged to be there and had to keep pinching ourselves that we were actually in this most iconic building watching one of our favourite musicals. Definitely will be using Viator for any future trips.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We show the King and I.The show was everything we expected to be - good talent (especially the children) and the settings were very lavish. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent in every way

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was the first time that I have ever seen an Opera performances and I am so glad that it was at the Sydney Opera House. I do not think that it can get any better.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a wonderful time very professional. Great meal. Tour very informative. Thank you will recommend

Doing what: Sydney Opera House and Sydney Symphony Orchestra Dinner Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

dinner was beautiful. but the sydney symphony orchestra was absolutely mind blowing.
we were just captivated, couldn't recommend the experience highly enough :)

Doing what: Sydney Opera House and Sydney Symphony Orchestra Dinner Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

dinner was beautiful. but the sydney symphony orchestra was absolutely mind blowing.
we were just captivated, couldn't recommend the experience highly enough :)

Doing what: Sydney Opera House and Sydney Symphony Orchestra Dinner Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the highlight of my day in Sydney--magnificent--thanks for suggesting it--a once in a lifetime treat

Doing what: Opera Performance on Sydney Harbour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice. Well worth it. Enjoyed the performance as well as the venue.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This performance was excellent. Would strongly recommend this booking.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a fantastic show, worth ,seeing.
Interesting seeing the opera from the inside.
I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Perfect. The SOUTH PACIFIC show was outstanding.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message