Enjoy a night at the opera under the stars with magnificent views of Sydney Harbour or visit Australia’s most famous man-made icon and birthplace of Australian Opera, the Sydney Opera House. While there is much more to Sydney Opera House than ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 124 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant experience. Easy to book online, tickets ready and waiting at the box office. Amazing seats, 5th row in the stalls. The performance of The King and I was just fantastic. We felt very privileged to be there and had to keep pinching ourselves that we were actually in this most iconic building watching one of our favourite musicals. Definitely will be using Viator for any future trips.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We show the King and I.The show was everything we expected to be - good talent (especially the children) and the settings were very lavish. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent in every way

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was the first time that I have ever seen an Opera performances and I am so glad that it was at the Sydney Opera House. I do not think that it can get any better.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a wonderful time very professional. Great meal. Tour very informative. Thank you will recommend

Doing what: Sydney Opera House and Sydney Symphony Orchestra Dinner Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

dinner was beautiful. but the sydney symphony orchestra was absolutely mind blowing.
we were just captivated, couldn't recommend the experience highly enough :)

Doing what: Sydney Opera House and Sydney Symphony Orchestra Dinner Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

dinner was beautiful. but the sydney symphony orchestra was absolutely mind blowing.
we were just captivated, couldn't recommend the experience highly enough :)

Doing what: Sydney Opera House and Sydney Symphony Orchestra Dinner Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice. Well worth it. Enjoyed the performance as well as the venue.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This performance was excellent. Would strongly recommend this booking.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a fantastic show, worth ,seeing.
Interesting seeing the opera from the inside.
I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Perfect. The SOUTH PACIFIC show was outstanding.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We went to see South Pacific which was excellent. We requested premium seats and were very happy with what we got,

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

Pan
Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

World class opera show. Only we have a bad luck to sit next to two guys who have no respect at the theater. They talk all the time and cannot stand still. Even people sit close to them have to move out after break. Luckily, the seats in our row are empty a lot and we move out of that two guys.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fabulous experience to take in an opera in this location. The performance was excellent and the whole evening was a great experience enjoyed even by my teenage children!

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We saw Tosca and it was truly wonderful , it was the first opera I've been to and couldn't have picked a better place to see it

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message