• USD ($)
  • English
Enjoy a night at the opera under the stars with magnificent views of Sydney Harbour or visit Australia’s most famous man-made icon and birthplace of Australian Opera, the Sydney Opera House. While there is much more to Sydney Opera House than ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 131 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the highlight of my day in Sydney--magnificent--thanks for suggesting it--a once in a lifetime treat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice. Well worth it. Enjoyed the performance as well as the venue.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This performance was excellent. Would strongly recommend this booking.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great show and a good time had despite the heat and mugginess.

Doing what: Sydney Opera House: Summer at the House Performance Ticket and Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a fantastic show, worth ,seeing.
Interesting seeing the opera from the inside.
I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Perfect. The SOUTH PACIFIC show was outstanding.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We went to see South Pacific which was excellent. We requested premium seats and were very happy with what we got,

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

Pan
Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

World class opera show. Only we have a bad luck to sit next to two guys who have no respect at the theater. They talk all the time and cannot stand still. Even people sit close to them have to move out after break. Luckily, the seats in our row are empty a lot and we move out of that two guys.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fabulous experience to take in an opera in this location. The performance was excellent and the whole evening was a great experience enjoyed even by my teenage children!

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We saw Tosca and it was truly wonderful , it was the first opera I've been to and couldn't have picked a better place to see it

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great Experience to enjoy an Opera at one of the most highly regareded opera houses in the planet.
Not to be missed.

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

one would assume that going to the opera in Sydney Aus. would naturally mean going to the Sydney Opera House; not so, but the best thing is seeing a great opera on the water with a view of both the opera house and the bridge...spectacular experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our tickets were excellent and were waiting for us at at the box office.
Superb Service!

Doing what: Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The opera was fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic evening, the production was amazing, the venue very well organised. Added to all that the weather was extremely good.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message