Sydney Harbour is one of the world’s most famous natural harbours, due, in large part, to its great beauty and excellent proximity to the excitement of big city living. 240 kilometers of shoreline encompass approximately 54 square kilometers of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 327 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I could not recommend this cruise enough. It was incredible. Once in a life time views of sydney harbour and surroundings, lit up from the sea. The food was incredible, amazingly cooked and the waiter was an absolute delight. Entertainment was great. First class experience on my first trip to Sydney

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a fantastic night, the cruise, food, service and entertainment was outstanding, thanks so much for a fabulous night, of course the views from the upper decks were stunning. A must do !

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic cruise, fabulous staff, delicious food and the cruise was fantastic.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic from start to finish, the cruise ship was great, lovely views and lovely meal with enterntainment! Would recommend!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Although the sun didn't set while we were on the cruise (it was summertime), we found the whole experience amazing. Views around the harbour were awesome and the food was spectacular on the cruise. I cannot recommend this cruise enough.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good time cruise. Nice meal. Free flowing wine. Comfortable and clean. Excellent service. 100%

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

When I first got into Sydney, I went to the visitors office to check out what’s available around the area. The lady told me if you do one thing in Sydney, you should take a cruise on the bay. I totally agree with her that it was the best way to learn about the whole area and take in the big picture of Sydney. The guide did a great job pointing out different building and neighborhoods and the view was incredible. I would highly recommend it. It was just icing on the cake that it had stops on the Taronga Zoo, and Watson’s Bay.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise was a nice relaxing tour with some good views of Sydney Harbour. A lot of good photo opportunities of the Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge from different angels/views than you'd get ashore. It was a good way to enjoy a cup of tea, juice, and light snacks on a Friday morning. I'd highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did the all inclusive Cruise, Lunch, Mast Climb and Alcohol package. The view from the top of the crows nest was fantastic. The cruise director looked after everyones glasses without prompting. It was a special day.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great cruise food excellent

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

excellent cruise with friendly staff and outstanding commentary throughout the cruise. I would thoroughly recommend this cruise to any visitor let alone a local.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great experience and memorable dinner on cruise around Sydney harbour and Opera House !! The night lights reflections on the water of Sydney harbour, adjacent buildings and lighted opeara house with the back ground music and songs on the cruise has left a nostalgic memory. The food was very good and the service was excellent !!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sydney Harbour cruise was great - our harbour is one of the best in the world and to see it at sunset and then night is just wonderful - the lights are just magical. The meal was but the waitress was obviously on her first cruise and was useless.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The cruise was terrific and very enjoyable. Lovely service and meal. The booking office would need more information regarding which wharf the boat was leaving from, as they gave us the wrong information at booking time.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message