Sydney Harbour is one of the world’s most famous natural harbours, due, in large part, to its great beauty and excellent proximity to the excitement of big city living. 240 kilometers of shoreline encompass approximately 54 square kilometers of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 334 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Apart from arriving late in Sydney due to the storm the previous day and a very fast ride in a taxi to make the cruise on time we have to rate the cruise itself 5 out of 5. Meal was great too but was over all too soon, Thanks Viator!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our cruise was excellent. Three course meal was very good also the entertainment. The harbour sites were stunning in the evening, We enjoyed our experience and would highly recommend this cruise to anybody visiting Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My dinner cruise was excellentt food - service - wine - entertainment and of course the views.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I did the dinner cruise for our one year anniversary. We had an amazing time. The food was great, good entertainment and great views. I recommend booking to get the guaranteed window seats. We got amazing photos!! It was an awesome way to spend our first anniversary!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This dinner cruise was worth every cent. The night was clear and calm and the lights of the city, Harbour Bridge and Opera House were just beautiful. The meal and service was superb. Would highly recommend this cruise to anyone.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic Dinner Cruise, I highly recommend this Cruise, the dinner was superb, the service was perfect and the entertainment was brilliant. It was my birthday and the lovely band sang happy birthday to me, then we danced the night away cruising the harbour. Views were amazing 10/10

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This Cruise was amazing! The food was very tasty and well cooked. We had the beef and chicken breast. The desserts were to die for. The views from the top deck were outstanding and great for photo opportunities. The music was great and there was plenty of dancing (you may need to be the first to get up and dance so that other couples get up to). I would highly recommend this dinner cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time,very well organized, great service and good food for a cruise or any place.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This cruise is a must for anyone visiting Sydney. It is a great opportunity to get pictures of the opera house and the bridge and it is a very enjoyable hour tour of the harbor. We took the harbor cruise the day after we used the hop on hop off bus through Sydney and out to Bondi Beach. This is the correct order. The bus tour gives you the feel of the city and then the cruise helps you to see the same thing from a different perspective. The result was feeling like I knew Sydney better than I did on past trips.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took the morning cruise and found it to be an excellent way to explore Sydney. We had wonderful views of the opera house, bridge, and parks. The 'coffee' included a choice of tea as well plus a box of pastries. Our guide - Elizabeth - was knowledgable and informative. As we were leaving the boat at the conclusion of the tour, I could smell lunch being prepared. I half wished we had opted for the lunch or dinner cruise as well because the morning cruise was so enjoyable.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was excellent. Food, music and atmosphere was delightful. My family and I enjoyed it very much. Cruise was so smooth you didn't realize you were on a boat. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was excellent. Food, music and atmosphere was delightful. My family and I enjoyed it very much. Cruise was so smooth you didn't realize you were on a boat. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was happily surprised with the quality of our meal as we cruised the harbour. It was a pleasant ambiance with the band playing for most of the time. They did a really good job keeping the food coming conveniently along with other refreshments. Overall a great dining experience and a beautiful location. Really felt we had a fantastic experience.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Would recommend the dinner cruise to anyone visiting Sydney.
Good service,good food,good entertainment ,good views and lastly good value.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My daughter and I really enjoyed the cruise. Especially the live entertainment. The food was very nice as well.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message