Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Sydney Harbour is one of the world’s most famous natural harbours, due, in large part, to its great beauty and excellent proximity to the excitement of big city living. 240 kilometers of shoreline encompass approximately 54 square kilometers of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 395 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Margaret H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This cruise was fantastic, first class ship, first class service and food was lovely the views of Sydney were amazing, I would highly recomend this as a must to do in Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

McCord

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very nice cruise. The food was good and the entertainment was excellent. Sydney is beautiful at night.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

stephen.foster7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The cruise was excellent though a bit rushed. The dinner was very good and plenty of it, and with our drink glasses being refilled as soon as they got low, a merry evening was had.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Cheryl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Highly recommend this great cruise with dinner and beautiful sights only visible from the water and in the evening. Wow! So pleased we took this dinner cruise!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This cruise was excellent. Very romantic, great food and fantastic views of Sydney from the river.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Shirley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Lovely evening on the cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

DEBORAH R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was the perfect way to wrap up our Sydney adventure! The food was delicious and very well presented, the atmosphere was relaxing, the crew very pleasant and the price was perfect! We will book this dinner cruise on our next visit!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Susan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Was a very nice cruise and dinner. There were 4 adults and we were blessed with great weather. It made for a very relaxing, nice evening. The service aboard was excellent and the ship was spacious and very clean.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very enjoyable dinner cruise with excellent food and entertainment.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Toni P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing experience. Have done a Harbour cruise previously and this one didn and #39;t fail to impress. Great fine dining value for money, just wish it lasted a bit longer.
Will definitely consider doing this again on our next visit to Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

ksuseilers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very enjoyable evening seeing the skyline of Sydney at dusk and nighttime. Our meal was very good on a very nice cruise boat.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Larry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

enjoyable cruise around Sydney Harbor with a good dinner.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We loved this harbor cruise! We've been on other harbor cruises where it just turns into a big, loud, drunken party, so we were very happy this one was classy. The boat was beautiful and spacious, and the food and the service was very good. We paid extra for a window seat and it was definitely worth it as we had fantastic views of all the beautiful vistas.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Robert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great dinner andharborcruise. Food outstanding!!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Keisha United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Dinner was awesome was a nice beautiful night for a cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

bknute72 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

After spending 2 weeks on a cruise ship, this was a very good way to conclude our trip. The food and service were both excellent. Our waitress was so good we wanted to take her home with us. We were surprised they had a photographer on board to take pictures, which was a nice bonus, and not expensive.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Tracey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was everything we expected and more. The staff were amazing, very friendly and accommodating. The food was lovely and had good choices. The entertainment was great I was not expecting entertainment . I was very happy and have been suggesting that everybody who visits Sydney should do this Cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

ambutterfly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

we had a magical night on the Sydney harbour Dinner cruise. The weather was perfect. The staff and crew were very helpful. the meal Delicious. Fantastic scenery. definitely recommend :

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Robin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Brilliant Great cruise would deffinately do it again

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

christopher c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was a most enjoyable cruise. Food was just right and extremely well presented. We were lucky to have the perfect evening to go out and would recommend it to anyone who wants to see Sydney in the evening sunlight in great surroundings.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely fantastic cruise . Food was outstanding and staff could not have been better. The harbour views were fantastic . Definately recommend this cruise

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Diane F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent cruise. Done very well. Food and drink were delicious and the service was well done. We also enjoyed the entertainment . The singer and band were very good and lots of people got up to dance which made for a festive evening.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

the harbour dinner cruise exceeded our expectations. the service was great, the food was really good and the view was amazing!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great Cruise. Only downer was that our waitress spend a lot of time conversing with another table and we did not obtain refills on drinks.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The weather was poor with rain most of the time BUT the tour was great. A smart boat with friendly efficient staff, great food and plenty of drink. A great atmosphere and a very smooth cruise

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message