• USD ($)
  • English
Sydney Harbour is one of the world’s most famous natural harbours, due, in large part, to its great beauty and excellent proximity to the excitement of big city living. 240 kilometers of shoreline encompass approximately 54 square kilometers of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 433 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was happily surprised with the quality of our meal as we cruised the harbour. It was a pleasant ambiance with the band playing for most of the time. They did a really good job keeping the food coming conveniently along with other refreshments. Overall a great dining experience and a beautiful location. Really felt we had a fantastic experience.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was exciting and I enjoyed a lot. The Sydney Tower Eye is alot to see and Cruise gave a plethera of moments of Sydney that I cannot forget forever. Thanks for organizing these all moments in one. I am really obliged.

Best Regards,


Pralhad giri

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Would recommend the dinner cruise to anyone visiting Sydney.
Good service,good food,good entertainment ,good views and lastly good value.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My daughter and I really enjoyed the cruise. Especially the live entertainment. The food was very nice as well.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

ok i have to say that this was the best thing i have ever done i took my mum on this cruise for her birthday she loved it, the singer was incredible she even sang happy birthday to my mum for that i am so grateful i would recommend this cruise to anyone :)

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sky Deck Gold Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The boat tour was wonderful and the customer service was absolutely first rate starting with the lady at the ticket booth through to the cruise boat crew and especially the tour guide who went out of her way to be responsive to all of us tourists. Only suggestion would be to review your box of snacks to have something for people who are diabetic or on a low calorie diet.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a lovely relaxing cruise with a very informative guide we loved every moment of it and morning tea
was delicious.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although our lunch trip was cancelled due to lack of numbers - we managed to rearrange for an evening sailing which was, in fact, the better sailing to go on. It was a small group on board and we saw the harbour area light up as we sailed around the harbour. We had a lovely lady singing to us and that together with the stars made for a memorable trip. My partner and I had sailed with this company 4 years ago, so can now recommend both the lunch and evening cruises.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Lovely staff, great cruise, we were made very welcome! I would recommend this cruise especially for VIVID!

Doing what: Sydney VIVID Festival: Sydney Harbour Small-Group Luxury Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I really enjoyed the cruise, was fantastic to catch the show in Darling Harbour at 7pm, the food was great and drinks were perfect James

Doing what: Sydney VIVID Festival: Sydney Harbour Small-Group Luxury Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What an amazing night. Cruising around Sydney Harbour to view the lights of Vivid. Seeing the crowds on the street am pleased we took a cruise instead this year. The staff were extremely attentive and talented, carrying a drinks tray and not spilling a drop all night ! Mathew P.

Doing what: Sydney VIVID Festival: Sydney Harbour Small-Group Luxury Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My family and I had a fantastic experience on our cruise - the food was beautiful and we couldn't fault the service. The views we experienced of Sydney and the Harbour were amazing. I was also very impressed with the service I received from Viator with reminder E mails pre our visit to Sydney to make sure we took vouchers etc.
All in all you have a service I would highly recommend to anyone. Sincerely, Annette Shepherd.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Simply stunning the commentary on board was fantastic and the service was brilliant it was so relaxing. Go on this cruise it is awesome.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The people at the cruise company were very helpful in allowing me to take the Hop On Hop Off Bus tour ahead of the Cruise even though I was supposed to take the Hop On Hop Off Cruise first. The Bus Tour was just perfect since it allowed us the option of exploring the City with the option of listening to the Commentary which was available in different languages as well. The cruise could have been organised a little better by providing proper information in advance as to what is the route it is going to take and some guidance on how to plan the cruise would have helped. Once I got on to the cruise I was told that if I have to go to Manly Beach then I must go back to Circular Quay and take a different Boat. One round of explanation on the key aspects of the Harbor Cruise before it takes off would have been good. Otherwise overall my experience with the cruise company was pretty good.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely lovely cruise and spectacular food. Booked the Gold upgrade, highly recommended for preferred boarding and champagne and snacks whilst everyone boards. Be careful though, the unlimited drinks is not the "full bar" they advertise. It means unlimited consumption of select beers and wines. Great wine selection so it was no problem, just don't like being a bit misled. Great night views of the Opera House, Tower Bridge, and other landmarks.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sky Deck Gold Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message