Sydney Harbour is one of the world’s most famous natural harbours, due, in large part, to its great beauty and excellent proximity to the excitement of big city living. 240 kilometers of shoreline encompass approximately 54 square kilometers of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 341 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sydney Harbour cruise was great - our harbour is one of the best in the world and to see it at sunset and then night is just wonderful - the lights are just magical. The meal was but the waitress was obviously on her first cruise and was useless.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The cruise was terrific and very enjoyable. Lovely service and meal. The booking office would need more information regarding which wharf the boat was leaving from, as they gave us the wrong information at booking time.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful night's entertainment, lovely meal and spectacular views of Sydney Harbour, topped off with a fantastic stage show. Would certainly recommend this dinner cruise for anyone wanting a great night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My partner and I were in Sydney for two days prior to heading off on a cruise on Rhapsody of the Seas, and we were looking for something to while away a few hours, so I searched the net and found THE BEST deal going around... $140.00 per person for a 4.5 hour cruise on Sydney Harbour, complete with lunch and complimentary drinks.
As well as the two of us, there approximately 10 other people on board who came from all over the United States, as well as a lovely couple from London who were on honeymoon, so we had more than enough room on the boat. Combine that with perfect weather, and we were given the opportunity to see Sydney and it's beautiful harbour in all it's glory.
My compliments go to the crew on board, who did a great job in keeping is well fed, making sure that drinks were available when we needed, and giving us a great insight into the history and sights of the harbour.
All in all, if you are in Sydney, do yourself a favour and get on this tour... IT IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Luxury Cruise including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The evening cruise was a wonderful way to celebrate our wedding anniversary so far from home. All the staff were wonderful as was the food and the entertainment. If we ever come to Sydney again we will be doing this again.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well, it is a bit like this... I sail very often, I have been out on the Soren Larsen before (many years ago in the Bay of Islands in NZ), and a number of other tall ships since.... But: Being out on Sydney Harbour on this cruise was just amazing! I have been out on the harbour many times before, bit the crew was very engaging, and the overall experience was just one of the best you could experience anywhere in the world! Relax, enjoy a glass of wine, and take in awesome Sydney Harbour surroundings. I will always treasure this shared experience!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Apart from arriving late in Sydney due to the storm the previous day and a very fast ride in a taxi to make the cruise on time we have to rate the cruise itself 5 out of 5. Meal was great too but was over all too soon, Thanks Viator!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our cruise was excellent. Three course meal was very good also the entertainment. The harbour sites were stunning in the evening, We enjoyed our experience and would highly recommend this cruise to anybody visiting Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My dinner cruise was excellentt food - service - wine - entertainment and of course the views.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I did the dinner cruise for our one year anniversary. We had an amazing time. The food was great, good entertainment and great views. I recommend booking to get the guaranteed window seats. We got amazing photos!! It was an awesome way to spend our first anniversary!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This dinner cruise was worth every cent. The night was clear and calm and the lights of the city, Harbour Bridge and Opera House were just beautiful. The meal and service was superb. Would highly recommend this cruise to anyone.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic Dinner Cruise, I highly recommend this Cruise, the dinner was superb, the service was perfect and the entertainment was brilliant. It was my birthday and the lovely band sang happy birthday to me, then we danced the night away cruising the harbour. Views were amazing 10/10

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This Cruise was amazing! The food was very tasty and well cooked. We had the beef and chicken breast. The desserts were to die for. The views from the top deck were outstanding and great for photo opportunities. The music was great and there was plenty of dancing (you may need to be the first to get up and dance so that other couples get up to). I would highly recommend this dinner cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time,very well organized, great service and good food for a cruise or any place.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This cruise is a must for anyone visiting Sydney. It is a great opportunity to get pictures of the opera house and the bridge and it is a very enjoyable hour tour of the harbor. We took the harbor cruise the day after we used the hop on hop off bus through Sydney and out to Bondi Beach. This is the correct order. The bus tour gives you the feel of the city and then the cruise helps you to see the same thing from a different perspective. The result was feeling like I knew Sydney better than I did on past trips.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Highlights Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message