Sydney Harbour is one of the world’s most famous natural harbours, due, in large part, to its great beauty and excellent proximity to the excitement of big city living. 240 kilometers of shoreline encompass approximately 54 square kilometers of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 320 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic from start to finish, the cruise ship was great, lovely views and lovely meal with enterntainment! Would recommend!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Although the sun didn't set while we were on the cruise (it was summertime), we found the whole experience amazing. Views around the harbour were awesome and the food was spectacular on the cruise. I cannot recommend this cruise enough.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good time cruise. Nice meal. Free flowing wine. Comfortable and clean. Excellent service. 100%

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

When I first got into Sydney, I went to the visitors office to check out what’s available around the area. The lady told me if you do one thing in Sydney, you should take a cruise on the bay. I totally agree with her that it was the best way to learn about the whole area and take in the big picture of Sydney. The guide did a great job pointing out different building and neighborhoods and the view was incredible. I would highly recommend it. It was just icing on the cake that it had stops on the Taronga Zoo, and Watson’s Bay.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise was a nice relaxing tour with some good views of Sydney Harbour. A lot of good photo opportunities of the Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge from different angels/views than you'd get ashore. It was a good way to enjoy a cup of tea, juice, and light snacks on a Friday morning. I'd highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did the all inclusive Cruise, Lunch, Mast Climb and Alcohol package. The view from the top of the crows nest was fantastic. The cruise director looked after everyones glasses without prompting. It was a special day.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great cruise food excellent

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

excellent cruise with friendly staff and outstanding commentary throughout the cruise. I would thoroughly recommend this cruise to any visitor let alone a local.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great experience and memorable dinner on cruise around Sydney harbour and Opera House !! The night lights reflections on the water of Sydney harbour, adjacent buildings and lighted opeara house with the back ground music and songs on the cruise has left a nostalgic memory. The food was very good and the service was excellent !!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sydney Harbour cruise was great - our harbour is one of the best in the world and to see it at sunset and then night is just wonderful - the lights are just magical. The meal was but the waitress was obviously on her first cruise and was useless.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The cruise was terrific and very enjoyable. Lovely service and meal. The booking office would need more information regarding which wharf the boat was leaving from, as they gave us the wrong information at booking time.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My partner and I were in Sydney for two days prior to heading off on a cruise on Rhapsody of the Seas, and we were looking for something to while away a few hours, so I searched the net and found THE BEST deal going around... $140.00 per person for a 4.5 hour cruise on Sydney Harbour, complete with lunch and complimentary drinks.
As well as the two of us, there approximately 10 other people on board who came from all over the United States, as well as a lovely couple from London who were on honeymoon, so we had more than enough room on the boat. Combine that with perfect weather, and we were given the opportunity to see Sydney and it's beautiful harbour in all it's glory.
My compliments go to the crew on board, who did a great job in keeping is well fed, making sure that drinks were available when we needed, and giving us a great insight into the history and sights of the harbour.
All in all, if you are in Sydney, do yourself a favour and get on this tour... IT IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Luxury Cruise including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The evening cruise was a wonderful way to celebrate our wedding anniversary so far from home. All the staff were wonderful as was the food and the entertainment. If we ever come to Sydney again we will be doing this again.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well, it is a bit like this... I sail very often, I have been out on the Soren Larsen before (many years ago in the Bay of Islands in NZ), and a number of other tall ships since.... But: Being out on Sydney Harbour on this cruise was just amazing! I have been out on the harbour many times before, bit the crew was very engaging, and the overall experience was just one of the best you could experience anywhere in the world! Relax, enjoy a glass of wine, and take in awesome Sydney Harbour surroundings. I will always treasure this shared experience!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Apart from arriving late in Sydney due to the storm the previous day and a very fast ride in a taxi to make the cruise on time we have to rate the cruise itself 5 out of 5. Meal was great too but was over all too soon, Thanks Viator!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message