• USD ($)
  • English
Sydney Harbour is one of the world’s most famous natural harbours, due, in large part, to its great beauty and excellent proximity to the excitement of big city living. 240 kilometers of shoreline encompass approximately 54 square kilometers of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 404 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely lovely cruise and spectacular food. Booked the Gold upgrade, highly recommended for preferred boarding and champagne and snacks whilst everyone boards. Be careful though, the unlimited drinks is not the "full bar" they advertise. It means unlimited consumption of select beers and wines. Great wine selection so it was no problem, just don't like being a bit misled. Great night views of the Opera House, Tower Bridge, and other landmarks.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sky Deck Gold Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good value for money. Loved the Hop off/Hop on cruise around Sydney Harbour. It was raining one of the days we had in Sydney so doing The wax museum, aquarium and wildlife park on that day was perfect.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The cruise about Sydney Harbor -late afternoon, early evening-was great. Wonderful upclose viewings and passing bys of bridges, opera houses, numerous inlets, activie ships including the Queen Mary, plus a well presented multi course dinner. The Window Seat was well worth it. Only "questionable item" was the current rock style music was a bit discordant for aged ears prefering softer "fifties" melodies. Did not take pictures. R.W. and B.A. Hoellwarth

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I really enjoyed very much all the locations and sights I visited with the Sydney Pass. It saved a nice amount of money compared to buying tickets one by one, and it covered - except for the zoo - the most important things every visitor to Sydney should see. I liked most the Sydney Harbour Cruise, the Sydney Tower Eye and SEA LIFE. I spent hours only in SEA LIFE, as it was so fascinating to walk through the glass tubes and all the sharks and other fish swimming above me. I can really strongly recommend the Sydney Pass to anyone who plans to visit Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Taking the city and harbor cruise is a must. Enjoyed all the city sights. The comentary on the bus was great. The harbor cruise was well worth taking. Lots of great spots to discover. Great value.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The cruise was excellent. I would highly recommend this cruise to anyone who is visiting Sydney for the first time.The cruise director was very informative and a good time was had by all.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing Dinner Cruise. Was my Husbands Birthday couldn't ask for a better way to celebrate we have special memories, perfect way to end your holiday with the lights Sydney, good service and stunning food and drink take my hat of to the staff fantastic.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sky Deck Gold Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth the money, see major attractions and includes a river cruise. Would recommend a Sydney pass if you ever visit

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an exceptional cruise for the money. The commentary was good as well as the coffee and cakes. We can recommend it.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best budget pass of all. Madamme Tussaud was a good photo op. Wildlife Syndey allowed us to hold Koalas, Snakes and other animals. SeaLife Sydney showed heaps of fishes and Sharks. Sydney Tower 4d entrance allowed us to see Sydney 360 degrees view. The hop on hop off cruise was a good ferry transport for a day and live commentaries.

Doing what: Sydney Pass: SEA LIFE Aquarium, Sydney Tower Eye, WILD LIFE Sydney, Sydney Harbour Cruise, and Madame Tussauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a wonderful way to spend the evening of our Golden Wedding Anniversary. Everything was just so wonderful, the service and the food (oh that flourless orange and chocolate cake WOW). We would recommend this cruise to anyone. The best night we have ever spent.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Both trips excellent. Only had
2 days in Sydney and best way to pack alot in. Info excellent on the hop on and hop off bus, did both tours and frequency of buses first class. Harbour cruise great views,
again interesting commentary as we went along. Visited Zoo. Must do visit.All great value for money. Good info on return tripsand timings.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful cruise in the harbour . Excellent food and service togrther with some nice music
Can recommend this cruise any day

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very informative drivers, nice way to see the city at our own pace. Harbor cruise was wonderful--we could have stayed on the boat and enjoyed the scenery as much as we wanted.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Plus: The Vibe hotel and staff were amazing and EXTREMELY helpful!!. I would strongly recommend them to ANYONE!! The AAT Kings tours were well run with great tour operators. Our itinerary was waiting at the hotel desk with directions for every day. We were picked up and dropped off at hotel. The harbor cruise was beautiful and the food was good. Manly beach was lovely, city sights were interesting. The trip to the Blue Mountains was amazing and so was the wildlife park. Great experience!
Minus: Only three small items 1) The airport shuttle was confusing--where do you meet the driver? We had printed our Viator voucher but it had no directions. We called AATKings and they told us where to go. But then the airport shuttle driver wanted our voucher and we just had one copy. He agreed to take us to hotel and make a copy.
2) We were headed on a cruise. So we just lost the last transfer back to airport. A cruise line drop off option would be nice especially since both terminals are so close. MUCH closer than the airport.
3) Some of the Bondi beach tour was repetitive as we are not beach people. AAT Kings offers lots of tour options--so we wished we could have picked something else to do after the WONDERFUL harbour cruise. Aquarium visit? Opera House tour? We had an amazing time!!

Doing what: 4-Day Sydney Tour: City Sightseeing, Sydney Harbour Cruise and the Blue Mountains

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message