Sydney Harbour is one of the world’s most famous natural harbours, due, in large part, to its great beauty and excellent proximity to the excitement of big city living. 240 kilometers of shoreline encompass approximately 54 square kilometers of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tracey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was everything we expected and more. The staff were amazing, very friendly and accommodating. The food was lovely and had good choices. The entertainment was great I was not expecting entertainment . I was very happy and have been suggesting that everybody who visits Sydney should do this Cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

ambutterfly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

we had a magical night on the Sydney harbour Dinner cruise. The weather was perfect. The staff and crew were very helpful. the meal Delicious. Fantastic scenery. definitely recommend :

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Robin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Brilliant Great cruise would deffinately do it again

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

christopher c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was a most enjoyable cruise. Food was just right and extremely well presented. We were lucky to have the perfect evening to go out and would recommend it to anyone who wants to see Sydney in the evening sunlight in great surroundings.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely fantastic cruise . Food was outstanding and staff could not have been better. The harbour views were fantastic . Definately recommend this cruise

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Diane F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent cruise. Done very well. Food and drink were delicious and the service was well done. We also enjoyed the entertainment . The singer and band were very good and lots of people got up to dance which made for a festive evening.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

the harbour dinner cruise exceeded our expectations. the service was great, the food was really good and the view was amazing!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great Cruise. Only downer was that our waitress spend a lot of time conversing with another table and we did not obtain refills on drinks.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The weather was poor with rain most of the time BUT the tour was great. A smart boat with friendly efficient staff, great food and plenty of drink. A great atmosphere and a very smooth cruise

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Peter D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We tried Viator.com for the first time and were totally impressed with the seamless process and success of our event. The Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise was even more than we anticipated....great seats right at the window, upstairs in the more posh area, complete with piano player and singer. Food was great and the ambience perfect. Its a dinner we won't forget....we'll definitely use Viator again. Ginnie

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

nan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great relaxing cruise with very good food. A lot of fun and beautiful evening. Make sure you read the directions carefully as the map is not the same location as the directions.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

miles a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic, really enjoyed the sunset cruise, relaxed, great staff, good quality food, great trip.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Lucy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took this cruise in Winter and paid for a window seat. There was at most 30 people on a boat which could fit 200. It was wonderful.
The drinks were very reasonably priced and the food was five star. We both had steak and it was cooked beautifully. The staff and waitresses were lovely and we were serenaded by a lady with the most beautiful voice. This was very romantic for us as a couple. There were also a couple of large work parties. There was a lovely atmosphere on the boat.
The views of the harbour by night were gorgeous. There was enough time on board to relax enjoy your dinner, wine and music and take photographs of the harbour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

dave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyable evening cruise with a good quality dinner and entertainment.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

A S K W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best experience that we had in Sydney.... Me and my Husband really enjoyed this Dinner cruise which was really romantic. Everything from food to staff was so perfect. We will definitely book this tour in our next trip too.....

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

jlttrain United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The scenery was absolutely beautiful as well as the food. Great service, and great entertainment, I highly recommend this dinner cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Janice A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The weather was very cold, the cruise was lovely and the lady who was the guide was really terrific and very knowledgeable about the harbour, she was great value

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

Kim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tall ship cruise was really nice! The crew was really nice as was the captain. The lunch they served was really tasty. BBQ chicken, pork or beef with rolls, potato salad, chick peas, salad and dessert. They even passed out canapés prior to lunch. Great way to end my holiday!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tall Ship Lunch Cruise

Tina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A really lovely cruise around the Harbour, the Opera House is beautifully lit. The food, staff and entertainment was great and the whole evening in general is well worth doing.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Gamini G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Clare D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I could not recommend this cruise enough. It was incredible. Once in a life time views of sydney harbour and surroundings, lit up from the sea. The food was incredible, amazingly cooked and the waiter was an absolute delight. Entertainment was great. First class experience on my first trip to Sydney

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Costa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a fantastic night, the cruise, food, service and entertainment was outstanding, thanks so much for a fabulous night, of course the views from the upper decks were stunning. A must do !

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic cruise, fabulous staff, delicious food and the cruise was fantastic.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Louise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic from start to finish, the cruise ship was great, lovely views and lovely meal with enterntainment! Would recommend!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Kathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Although the sun didn't set while we were on the cruise (it was summertime), we found the whole experience amazing. Views around the harbour were awesome and the food was spectacular on the cruise. I cannot recommend this cruise enough.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message