Everyone wants the gift of eloquence, and some say the Irish have it, well, the gift of the gab anyway. So, how are they so blessed? It's all down to the Blarney Stone. For over two centuries people have been coming to Blarney Castle in the south ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 84 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was helpful, knowledge and even sympathetic when I was sea sick. Even though we didn't see any whales, he offered us another tour for free,vehich he really didn't have to do. He was great...

Doing what: Sydney Eco Whale Watching Small Group Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tony is a very experienced, patient and all around nice guy!
He's been doing these tours for almost 14 years now but from his passion and motivation it seemed as he would just had been started.

Doing what: Sydney Eco Whale Watching Small Group Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Absolutely fabulous trip hosted from a very experienced and professional tour guide. This is a unique trip well worth attending, and the tour guide certainly knew his stuff. The food was excellent and plentiful and he couldn't do enough for you. He even went out of his way to drop me off at an appropriate place to ensure I got to where i needed next to go. Kept me well informed throughout the booking process, I will certainly go again on this trip. Check out the beach at Jervis Bay, it's to die for.

Doing what: Small-Group Jervis Bay Whale-Watching Cruise and South Coast Day Trip from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very experienced guide and a perfect cruise! Highly recommend to anyone interested in nature and whales.

Doing what: Sydney Whale-Watching Cruise Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really great trip , saw lots of whales and it was well organised

Doing what: Sydney Whale-Watching Cruise Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An excellent experience . A great bbq meal and that was just the first of many good things that continued to happen. We saw at least 15 whales. And got some great photos. The boat crew were excellent. Ed and Sue

Doing what: Sydney Whale-Watching Cruise Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney Whale-Watching Cruise Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A wonderful afternoon out on the ocean. Instead of being on a massive catamaran, jostling for a view, we had a relaxed time, just the skipper and the two of us (they take a max of 12). Tony, our skipper and host, was friendly, knowledgeable and determined to find us a whale. He found two, and the second one spent 45 minutes entertaining us with pirouettes and chin slaps - at least 45 of them. Tony didn't turn back, he just waited until the show was over, meaning that we were at sea an hour longer than advertised. Now that's service!

Doing what: Sydney Eco Whale Watching Small Group Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time. Saw whales

Doing what: Sydney Whale-Watching Cruise Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money. Wonderful BBQ, and an excellent guide/commentator. We saw numerous whales and Sydney harbour. Wonderful. Importantly, the boat would not go too near the whales to disturb them, unlike others.

Doing what: Sydney Whale-Watching Cruise Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great. Lunch was really nice. Be prepared for the ride. Take motion sickness tablet before trip, just in case. Some of us were sick.

Doing what: Sydney Whale-Watching Cruise Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tony is a very warm and friendly tour guide, perfect for the winter sydney weather, bespoke services on small group cruise. Tony is also very conscious to our comfort and tour experiences due to the choppy ocean waves once the boat leave sydney harbour.

Doing what: Sydney Eco Whale Watching Small Group Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Friendly and knowledgeable guide, small group in a small boat. More than met expectations.

Doing what: Sydney Eco Whale Watching Small Group Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

totally awesome!!! the narrator was most impressive with his thorough and in-depth knowledge of the entire whaling issue - outstanding.

Doing what: Sydney Whale-Watching Cruise Including Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message