Just looking at the map you already know Bora Bora must be something special: an island embraced by a lagoon and guarded by motus (islets). This pearl of the Pacific is renowned as one of the most beautiful tropical islands on Earth. Consequently ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 52 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is probably my favorite excursion to date. We made three stops, all were different, and enthralling. We got lotsa pictures of Manta's and Sharks, and felt very safe. While the price you offer beats the pants off of the cruise ship prices, the real value is how nice and friendly your tour operators. Mahalo (as they say in Hawaii). Frank Honolulu.......

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Shark and Ray Feeding Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour, complete and very well organized. Our guides were very good and nice.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing!!!! The tour operators are great. They teach you a lot about the environment and make you at ease before letting swim and snorkel with sharks. Highly recommended

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the most amazing day! The guides were so friendly and made the day so fun. The setting for the trip was gorgeous, and swimming with sharks and sting rays was beyond incredible! I loved every minute and would highly suggest this trip!

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfect. The staff was very friendly and food. Definitely do the full day because the lunch is fantastic. The private island they take you to is unreal. Amazing pictures. Be sure to walk around the island and see the pacific. The snorkeling was fantastic. This tour is a must do in Bora Bora

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was fantastic in every way - strongly recommend

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was fantastic. It was much more than I expected. We were on a 2 1/2 week cruise of the south Pacific and, in my view, this tour was THE HIGHLITE of our vacation.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Awesome experience! Just as advertised, we snorkeled in a shallow bay (30ft depth), spend another 30 minutes watching and touching the rays as the tour guide directed them around us with bait fish, and spent another 30 minutes snorkeling in reef shark infested waters outside of the reef. We were lucky enough to see a dolphins as well as a lemon shark. Weather wasn't the best, but we had a great time. They also brought along a professional photographer so you could spend more time taking in the sights and less time worried about pictures

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Shark and Ray Feeding Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour personnel! Very funny, enjoyable and engaging. Would highly recomend.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a great day! Not only did we get to swim with sharks and hundreds of beautiful fish, we also got to swim with sharks and stingrays at the Lagoonarium. The people were wonderful and made sur everyone had a great time.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Genial! Una experiencia inolvidable. Algo diferente en una isla maravillosa

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent trip. Went to the same places that Oceania's tour went for half the price.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Shark and Ray Feeding Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Lots of fun, very entertaining Tahitian locals singing dancing playing ukulele while boating us to snorkeling spots, pearl farm, vanilla plantation and finally to a private motu for local style lunch and lagoonarium experience.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This trip was fantastic. The guides Max and his brother were terrific. The snorkeling was a 10 and we couldn't have been happier.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message