Without a doubt, Bora Bora's greatest attraction is its consistent warm and sunny climate which remains fairly stable all year round. As a result (and as you may have guessed) the most common outdoor activities on the island all revolve around the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 156 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

andrew f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

this was an amazing tour of Bora bora - the guide was awesome - unfortunately I do not have a waterproof camera so the images are only in my head - I would highly recommend this to anyone going - I feel it is a good way to see a lot of the Island and great value for the money!! Bloody Mary's was a fun way to have a Tahitian meal in a real setting - never thought I could say I swam with sharks!!

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Lagoon Tour was amazing, the guides were fantastic. Snorkelling with reef sharks and stingrays was something I never imagined doing, the visibility in the water was the best i have ever experienced.
the island X tour was again incredible, the people in Bora Bora are just so lovely, I highly recommend this for every one, young and old.
Michelle S WA

Doing what: Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise and 4WD Tour

Mary N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

There were four of us and the weather was fine. Our guide was Tamara and she was outstanding - the only female 4 x 4 guide who works on Bora Bora. She speaks 9 languages. We learned much about the island's history and stopped at several lookout points. I would definitely recommend this tour especially if Tamara is the guis.

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

Dale B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A great way to see what Bora Bora has to offer, all in one day. The lagoon trip was wonderful - that water is unreal, the 2 boat operators were great fun and talented musicians was not expecting to be serenaded! and the 3 stops were each unique and exciting. The land portion was also wonderful - great views and very informative.

Doing what: Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise and 4WD Tour

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A great day. Swimming with the sharks and stingrays was amazing. Experienced, friendly staff and a nice barbecue lunch on a motu, too. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Small-Group Bora Bora Lagoon Snorkel Cruise with Barbecue Island Lunch

Debbie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour was absolutely amazing!!! We were in port off a cruise but wanted a more personal tour with a smaller group. We had the most wonderful day swimming with sharks, stingrays etc and our guide was exceptionally caring with one of our elderly friends, helping and accommodating his limitations.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Shark and Ray Feeding Excursion

Keith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would do this tour again. The jet ski was very fun and the snorkeling was excellent. Great day in bora bora.

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Greg M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic Tour. Highly recommend. Our jet skiing guide Jean was funny, informative, and made for a fantastic ride around the island.

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

kate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

WOW! everything wrapped up in one! highly recommend! jean was so much fun during the jet ski tour, which ended up being private, and we saw an eagle ray and two baby manta rays. one of the highlights for me was when he took us to a private motu and showed us the coral reef. it gave me a better understanding of where i was and it was beautiful. lunch was okay - really glad we went there to have the experience definitely use the bathroom....coolest sink. the snorkel cruise was one of our top experiences from the entire trip - 3 amazing stops..... first one had a moray eel and a really large and ominous looking barracuda, stop two had countless stingrays, and stop three had us swimming with over 20 black tipped sharks and two HUGE lemon sharks. insane and amazing!!!

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Andrew E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was fantastic! We had two different tour guides and they were both fun, energetic and informative. Tamara was fantastic. I'd choose her tour anyday! Her energy and enthusiasm was spectacular. Thanks!

Doing what: Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise and 4WD Tour

Francisco D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful adventure! Intimate trip with 12 people Teiki and Nana gave great customer service throughout the whole excursion. The luncheon was fantastic great drinks and food. Teiki singing and playing made the whole adventure memorable.

Doing what: Small-Group Bora Bora Lagoon Snorkel Cruise with Barbecue Island Lunch

PerlGirl United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This excursion is packed with adventure. There was a complete experience of all of the highlights Bora Bora has to offer.

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Edward D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The very knowledgeable and skilled guide took our group of 8 to three different locations. We swam with a great variety of reef fish and coral in addition to black-tipped reef sharks and lemon sharks, sting rays and manta rays. A wonderful morning excursion.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Shark and Ray Feeding Excursion

LORIN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

GREAT TIME, PICK UP AND DROP OFF AT HOTEL WAS ON TIME, REALLY ENJOYED TOUR

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour

LORIN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

GREAT TOUR, WE ALSO GOT TO FEED THE STING RAYS, AND SWIM WITH THE SHARKS, TOUR GUIDE WAS EXCELENT.

Doing what: Small-Group Bora Bora Lagoon Snorkel Cruise with Barbecue Island Lunch

LORIN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

FUN TOUR, ATE SOME OF THE LOCAL FRUITS HAD FUN 4 WHEELING. GREAT GUIDE.

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

NOHELVA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

this tour was incredible ....we took the sunset tour ...Tamara our guide was very nice she took care of Us she make sure our afternoon was something We will remember for ever
Thanks Tamara...

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

Paige D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We did the 2 hour jet ski tour on 3/18/16. Our guide was Nico and he was fantastic! Our time slot had 10 people but we were split into smaller groups ours was 4. We made 3 stops at 3 beautiful and informational spots around the island. Nico was a blast to spend the morning with. If you are looking for a sweet and short adventure like us, this jet ski tour was the way to go they also do all day tours too which I heard was just as great the couple we were paired with did this and we spoke to them a couple of days later. You can have your own jet ski cost more, or share which we did. They are nice jet skis - very comfortable.

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour

Omar O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We chose the lagoon fishing for the calmer waters. The fishing was ok as it wasn't the best time of year. Our guide Bob was great and took us around the entire island, what a great way to see the island. We ended it up with 8 nice size Trevally Jacks. After all, it is fishing and not catching. Fishermen understand that. Thank you for an amazing outing. We would definitely do this again!

Doing what: Private Tour: Bora Bora Lagoon or Deep Sea Fishing

Dominique B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Exceptional value for the money.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Shark and Ray Feeding Excursion

Anne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Everything ran very smoothly and was more than we expected. George our guide on the 4WD was amazing- very funny, interesting and informative. The lagoon cruise was beautiful and again well done!

Doing what: Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise and 4WD Tour

lisabadovinac

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This adventure was great! Rapa was an amazing guide and so knowledgeable about Bora Bora. He was a great host on a gorgeous tour. We highly recommend it!

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message