Without a doubt, Bora Bora's greatest attraction is its consistent warm and sunny climate which remains fairly stable all year round. As a result (and as you may have guessed) the most common outdoor activities on the island all revolve around the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 183 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jill J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great!!! once in a lifetime experience. My husband and I had a great time. A must do event.

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Jill J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great tour guide, and a great day in Bora Bora.

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

Juan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! Our guide John was wonderful! Loved it!

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour

Bethann W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was the highlight of my vacation!! Had such a great time we went back to same tour group two more times that week!!!

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Giovanni A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise and 4WD Tour

Reynaldo T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had amazing time! The tour guide was awesome. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Full-Day Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise Including Snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays

susan n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was wonderful and the spots he took us to could not be better!

Doing what: Private Bora Bora Lagoon Snorkel Cruise

Sebastian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic experience! Snorkeling with black-tip and lemon sharks in the midst of thousands of tropical fishes everywhere added a dimension of surrealism to the experience... it was probably one of the more memorable things I have done. And feeding the stingrays was amazing... they are friendly and it was funny when they would randomly swim up to you to see if you had any food.

Our tour guides were knowledgeable and prepared for anything. They were a huge help to my wife, who was struggling a bit swimming in the coral garden.

Excellent experience all around.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Shark and Ray Feeding Excursion

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My Wife and I loved this tour on our honeymoon! We were able to get some awesome, memorable, videos, on our GoPro. We highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We hada great time.

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

Sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

OMG actually got in the water with sharks! Fun time

Doing what: Full-Day Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise Including Snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays

Robert F O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

On a scale of 1 to 10, all other snorkel tours on all other tropical island are now at best a 5 compared to this tour on Bora Boara. Everything was that good.

Doing what: Small-Group Bora Bora Lagoon Snorkel Cruise with Barbecue Island Lunch

Michelle I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing tour, breathtaking coral waters. Money well spent

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Shark and Ray Feeding Excursion

jj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best experience ever. Great guide and captain. Incredible swim with lemon and reef sharks, then fed and swam with sting rays. My wife finally snorkeled for the first time ever thanks to captain Chris. The coral reef area had abundant coral and fish of all size and colors. The lunch on a private motu was outstanding, fresh salads and fresh grilled fish caught that day. Best value for a tour we have ever enjoyed. Thank you Bora Bora!!

Doing what: Full-Day Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise Including Snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays

bmoore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were on an 18-night cruise from Sydney to Honolulu with stops in between... by far this was the best excursion of the vacation.... maybe ever! Fun, safe, comfortable and entertaining... we will do it again!

Doing what: Small-Group Bora Bora Lagoon Snorkel Cruise with Barbecue Island Lunch

Emmanuel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Here is my rating of our Viator experience in Bora Bora

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

c_anetelea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome experience, highly recommend this tour. Tour guides were great and very organised.

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Gmarn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a superb day of exploring the lagoon and beyond. Not reall suitable for young children but great for active adventurous teens. The ocean was a bit rough but the tour guides ensured we stayed safe. The fish, sharks and Ray's were amazing. A great lunch on a private island. We then got to have a snorkel and swim around the island. Great views from the top..worth every cent.

Doing what: Full-Day Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise Including Snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays

Sherry N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an amazing experience. We saw so many sharks and rays, it was hard to know where to look!

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Shark and Ray Feeding Excursion

Kristine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a wonderful time on the Lagoon fishing trip. We caught 4 fish and then Bob, our captain, jumped from the boat with a speargun and got 3 more. It was awesome. In addition to the great fishing, we were able to sightsee as well. We saw sharks and lots of rays. The resort cooked up our fish for the next couple nights. Delicious!

Doing what: Private Tour: Bora Bora Lagoon or Deep Sea Fishing

andrew f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

this was an amazing tour of Bora bora - the guide was awesome - unfortunately I do not have a waterproof camera so the images are only in my head - I would highly recommend this to anyone going - I feel it is a good way to see a lot of the Island and great value for the money!! Bloody Mary's was a fun way to have a Tahitian meal in a real setting - never thought I could say I swam with sharks!!

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Lagoon Tour was amazing, the guides were fantastic. Snorkelling with reef sharks and stingrays was something I never imagined doing, the visibility in the water was the best i have ever experienced.
the island X tour was again incredible, the people in Bora Bora are just so lovely, I highly recommend this for every one, young and old.
Michelle S WA

Doing what: Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise and 4WD Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message