Tampa ATTRACTIONS See all

Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

If you want to scream your lungs out on a steel roller coaster, only to get off and come face to face with a giraffe, Busch Gardens is probably the place for you. An exciting and surprising hybrid between a zoo and a theme park, Busch Gardens ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic day out.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great day out - mixture of water and roller coaster rides was fantastic!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

It was just my wife and I but we thoroughly enjoyed seeing all the animals. We are not big thrill riders but our kids would love it.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

We kept walking around in circles trying to see the shows. One area was very poorly marked.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2014

Cruel for the animals who are clearly insane in their tiny enclosures.
The rides through the poxy cages is unacceptable these are wild animals should be free to roam. Very overpriced and cruel typical seaworld. A trip here will depress you if you are a decent human being!!
dessng

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Busch Gardens is so much fun and there's plenty to do for all ages! Buy a year pass for the best deal. Pay for one day, come back for free all year! Best theme park around(:

Peter B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great value and easy exchange of voucher for tickets

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

it was wonderfully, had a great time, plenty to do at bush gardens, great food and deals.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Penelope W
Cayman Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Busch Gardens was fabulous. The kids were in school so there were no lines. The longest wait time was only 5 minutes. The rollercoasters were superb, particularly MONTU. A great day !

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The best thing in Busch Gardens was the safari to feed the giraffes. It was the highlight of my entire Florida vacation. I encourage everyone to do this. They are gentle giants. Soft and loving. Do it.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message