Tampa ATTRACTIONS See all

Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

If you want to scream your lungs out on a steel roller coaster, only to get off and come face to face with a giraffe, Busch Gardens is probably the place for you. An exciting and surprising hybrid between a zoo and a theme park, Busch Gardens ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 20 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent value for money. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

City of Tampa pass was definitely the way to go. Although, Clearwater Aquarium should be substituted by another attraction. Unless your child is obsessed with the movie "A Dolphins Tale", no one should waste the money for that visit.
Maybe offer more options in St. Petersburg? We loved Chihuli!

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Saved a ton of money, the attractions offered were to ones I had wanted to experience. BUCH gardens alone paid for our city pass.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Saved lots of money, venues are places I wanted to see.
I am happy. I Will purchase again in the next city I visit.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good deal for the . Busch Gardens, The Florida Aquarium, The Clearwater Aquarium, The MOSI, The Lowry Zoo... Very convenient and takes all the planning out of the trip.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable! Weather a bit chilly, but that can't be helped!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Went there for the rides and I wasnt disappointed. Amazing roller coasters!!!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Busch gardens was ok. A few roller coasters in amongst a
Zoo. Some great animals. A little pricy!
Florida aquarium was a nice
Visit! Neat to sit and watch the sharks.
Museum of Science and Industry was definetly worth the stop if you
Have kids! Plan for 3 hrs minimum.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic day out.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great day out - mixture of water and roller coaster rides was fantastic!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

It was just my wife and I but we thoroughly enjoyed seeing all the animals. We are not big thrill riders but our kids would love it.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

We kept walking around in circles trying to see the shows. One area was very poorly marked.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2014

Cruel for the animals who are clearly insane in their tiny enclosures.
The rides through the poxy cages is unacceptable these are wild animals should be free to roam. Very overpriced and cruel typical seaworld. A trip here will depress you if you are a decent human being!!
dessng

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message