Tampa ATTRACTIONS See all

Lowry Park Zoo

Home to a vast array of animals ranging from native Florida species to African wildlife, the Lowry Park Zoo is a must see for all animal and nature lovers. Rated the number one zoo in the U.S. by Parent's Magazine, and the number one child friendly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jacqueline M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Had a good time. Easy access and use.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

JennyC United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I visited the Lowry Park Zoo and really enjoyed my day! They have a good variety of animals from around the world who are very well cared for. They even have a Manatee Hospital where they rehab injured and sick Manatees. This is a great day out for the entire family..

Doing what: Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo Admission

Freddie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My kids and I had a great time. they were on spring break and I needed sometime away. They were having so much fun they actuall forgot that they were learning at the same time. thank you for making our Spring Break a memorable experience.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Carol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great value! All three tours were exceptional! So much fun. Our family highly recommends this offer!

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Nicholas J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Could have stayed all day! Wonderful!

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Lisa B

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

We liked the zoo e best of the three attractions, but all were good. The zoo s also the only place that did not charge for parking, which we were not told on advance.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Amanda N

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

I was very displeased with MOSI and the amount of exhibits that did not work. The whole point of going to the museum is for the hands on interaction. When we attended I would say a good 60% of the hands on stuff did not work. I won't be going back anytime soon.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Trish H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trio pass is a great deal and easy to use!

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Bruce P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ticketing was smooth and easy at each venue, thank you.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Kathy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Folks this was the best... The Trio deal is hard to find, but an extreme value. I know it seems to good to be true, but it is real! No lines to wait in at the Aquarium, just walk to Info desk inside and they have an envelope with your name and tickets for all 3 places inside. GREAT

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

PRINCESS M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent! Saved time and money. Unable to have time for all Three in one day so spread it out have somewhere to go in the Tampa area each day without spending a ton of money its like by 2 get 1 free. What a deal. Thank you!

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

April G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would highly recommend this package, you could easily do all three in one day or spread it out over a couple days. The price was a nice bonus.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Lora K

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Florida Aquarium was an excellent pit stop for our family. We enjoyed the otters and shark exhibits immensely.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Nancy B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I recently had knee surgery and brought along a scooter to use and was very pleased that all the places I needed to go were accessable for my predicament. My daughter was visiting from TOledo Ohio and we all enjoyed the Zoo, the Aquarium and MOSI. We bought the Tampa Trip Pass and that saved some money, making the whole trip even more desirable!!

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Mireille P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Nice weather helping, we have greatly appreciated this Trio Pass, which allowed us to save on the entrance fees to all three activities. The Aquarium, the Zoo and MOSI are well designed for kids and ours liked every minute of their stay.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Darren M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a great time at the Zoo, Aquarium and Museum. This was one of the best Zoo's and Aquarium's we've visited. If we're in the Tampa area again we would go again. We highly recommend anyone to go.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Earl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Was very pleased and plan to use Viator in the near future.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Gloria W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

i am so glad i found this way of getting tickets to the places i wanted to see in tampa. no standing inlines or waiting, anywhere. i took my two grandboys ages 10 & 12 so it was great for them and me, thank you, i wish you were located in st louis.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Grant W United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

This package comes in very handy.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message