Tampa is a great destination for a relaxed family holiday. Its excellent beaches, theme parks, and opportunities to experience wildlife first-hand mean it's popular with adults and kids alike.   Day 1: Theme Parks Tampa has several popular theme ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 183 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great place to spend a day something for everyone from seeing the animals, shows and rides. Definitely would visit again.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Missed the tour, but any donation going to help any big kats was worth the lost.

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was great ..food and service was outstanding. Only wish they would mention parking before picking up tickets. That is, did not know there was parking at site for $3 until parked 5 blks away.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved every min. Of it. Will do it again and will recommend friends and family

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The CityPASS was easy to purchase, redeem and what a good bargain.
Thank you for making the trip to Tampa loads of fun!!

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Never seen such an amount of different animals in one complex ! Awesome Aquarium ! Clean and perfect tour round everything ! Highly recommended !!

Doing what: The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Aquarium was the highlight, dolphin crusie kinda disappointed. Did see some wild dolphins, but seem like the host was more into the harbor and the acttivties going on shoure .

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Never got to actually go. So unclear was the website for the sunset cruise that i thought i would be able to go on monday may 4th but after i bought it then i find out i have to email the place 3 dates and they obviously never got back to me. I was only in FL for a couple days. I feel scamed.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An excellent tour and an adventure not to be missed while in Tampa Bay!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The yacht was clean and comfortable and the food was good. A good way to spend an afternoon.

Doing what: Lunchtime Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

CityPass saved me a ton of money. The cost of admission to Busch Gardens alone takes care of the CityPass. The rest of the venues are basically free with the CityPass coupons. I didn't manage to use the tickets to the Clearwater Aquarium or the Museum. Went to Busch Gardens, Tampa Aquarium, and Lowry Park Zoo. Had a great time.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great tour of the inter-coastal waterway outside of Clearwater, Fl. The narrative was informative and the food served onboard was excellent. This was our favorite boat tour on our whole trip.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

THE TRIP WAS FOR MY MOM'S BIRTHDAY AND SHE REALLY ENJOYED IT. She was impressed with the dinning room, the meal that was served and the staff was very professional and courteous. It was a big hit not only with her but with the entire family.
Great Job!!!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great deal!
Long line to get ticket book. (1hr wait)
Could have its own window at the vendors.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Had a beautiful day out with my hubby, would have been more exciting with the kids around!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Tour was good food was good parking sucks got 2 parking tickets 25$ each

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

There was NO available parking and my husband uses a cane. I had to drop him off and go find a parking lot....I ended up far away at the beach and had to pay 30. I needed to take a taxi to get to the dock in time! It spoiled the whole luncheon!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent value for money. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful tour, beautiful facility. Cats are healthy and happy. A joy to see.

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great value! All three tours were exceptional! So much fun. Our family highly recommends this offer!

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

City of Tampa pass was definitely the way to go. Although, Clearwater Aquarium should be substituted by another attraction. Unless your child is obsessed with the movie "A Dolphins Tale", no one should waste the money for that visit.
Maybe offer more options in St. Petersburg? We loved Chihuli!

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message