Tampa is a great destination for a relaxed family holiday. Its excellent beaches, theme parks, and opportunities to experience wildlife first-hand mean it's popular with adults and kids alike.   Day 1: Theme Parks Tampa has several popular theme ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 169 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An excellent tour and an adventure not to be missed while in Tampa Bay!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The yacht was clean and comfortable and the food was good. A good way to spend an afternoon.

Doing what: Lunchtime Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

CityPass saved me a ton of money. The cost of admission to Busch Gardens alone takes care of the CityPass. The rest of the venues are basically free with the CityPass coupons. I didn't manage to use the tickets to the Clearwater Aquarium or the Museum. Went to Busch Gardens, Tampa Aquarium, and Lowry Park Zoo. Had a great time.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great tour of the inter-coastal waterway outside of Clearwater, Fl. The narrative was informative and the food served onboard was excellent. This was our favorite boat tour on our whole trip.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great deal!
Long line to get ticket book. (1hr wait)
Could have its own window at the vendors.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Had a beautiful day out with my hubby, would have been more exciting with the kids around!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Tour was good food was good parking sucks got 2 parking tickets 25$ each

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent value for money. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful tour, beautiful facility. Cats are healthy and happy. A joy to see.

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great value! All three tours were exceptional! So much fun. Our family highly recommends this offer!

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

City of Tampa pass was definitely the way to go. Although, Clearwater Aquarium should be substituted by another attraction. Unless your child is obsessed with the movie "A Dolphins Tale", no one should waste the money for that visit.
Maybe offer more options in St. Petersburg? We loved Chihuli!

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable experience. We just did the cruise part; we so enjoyed being out on the water on a beautiful day and the ship is beautiful!we would highly recommend it

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Saved a ton of money, the attractions offered were to ones I had wanted to experience. BUCH gardens alone paid for our city pass.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Saved lots of money, venues are places I wanted to see.
I am happy. I Will purchase again in the next city I visit.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good deal for the . Busch Gardens, The Florida Aquarium, The Clearwater Aquarium, The MOSI, The Lowry Zoo... Very convenient and takes all the planning out of the trip.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message