Tampa is a great destination for a relaxed family holiday. Its excellent beaches, theme parks, and opportunities to experience wildlife first-hand mean it's popular with adults and kids alike.   Day 1: Theme Parks Tampa has several popular theme ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Awesome way to spend a date.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Took my daughter n gma on the sunset cruise. It was great. Staff was great, atmosphere was great, sites while on cruise was great. Great price, great parking, alcohol n smoke friendly. Music, dancing, sunset, we even saw some Dolphins.!! I will definitely go on another one of their cruises.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So glad i could visit the kitties and with my ticket they eat n have a place to stay :

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved every aspect of it. Very friendly and informative crew! Thanks.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the funnest things I have ever done!! Anyone can do it!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We don't care much about seeing dolphins, but the tour was a great look at the harbor and Tampa bay, High value and fun.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

My husband and I visited Indian Rocks Fla for our 30th Anniversary. We went on the lunch/tour boat right. It was nice. The food and service while on there was great. I would recommend it. Enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Well organized. The staff of the Florida Aquarium were well trained in dealing with tourists, full of enjoyment of their job. Do not go expecting to be guaranteed an encounter with dolphins, though we did, but to enjoy the bay, and all the interesting facts and conversations regarding the history of the area. For the price, it was well worth the couple of hours on the water. All in all, a good tourist value, which included the Aquarium admission.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was wonderful. The food was really good and the staff couldn't be any nicer. Will do this again .

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

watching sunset is always good and the weather was nice, but it was some difficulty to find the boat because it not in the main line and nobody had information about location. I tried to call, but nobody pick up the phone. It was so stressful and took nearly 1 h. Finally someone told that it's a few boats around the corner, so we got the boat at last minute. In the beginning was OK, but then most of the people get drunk and number of smokes was much more then nonsmokers. It would be better to provide special zone for smokers and decrease/control alcohol distribution.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My kids and I had a great time. they were on spring break and I needed sometime away. They were having so much fun they actuall forgot that they were learning at the same time. thank you for making our Spring Break a memorable experience.

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great place to spend a day something for everyone from seeing the animals, shows and rides. Definitely would visit again.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Missed the tour, but any donation going to help any big kats was worth the lost.

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was great ..food and service was outstanding. Only wish they would mention parking before picking up tickets. That is, did not know there was parking at site for $3 until parked 5 blks away.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved every min. Of it. Will do it again and will recommend friends and family

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Never seen such an amount of different animals in one complex ! Awesome Aquarium ! Clean and perfect tour round everything ! Highly recommended !!

Doing what: The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Aquarium was the highlight, dolphin crusie kinda disappointed. Did see some wild dolphins, but seem like the host was more into the harbor and the acttivties going on shoure .

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message