Tampa is a great destination for a relaxed family holiday. Its excellent beaches, theme parks, and opportunities to experience wildlife first-hand mean it's popular with adults and kids alike.   Day 1: Theme Parks Tampa has several popular theme ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 202 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely a must! So much fun and very educational!

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were in Tampa for the weekend. A quick get away from Soth Carolina.
IT WAS AN AWESOME TRIP!!
I am so glad we went on the Speedboat Adventure. It was fun, exciting, and we had a blast.
The tour guide was very friendly. He made the trip fun!!!!! It was a big highlight of our trip.
I would recomend this to anyone who wants to have a GOOD TIME!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a wonderful time. Saw a lot of Dolphins.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

a fantastic time and good food also!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Awesome way to spend a date.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Took my daughter n gma on the sunset cruise. It was great. Staff was great, atmosphere was great, sites while on cruise was great. Great price, great parking, alcohol n smoke friendly. Music, dancing, sunset, we even saw some Dolphins.!! I will definitely go on another one of their cruises.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So glad i could visit the kitties and with my ticket they eat n have a place to stay :

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved every aspect of it. Very friendly and informative crew! Thanks.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the funnest things I have ever done!! Anyone can do it!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The pass was easy to redeem and so long as you are going to at least 3 of the places it covers, you will save money.

We especially liked Busch Gardens with the Aquarium a close second.

I cannot do rides, however it was a good day at the Gardens anyway with many other attractions to keep the interest up.

My wife liked the layout and the way the areas flowed with great views of the area you were in. Food and drink was readily available and the all day drink pass came in handy. it was hot and steamy the day we went

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We don't care much about seeing dolphins, but the tour was a great look at the harbor and Tampa bay, High value and fun.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

My husband and I visited Indian Rocks Fla for our 30th Anniversary. We went on the lunch/tour boat right. It was nice. The food and service while on there was great. I would recommend it. Enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Well organized. The staff of the Florida Aquarium were well trained in dealing with tourists, full of enjoyment of their job. Do not go expecting to be guaranteed an encounter with dolphins, though we did, but to enjoy the bay, and all the interesting facts and conversations regarding the history of the area. For the price, it was well worth the couple of hours on the water. All in all, a good tourist value, which included the Aquarium admission.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was wonderful. The food was really good and the staff couldn't be any nicer. Will do this again .

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

watching sunset is always good and the weather was nice, but it was some difficulty to find the boat because it not in the main line and nobody had information about location. I tried to call, but nobody pick up the phone. It was so stressful and took nearly 1 h. Finally someone told that it's a few boats around the corner, so we got the boat at last minute. In the beginning was OK, but then most of the people get drunk and number of smokes was much more then nonsmokers. It would be better to provide special zone for smokers and decrease/control alcohol distribution.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My kids and I had a great time. they were on spring break and I needed sometime away. They were having so much fun they actuall forgot that they were learning at the same time. thank you for making our Spring Break a memorable experience.

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great place to spend a day something for everyone from seeing the animals, shows and rides. Definitely would visit again.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message