Tampa is a great destination for a relaxed family holiday. Its excellent beaches, theme parks, and opportunities to experience wildlife first-hand mean it's popular with adults and kids alike.   Day 1: Theme Parks Tampa has several popular theme ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 126 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I personally didn't see dolphins but I was very happy with the crew,Sacia (I hope I spelled her name right)done a great job as a tour guide,providing interesting information about the bay.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable and informative.

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic day out.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The aquarium is a great place to visit and get real close to some of the interesting creatures we share this planet with. You can expect to see birds flying right by you and pet sting rays without their stingers. There are aligators, jellyfish, sharks, and all kinds of fish. The staff was friendly and informative too.

Doing what: Tampa Shore Excursion: The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Could have stayed all day! Wonderful!

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a lot of bang for the buck and the best part about it is I will do it again in a heart beat.
We really enjoyed the crew, the food and Capt. Mickey. For those whom like the inside its nice,
but these whom like the outdoors its the perfect.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

I loved the aquarium, especially the water park. ..I wish there were more activities than the waste spots though. Maybe a slide upgrade.

Doing what: The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

We liked the zoo e best of the three attractions, but all were good. The zoo s also the only place that did not charge for parking, which we were not told on advance.

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

I was very displeased with MOSI and the amount of exhibits that did not work. The whole point of going to the museum is for the hands on interaction. When we attended I would say a good 60% of the hands on stuff did not work. I won't be going back anytime soon.

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trio pass is a great deal and easy to use!

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Ticketing was smooth and easy at each venue, thank you.

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Folks this was the best... The Trio deal is hard to find, but an extreme value. I know it seems to good to be true, but it is real! No lines to wait in at the Aquarium, just walk to Info desk inside and they have an envelope with your name and tickets for all 3 places inside. GREAT

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Wasn't the best day for dolphins although we did see one. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and made the trip very pleasant. Were it not for them it would have been miserable instead of just unfortunate that we did not see more dolphins. Can't win them all.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

LOVED IT!!! Captain Tony is the best!! We saw lots of dolphins, the million dollar yacht that sank recently, gorgeous homes, the fastest speedboat in the county, and just enjoyed the speed and fun. This trip was for my 15 year-old granddaughter's birthday - she had a wonderful time!!! Will definitely go back!!!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great day out - mixture of water and roller coaster rides was fantastic!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message