• USD ($)
  • English
Tampa is a great destination for a relaxed family holiday. Its excellent beaches, theme parks, and opportunities to experience wildlife first-hand mean it's popular with adults and kids alike.   Day 1: Theme Parks Tampa has several popular theme ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 115 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trio pass is a great deal and easy to use!

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Wasn't the best day for dolphins although we did see one. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and made the trip very pleasant. Were it not for them it would have been miserable instead of just unfortunate that we did not see more dolphins. Can't win them all.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

LOVED IT!!! Captain Tony is the best!! We saw lots of dolphins, the million dollar yacht that sank recently, gorgeous homes, the fastest speedboat in the county, and just enjoyed the speed and fun. This trip was for my 15 year-old granddaughter's birthday - she had a wonderful time!!! Will definitely go back!!!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great day out - mixture of water and roller coaster rides was fantastic!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent! Saved time and money. Unable to have time for all Three in one day so spread it out have somewhere to go in the Tampa area each day without spending a ton of money its like by 2 get 1 free. What a deal. Thank you!

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The entertainment was great, the guy kept the crowd going

Doing what: Sunset Party Cruise from Clearwater

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Guides were well informed. We only saw 2 dolphins at a distance which was disappointing.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a relaxing couple of hours with out of country friends. Had nice drinks on the upper deck and the time went by. It was a great way to keep the visitors entertained for a bit. I recommend it. Nice clean boat.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing view! Had a great time crew is very friendly and upbeat

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The lunch cruise was very relaxing. The staff was very courteous. We even spotted a dolphin! I would highly recommend this cruise! It is well worth the money!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The speedboat tour was awesome and relaxing. My nephew and I had a great time enjoying the waters of St. Petersburg and the boat guide taught us newbies about the fun of boating. Their staff were professional and knowledgeable about the area and boat safety. Will do it again in the future visit!!!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would highly recommend this package, you could easily do all three in one day or spread it out over a couple days. The price was a nice bonus.

Doing what: Tampa Trio Pass: Florida Aquarium, Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very enjoyable. Lovely to get out on the water with a knowledgeable guide. I would have liked more basic stuff explained like pointing out more of the local sights and talking about where we were. But it was well organised, friendly and safe. Thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message