Tampa is a great destination for a relaxed family holiday. Its excellent beaches, theme parks, and opportunities to experience wildlife first-hand mean it's popular with adults and kids alike.   Day 1: Theme Parks Tampa has several popular theme ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 263 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

barthsr2 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I highly recommend the FL Aquarium Dolphin Cruise. We saw about 15 dolphins, numerous stingrays, pelicans and seagulls. The tour guide was knowledgeable and obviously enjoys his job. This is a great tour for all ages. We also learned a lot about dolphin and other sea life behavior.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Aaron N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is a quick turnaround and the sunset is something that everyone should see. We also found the staff to be friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend this Cruise to anyone.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Donald P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

Alice S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We only had time for the Aquarium and MOSHI but we plan to visit the Zoo in 2017 when we return to Florida. The price was great for the experiences we had. Thanks, we cannot wait to return to Florida.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Katherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing! Our guide was great and the scenery was beautiful.

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

Thao T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Bonita K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We crew was approachable and very friendly. My husband and I went on the Sunset Cruise and it was well worth it, the view was amazing. To top it off, everyone on the cruise was very friendly. We even made new friends. The cruise was the highlight of our vacation.
Thanks, Bonita

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Lori S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Aishwarya Vidya India

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The crew were lovely and helpful..we had enjoyed it

Doing what: Helicopter Tour of Tampa Bay and Davis Island

Cheryl D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The boat was very accomadating, the seating area outside was beautiful and comfortable! The only complaint I heard from others was that they didn't have time to enjoy the outside after eating... Guess it was a GREAT Idea to just enjoy the ride and eat before or after! Thank you for the call after also, that was very nice that someone called just to make sure we enjoyed the ride. Next time I'm down I want to try one of the other boats you have there in Clearwater.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

Louis C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was great using the Tampa Trio. It made life easier because we did not have to wait on line.
Will recommend it to our friends when they visit Tampa.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Stacy M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Nice boat ride- didn't see any dolphins or other wild life.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Kimberley A S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was wonderful, Grand kids loved it and so did we. A place to see.

Doing what: The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Roy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I highly recommend this trip. My wife and I had a very nice lunch date thanks to Starlight tours. We plan to enjoy an evening tour next .

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

Jacqueline M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Had a good time. Easy access and use.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Mitchell C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Despite only seeing three dolphins in 75 minutes, the boat ride was enjoyable

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Jessica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you are a diver, but have never had the chance to see sharks less than 2 feet away, or at all in the open water this is a unique and safe way to do it. Each diver has their own dive master, and it's a rather interesting to dive with onlookers on the other side of the glass as well. It was awesome, and I would highly recommend it! Make sure to take your gopro and get some close footage!

Doing what: Dive with the Sharks at The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Gilberto D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was AWESOME !!! We got an extra since we had two sightings of the beautiful Bottleneck Dolphins. And God gave us a wonderful sunset.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was great. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and you could see she truly loved what she was doing. Would definitely go again and recommend it to anyone!!

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

Gary V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very enjoyable 90 minute tour.

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

Julie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a blast! Perfect weather! Captain Scott was great and we also saw some dolphins. We would definitely do this again!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

odessa k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This cruise was very nice and the food was good, I would most definitely recommend it

Doing what: Lunchtime Dance Cruise

Erica J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

very relaxing

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

sonnie

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Didn't have any dolphin swim up close or come up very high in the water. Did see a lot of them from a distance which was still fun. It was a relaxing and fun time with our little grand daughter.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message