One of Tasmania’s most enduring drawcards is its pristine beauty and stunning landscapes, protected in some of Australia’s best-loved national parks. Tasmania’s bushwalking, cycling, rafting and kayaking are some of the best on the planet, and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 533 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed every bit of it.

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, done this trip for the third time.

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The cruise was relaxing and very well organised. The commentary was great as was the lunch. The tour of Sarah Island was fantastic and a reminder of the hardships our convict settlers had to endure. But best of all was the brief walk through the ancient forest along the Gordon river.

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Luckily we had a perfect day with perfect weather so the cruise and tour were amazing. We were able to go outside on the boat and move around as we liked. The Sarah Island tour was extremely interesting and boardwalk wander into the rain forest up close was well worth getting off for.

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was lovely, the views, the tours, the food and crew all wonderful. I will be recommending this to everyone. Especially the Sarah Island tour it was so insightful and I had no idea about the history that took place there. It has inspired me to review the Islands history further.

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Weather wasa perfect cruise great and the Sarah Island guided tour was exceptional

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good food. Good scenery.

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this trip is a must for anybody who travels to Strahan

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful, informative, comfortable and friendly.

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great day. Nothing more to describe.

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful scenery. Beautiful weather just beautiful. The young man that did the cometary was excellent especial as he was not a local. We would deffinatly recommend this cruise

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour, service and knowledge of the team was excellent. We enjoyed our cruise immensely. A must when you visit Strahan.

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great cruise, food was excellent commentary on both the cruise and Sarah island was great

Doing what: Gordon River Cruise from Strahan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message