Ultramodern Tel Aviv is a Mediterranean-style beach city, with cosmopolitan cafes, boutique shopping and world-beating museums. The city’s boundless nightlife and 24-hour lifestyle are legendary, but history isn’t far away with the ancient port of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide, Moshe, was superb. Didn't get back to Tel Aviv until close to 8 PM.

Doing what: Private Tour: Nazareth, Tiberias and Sea of Galilee Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My wife, daughter and I did a 2 day tour which if you ask you can do. Second day is on your own as is a hotel for that night and you return with the tour for that day.. The one day tour is a hard day leaving Tel Aviv at round 5:30am and returning late that same night. You could possibly do the trip on your own but the border crossing was all very smooth with our guide. All in all very good trip with all things going as planned. The one day tour gives you about 3 to4 hours in Petra which may be OK for some. .

Doing what: Petra Day Trip from Tel Aviv - UNESCO World Heritage Site

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed visiting the Golan again after eight years. Our tour leader Isaac was knowledgeable and enthusiastic.
Thanks for a great experience

Doing what: Golan Heights Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide and driver were very professional. The tour itself was excellent, with informative narration by our guide, a nice mix of walking, riding and breaks. This tour is a great value, getting picked up at my hotel in Tel Aviv, spending a whole day in Jerusalem and then being returned conveniently to my hotel.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A fantastic day in a city full of traditions and symbols.. A must

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

jose034
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommended tour if you like to see you one of the wonders of the world! Must do tour if you are in the Middle East.

Doing what: Petra Day Trip from Tel Aviv - UNESCO World Heritage Site

jose034
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Must to do tour while in the Middle East!

Doing what: Petra Day Trip from Tel Aviv - UNESCO World Heritage Site

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very informative trip with a great guide.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This trip was awesome. Out of this world.

Doing what: Golan Heights Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely amazing! Thank you!!!!

Doing what: Petra Day Trip from Tel Aviv - UNESCO World Heritage Site

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver and tour director were excellent. Tour director very knowledgeable and gave a thorough description of places we went. The trip itself was well planned. All in all it was a very pleasant experience.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A very informative and helpful guide. Smooth pick up and drop off from the hotel. The lunch was pricey but the excellent view of old Jerusalem made it worthwhile make sure you sit on the top floor!. A pity there was not more time in the Church of the Holy Sepulchre - I would have been willing to join the queue to actually get into the sepulchre itself and sacrifice the hour spent in the over-priced and tacky souvenir shop!

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was well organised good knowledgeable guide all pick ups etc were on time and we had a fantastic experience. Would recommend this tour for a good introduction to Jerusalem.

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I could learn a lot about politics and the military situation. Amir is an excellent guide.

Doing what: Golan Heights Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the highlight of my vacation mostly because of the tour guide Amir. I have been on hundreds of tours but this individual sits in a class by himself. The very best!!!! The city of Jerusalem is amazingly beautiful and full of plenty of history!!

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and guide in Jordan. Very well organized. Very long day but well with it.

Doing what: Petra Day Trip from Tel Aviv - UNESCO World Heritage Site

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful trip. The guide was professional and knowledgable. I wish we could have included a side trip to Safed as part of this tour, but the tour overall was excellent.

Doing what: Golan Heights Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour. Luxery bus (but with no bathroom) picked us up at the front door of our hotel; which made it very easy for our family of 2 adults and 3 kids. Quick trip to Jerusalem with an excellent guide! Highly recommend this day tour.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful trip! Just the guy that took care of us in Jordan was extremely hurried, did not really give us insight of what Petra is.... But over all, specially the guy fron Israel was wonderful,

Doing what: Petra Day Trip from Tel Aviv - UNESCO World Heritage Site

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great experience! Definitely a tour that everyone must make once in their lifetime. The guide knew the place like a local and took us to the right places.

Doing what: Petra Day Trip from Tel Aviv - UNESCO World Heritage Site

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was ok...to enter Jordan should be faster, because we lost 90 minutes. Our guide in Jordan was excellent.

Doing what: Petra Day Trip from Tel Aviv - UNESCO World Heritage Site

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very much enjoyed the tour. I would have preferred a full day on the old aspects of Jerusalem, but my preferred tour wasn't available on the day I had free. Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and informative as well as being friendly and easy to spend the day with. Would definitely look at taking another tour from this company if I visit Israel again.

Doing what: Old and New Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely great. The guide knew more then the Bible or Koran can tell. Tour is beautiful to see the old city and the religion in Israel. It was perfect organisation and showed how religion can be like. You think about the tour? Do it and enjoy!!!

Doing what: Old Jerusalem Day Trip from Tel Aviv

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Guide was informative and interesting. Did a good job keeping a large group together and moving. People who want to pray at every shrine should return on their own rather than delay entire group.
Lunch... Present the options. Buffet was expensive and not very good .
Did full day... Added PM.

Doing what: Best Jerusalem Half-Day Tour from Tel Aviv: Dome of the Rock and Western Wall

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Tour was good I will recomended to my friends and relatives for sure. Thank you

Doing what: Petra Day Trip from Tel Aviv - UNESCO World Heritage Site

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message