Looking for luxury, glamor, world-famous beaches, and a little bit of wildlife? The Whitsundays and Hamilton Island can tick all those boxes. Check out this itinerary of cherry-picked attractions. Day 1: Cruise Whitehaven Beach and Hamilton ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 48 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was just an amazing and exclusive experience to fly with the seaplane over Whitesundaysnd finally land next to this beautiful beach. On the Beach the snack boxes and the sparkling wine just added an other layer of luxery. For us it was the best Tour here in Australia.

Doing what: Whitsundays Seaplane Tour Including Whitehaven Beach and Hardy Lagoon

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

I was expecting more. The food was not that good but was ok. The time on a boat was good but I missed the beautiful places to go and was not possible see many things on snorkelling.

Doing what: 2-Night Whitsundays Sailing and Island Adventure

Stephen L
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is a 'must-see' place during your tour of Australia. Stunningly beautiful..

Doing what: Whitehaven Beach Cruise Including Hill Inlet Walk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really great service and everything was taken care of. Even tough i booked wrong transfer I was informed about it and transfer was corrected by service provider for me; that's exceptional!

Doing what: Shared Departure Transfer: Airlie Beach or Shute Harbour Hotels to Proserpine Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really great service and everything was taken care of. Even tough i booked wrong transfer I was informed about it and transfer was corrected by service provider for me; that's exceptional!

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Proserpine Airport to Airlie Beach or Shute Harbour Hotels

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

This really is just a ticket for the ferry rides and lunch. Whitehaven is beautiful, we just happened to get some bad weather. The ride out was really rough! Daydream was cheesy, in my opinion. The lunch was pretty bad, but the coffee was good.

Doing what: Whitsunday Islands Full-Day Cruise: Whitehaven Beach and Daydream Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing! I loved seeing the reef and to swim with the fish. The tour itself was well planned. A great boat trip, where everything is explained to you, makes your day easier to plan. Once you arrive at reef world you have a boat with the glass bottom, which was not to special. You couldn't see too much of the reef, but Once you dive in yourself it great. I was by myself but the crew really looked after me. I had so much fun. Your lunch is included. I would really recommend this, if you are around the whitsundays, just make sure you get to see the reef! And this way it was relaxing, and they let you do whatever you want to do. So even everything is planned out, you still feel free and it feels like an adventure. Worth your money!

Doing what: Great Barrier Reef Day Cruise to Reefworld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well organized tour. Very friendly staff capable of helping clients in a variety of languages. Once upon arrival on the pontoon, there are a number of things to do. You can observe and enjoy the Great Barrier Reef without getting wet if that is your choice. I also noted a large number of the staff dedicated to safety issues and watching out for the very young guests. A very nice day and worth the money.

Doing what: Great Barrier Reef Day Cruise to Reefworld

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

fantastic! well worth the money. Would recommend not taking children under the age of about 10-12. they really are just annoying for the other patrons. They are not really interested.

Doing what: Whitsunday Crocodile Safari including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

All the staff were very professional and good fun. The presentation on safety and instruction for diving and snorkelling was very entertaining

Doing what: Great Barrier Reef Day Cruise to Reefworld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic day, exceptionally well organised Crew were very knowledgable and friendly
What a wonderful ship !! Sailing in wonderful scenery ! Snorkelling was great ( so was the food !!)
Highly recommended

Doing what: Tallship Sailing and Snorkeling Adventure from the Whitsundays

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message