Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Kabukicho, one of Tokyo’s busiest nightlife and red light districts, offers the foreign visitor nothing short of a bizarre cultural experience. An estimated 150,000 people pass through the district’s 200 clubs and 80 love hotels each day, and you’re ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 339 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just brilliant and Epic!!! Loved every moment of it!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The robot cafe was awesome, really different to anything I have experienced before. Must see.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing show. A must see as you will probably not find anything like it in other places. Terrific energy from dancers. Don't pass this up. Area is a little seedy but very safe.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As good as the hype. Robot restaurant is not to be missed for a unique experience in Tokyo. The only frustration was with the drinks system. You can only purchase food and drinks with coupons brought next to the ticket counter. If you get thirsty during the show and have no coupons - bad luck.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must see event in tokyo!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great evening out, I highly recommend this

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It isnt the best thing youll ever see but prepare for something you have never seen before! Lots of laugh , i would recommend it

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic show, unbelievably campiness, super fun! Be sure to check out the lounge upstairs

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nous avons passé une superbe soirée, très bon show avec des danseuses et des musiciens supers !
Incontestablement un de mes meilleurs souvenirs de Tokyo.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A truly unique exoerience. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable. A brilliant visual display and top value entertainment. I'd highly recommend this show to anyone. My family loved it.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

crazy night def worth a look! Won't see anything like it anywhere else!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is an experience like no other. Great fun, the entertainment is five star!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

MUST DO if you're in Japan!

Booking was easy, and the cabaret was fantastic. Highly recommended :

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed this show very much it was most unusual

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally over the top and entertaining! The madness continues throughout the show. Not to be missed!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliantly Japanese bizarre experience. Although reserved seating area stated by Viator this was not the case and it was on a first come first served basis - but still had good seat at the back and could see everything - did not spoil a unique occasion. Loved it!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I went two nights in a row and I couldn't have been more impressed! The staff, the show and the energy was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must see show if you're ever in Tokyo.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely mental very entertaining and fun check out the clips on youtube. A must do

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastique, délirant, exceptionnel, merveilleux, éblouissant et à refaire !!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message