Kabukicho, one of Tokyo’s busiest nightlife and red light districts, offers the foreign visitor nothing short of a bizarre cultural experience. An estimated 150,000 people pass through the district’s 200 clubs and 80 love hotels each day, and you’re ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 504 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ricardo V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

OUTSTANDING 3 ACT PERFORMANCE AND GOOD VIBES!!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Lauren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This show is the epitomy of what I expected Japan to be!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Gülay G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Just amazing. One of most crazy experience in my life. If you are in Tokyo, never miss this show.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Rami C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great Show! I heard a lot of people say this is the most Japanese thing they've ever done, but be forewarned the entire crowd is tourists. Weird and unique definitely a must do!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Vikki P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really crazy show. Very OTT, loud, colorful and fun.
It is full of tourists, not Japanese customers, so guess it isn't a traditional Japanese night out, but who cares, it was huge fun and I would recommend it.
We didn't have the meal or popcorn and from what I saw I don't think we missed out, but the beer was good.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Catherine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had so much fun at this show! Snacks and drinks were well-reasonably priced and were enjoyable! What a hilariously interesting experience! :

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Helen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Feast for the senses

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Brett G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Awesome night !

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Ella T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We really enjoyed this show - don't expect too much though - it's all manual operated and not as many robots as I expected - it's all a bit crazy and very close quarters.
Book ahead as prices are more expensive if you pay on the night. It's right in the middle of all the night life and a great area to walk around after. Free drink included is a nice bonus.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Jeff d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

An awesome night!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Pamala S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Must... must... must do. This is so amazing that it cant be explained. I loved it.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Deanna d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

There are no words to describe this garish event a must do experience

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

DO. NOT. SKIP. THIS. Everything that is great about tokyo all under one roof.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Natalie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What an experience! The show was super entertaining and fun. A bit pricey but totally worth the money for how entertaining and crazy it is. Drinks were surprisingly well priced (500yen). Highly recommended!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An absolute MUST for anyone travelling to Tokyo. There really are no words to explain the Robot Restaurant--you need to experience it for yourself!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Jason H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Total trip, lol. Loved it and wanted to go a second night. You will say to yourself, What the hell is going on? at least once. The staff and performers are great and love the camera. They'll be more than happy to take photos, or smile and make gestures/poses to your camera.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Donna E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Crazy, chaotic and heaps of fun for a evening in Tokyo

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Michael S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great night, with plenty of unusual sights to see! Not sure what was going on half the time - but it was good!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

joseph g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

excellent, exceeded all expectations if you go to Tokyo this is a must

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Reece J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Definitely a unique experience, a must see if you're in the area.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Candace m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very unusual experience but so much fun and so worth it.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

dreadtread

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Quite possibly one of the most fun I've ever had at one place! It was a little difficult to find, so definitely plan to arrive 45-60 mins early as space in the waiting room before the show is limited. I wouldn't recommend the show for epileptics or the faint of heart.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Suzanne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely brilliant.
One of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message