Kabukicho, one of Tokyo’s busiest nightlife and red light districts, offers the foreign visitor nothing short of a bizarre cultural experience. An estimated 150,000 people pass through the district’s 200 clubs and 80 love hotels each day, and you’re ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 229 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fun show. Crazy atmosphere. Terrible food, but you're going for the show not the food.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended experience! Mad, crazy and an experience not to be forgotten!! We had heard do much about this and it lives up to expectations! Kitsch, eccentric and we loved it!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great atmosphere. Great food. Interesting amd very Japanese show! !

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really can't put the awesomeness into words, just go! Don't expect to get a good meal though, you go for the show!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best thing to do in Tokyo!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the best thing we did in Tokyo - from the get go, it is loud, crazy (very anime-ish!) and will just have you laughing and going "what the" the whole time. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An extravagant night that has left me in awe and some what confused. Would definitely recommend!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sensory overload!!! Must see!!!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pretty cool, knock a few beers, and enjoy the show.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Tokyo Robot Show cannot be reviewed. It must be seen. Do yourself a favor and get your tickets now.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Weird and interesting! But great experience

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Possibly the greatest show on earth, suitable for all ages. Fighting robots, beautiful dancers and singers and a panda riding a cow into battle, what more could you ask for!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent experience during our Tokyo visit. Highly recommend the Robot Restaurant experience... Unlike anything else!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message