Kabukicho, one of Tokyo’s busiest nightlife and red light districts, offers the foreign visitor nothing short of a bizarre cultural experience. An estimated 150,000 people pass through the district’s 200 clubs and 80 love hotels each day, and you’re ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 282 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A dazzling show that bombards your senses with a multitude of colours, sounds and fun! Great time was had by everyone!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really fantastic, don't expect the west end but expect a whacky show with crazy robots

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Bizarre but brilliant. weird and wonderful. Loved this show! what an amazing experience.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We love this show, it was very entretaining, we highly recommend it

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was worth all 5 stars. I suggest you make sure you have gps so you can make sure you don't get lost.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great fun and fantastic photo opportunity.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is wild, and a really fun experience. The show has everything--bright lights, loud music, scantily clad dancing girls, dueling robots, and many other components. My two adult sons and I were traveling together, and we all thoroughly enjoyed the show. One thing to note is that it is somewhat difficult to find as are most things in Tokyo. The description on our voucher of its being 400 yards northeast of a certain entrance to the Shinjuku JR station made it sound simpler to find than it actually was--luckily, my GPS was able to lead us to it. A word of advice to anyone going to this is that you should allow plenty of time to find it. We thought we had done that, but were almost late.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is an experience beyond words. If you are remotely thinking about going on this tour, then you NEED to go on this tour.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Benji Ming
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

You've never seen anything like this before!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent entertainment, really funny.
Would be great to have some more detailed directions on how to find it from the train station.

The show was fantastic - typically Tokyo!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must see. A crazy show, nothing like we have seen before, but that is the fun of. It. Go before the show and have your free drink and watch the entertainment. It's bright, wacky and you just have to see it to believe it!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was exactly as crazy as one can imagine

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best part of our trip!!!! So entertaining and worth every penny!!! Would go ten times over :)

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was amazing. The kids thought it was a lot of fun. Crazy Japanese show.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Mind bending awesomeness on a scale only Tokyo can deliver. I'd recommend this to anyone who appreciates lasers, giant robots fighting and bikini clad horse riding cabaret. And let's face it, who doesn't? Best to go on your first night in town.. The combo of jet lag and a few drinks will enhance the LSD-like experience!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

EPIC!!!! A must must must do while in Tokyo. In my top three things we did on our two week JAPAN adventure.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So so very amusing.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fun show. Crazy atmosphere. Terrible food, but you're going for the show not the food.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message