• USD ($)
  • English
Kabukicho, one of Tokyo’s busiest nightlife and red light districts, offers the foreign visitor nothing short of a bizarre cultural experience. An estimated 150,000 people pass through the district’s 200 clubs and 80 love hotels each day, and you’re ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 44 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow! If you do one thing in Japan, this is it....

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome, crazy fun! We Loved every moment. I definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Tokyo.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very different experience, crazy lights, constant motion, much fun. Remember, this tour is not about the food!
Both kids and adult can enjoy so much happening around you.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing! I highly recommend this show, it will blow your mind! One of a kind!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was pretty unique and awesome. Shinjuku is a fitting place for this 'show'. Very talented ladies and the little bento box was nice despite some reviews. Great fun, highly recommend this!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an amazing time at this show. Very lively and colorful; very stimulating. The entertainers went all out to involve the audience. The robots were fun to see. The singers performed in a variety of stances. Great fun for all who attended.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very entertaining. Lots of laughs, It's not about the food but the show is great!!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Insane! I loved it.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

One of a kind experience, love it. Will do it again.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

AMAZING and over the top, exactly what i thought Tokyo was going to be! I walked out of there feeling drunk (I did not have any alcoholic drinks) and high.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved every minute of it. So much fun. Handed over our voucher and we were then escorted inside. Enjoyed a drink before the show. The show was crazy but lots of fun.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommended - I don't think I can compare this to anything I have seen or done. It is impossible to put into words. I read the reviews before going and a few people commented on the food etc but I was shocked that they even noticed the food as, as soon as you arrive - it is so entertaining. A must see in Tokyo! I would book before going as even the locals couldn't get tickets a week out.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My friend and I ended up having a private tour as no-one else on this trip. Our tour guide was great and went the extra mile after the tour had finished by helping me order a suitable gluten free meal in a restaurant nearby. I would recommend this trip as it showed us a different side to Tokyo that my friend and I would probably not have felt comfortable exploring ourselves.

Doing what: Shinjuku and Kabukicho Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour gets you out and show you even with a language barrier you can navigate this city especially by JR rail +Very helpful guide.

Doing what: Shinjuku and Kabukicho Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What an experience!! LOVED it, weird and amazing show

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message