Tokyo. You have no idea until you go. This ancient Eastern city throbs with lights, culture, and movement so sure to both invigorate and bedazzle you the moment you step off the plane, that there is little wonder as to why this city is one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 836 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must see. A crazy show, nothing like we have seen before, but that is the fun of. It. Go before the show and have your free drink and watch the entertainment. It's bright, wacky and you just have to see it to believe it!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was exactly as crazy as one can imagine

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best part of our trip!!!! So entertaining and worth every penny!!! Would go ten times over :)

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was amazing. The kids thought it was a lot of fun. Crazy Japanese show.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I was pleasantly surprised that our tour guide spoke very good English. The tour was very concise and informative. I would highly recommend this for tourists who are on a short trip like us!

Doing what: Tokyo Morning Tour: Meiji Shrine, Senso-ji Temple and Ginza Shopping District

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Mind bending awesomeness on a scale only Tokyo can deliver. I'd recommend this to anyone who appreciates lasers, giant robots fighting and bikini clad horse riding cabaret. And let's face it, who doesn't? Best to go on your first night in town.. The combo of jet lag and a few drinks will enhance the LSD-like experience!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

EPIC!!!! A must must must do while in Tokyo. In my top three things we did on our two week JAPAN adventure.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A succinct tour of the major highlights of Tokyo. Highly recommended for the first-timer in this bustling and cosmopolitan city. One could even view the newest and latest addition -- Tokyo Skytree--from the Asakusa Sensoji Temple on this tour.

Doing what: Tokyo Morning Tour: Meiji Shrine, Senso-ji Temple and Ginza Shopping District

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great day - fun, relaxed, well organized - cherry blossoms, food, exercise, sunshine, the beach, good company, great views

Doing what: Tokyo by Bike: Tsukiji Market and Odaiba Including Tokyo Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour Mt Fuji was spectacular on our visit, our guide Noa and out driver Kato-San were so helpful and full of interesting information and stories. It may be worth asking your guide for a map of the outlet shops before you get there so you can plan your shopping strategy!

Doing what: Mt Fuji, Yamanakako Onsen Experience and Outlets Shopping Day Trip From Tokyo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So so very amusing.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message