Tokyo. You have no idea until you go. This ancient Eastern city throbs with lights, culture, and movement so sure to both invigorate and bedazzle you the moment you step off the plane, that there is little wonder as to why this city is one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 600 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We have arrived 45min before as one of Viator review recommended. It was good idea as we got to the front row and could see very close. Robot show is really interesting and fantastic entertainment. Even my Japanese friend didn't know place like this was existing in "Shinjuku". Performance was very professional and I was very impressed quality of entertainers, dancing, lighting and music. By the way, I am born in Japan and grow up in Japan and have been living in Australia. I never experienced like this great entertainment in Japan.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of a kind experience!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was our first introduction to the city. A good guide, well informed about Tokyo. The trip down the Sumida River was relaxing after riding on the bus.

Doing what: Tokyo Highlights Afternoon Tour and Sumida River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show is unexpectedly amazing...the concept is awesome. It is like entering a video game. I recommend this.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide was knowledgeable. Awesome view of the bouts. Lots of souveniers and food available in the lobby. This was worth the time and money.

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful experience, background info from guide was very helpful in learning the basics of the sport.

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

rainerice
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Crazy, bizarre, but super fun with great performers

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

rainerice
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So awesome, highly recommended.

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All good excellent guide. No complaints.

Doing what: Tokyo Morning Tour: Meiji Shrine, Senso-ji Temple and Ginza Shopping District

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I still have no idea of what I witnessed a week ago!
Giant women, dinosaurs, robots, tanks, glow tubes and confusion. You must see this to actually believe that something this amazing exists.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Pauline G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booked this especially for my teenage son and although they found the location of the session a bit of a surprise (its in a slightly industrial area) both he and my husband really enjoyed their session.

Doing what: Ninja School: Ninja for a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended! Packed full of non-stop excitement the entire time! Wouldn't recommend the food feature of this package, but the show is worth every penny!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do if you're in Tokyo! The show was amazing and so many things happened that you were not expecting! Totally awesome. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it. Great show for the whole family.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour will likely be a small group. There will be a lot of walking so come in shape. Amy, our tour guide, did a lot of research on this area before giving this tour. A very eye opening walk thru this old district of Tokyo. Shrines and little stores line a lot of these streets. We then walked the small side streets to see where exclusive restaurants which still use geisha were. I recommend this tour for adult only. Kids will get tired and fussy a some point during the tour.

Doing what: Kagurazaka Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message