Tokyo. You have no idea until you go. This ancient Eastern city throbs with lights, culture, and movement so sure to both invigorate and bedazzle you the moment you step off the plane, that there is little wonder as to why this city is one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1080 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thank you very much, the trip from the Cruise Ship Terminal in Yokohama was excellent, I got off the ship collected my luggage and in a few minutes we found your driver to take us to our Hotel in Tokyo.

Doing what: Shared Yokohama Transfer: Yokohama Port to Tokyo Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must-do in Tokyo!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Chris Hord
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was our second time to see the show and it is still great! We highly recommend it.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show was a blast! Very high energy and very entertaining.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Only in Tokyo! Very entertaining.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and tour guide.Our tour guide of the day was Motoko Abe,she was very knowledgeable,informative and helpful.Would recommend this tour company to anyone travelling to Japan.

Doing what: Mt Fuji, Yamanakako Onsen Experience and Outlets Shopping Day Trip From Tokyo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was fantastic! a little crazy for me but it was goood!!!! so entertaining, so vibrant, so loud, so epic and very creative!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

really fun experience. The dancing was great and the entire thing was something you wouldn't be able to experience elsewhere. Highly recommend it to anyone visiting Tokyo. It is definitely a tourist activity meaning locals do not usually attend but it is a lot of fun.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of the best experiences I had while staying in Tokyo. Everyone one involved from the translator to the instructor were extremely polite and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone interested in learning about the ninja history!!

Doing what: Ninja School: Ninja for a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great guide

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The castle was off limit and it rained on us but love every minute of it.

Doing what: Tokyo Highlights Afternoon Tour and Sumida River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show's located in a lively part of town and if you are a man on your own you will find yourself with least three new friends before finding the place.... greeters for clubs/bars eager to introduce you to female company for a quiet drink!
The show itself can best be described as memorable...and I'm really pleased I went I was at the last show so exited at about 11.15pm....it's lively, colourful, noisy...and completely bonkers!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Karin K
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Peter gave us a wonderful hour-long Rickshaw tour of Asakusa. He was knowledgeable, energetic it was almost 100 degrees! and a pleasure. I highly recommend the tour and Peter.

Doing what: Tokyo Asakusa Rickshaw Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A completly unique night out! not to be missed

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guides Yasushi and Yoko were exceptional. This is the part of Tokyo not many tourists would bother venturing to. The guides took us to out of the way shrines, temples and sights not found in tourist guidebooks. The whole day moves along at a pleasant pace. Even navigating the Tokyo traffic on bikes was easy. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Tokyo by Bike: Skytree, Kiyosumi Garden and Sumo Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Ninja school was one of those experiences that will never be forgotten, without hesitation I would give it 10/10. The ninja master was both encouraging and supportive. I would do it again and if they had a longer course I would do that as well. It gave a glimpse of ancient / traditional Japan and how those values still influence Japan today.

Doing what: Ninja School: Ninja for a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tokyo is an amazing city stayed at Royal Shiodome hotel with a view of Tokyo Tower and located near metro and rail network for convenience. Hotel pick was aTokyo is an arranged for the Tokyo tour highlights included Meiji Shrine, Asukasa Temple. Followed by Tokyo Bay Cruise for amazing city views of sky line and the Sky tree in the distance. After disembarking at city centre went up the towering Sky Tree telecom tower for breathing views of the iconic places. Later went to Tokyo museum and the Sumo stadium by metro. Overall, I had fantastic time Tokyo especially at Tjsike market and Sushi restaurants where sushi masters served selection of delightful sushi. Returned to the amazing night time views of Tokyo tower and night cap.

Doing what: Tokyo Highlights Afternoon Tour and Sumida River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I went into this very unsure of what to expect, but it was actually a great experience. The show actually tells a bit of a story, and the robots are fantastic. I don't want to give away too much, but if you are coming to Tokyo, this is a must see.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We throughly enjoyed the tour, our tour guide took us to all the right places and had all the knowledge that we enjoyed hearing about through the city. Thank you

Doing what: Shinjuku and Kabukicho Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The show is great. We had the best time. Place can be hard to find. I would do this again when I go back to Toyko.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant really enjoyed the robot show a must if in Tokyo!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

psychodelic flashback , jurrasic park gone amok vs. transformer character, live bizarre theatre at its best.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Learnt a lot about photography and got to see amazing aspects of tokyo

Doing what: Best Tokyo Photography Tour: Historic Edo to Modern-Day Tokyo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

what is there not to like about this show? robots and hot babes! great experience!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very friendly tour guide. learned a lot about Japanese history and culture!

Doing what: Kagurazaka Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message