Tokyo. You have no idea until you go. This ancient Eastern city throbs with lights, culture, and movement so sure to both invigorate and bedazzle you the moment you step off the plane, that there is little wonder as to why this city is one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 774 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pretty cool, knock a few beers, and enjoy the show.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Tokyo Robot Show cannot be reviewed. It must be seen. Do yourself a favor and get your tickets now.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Weird and interesting! But great experience

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Possibly the greatest show on earth, suitable for all ages. Fighting robots, beautiful dancers and singers and a panda riding a cow into battle, what more could you ask for!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent experience during our Tokyo visit. Highly recommend the Robot Restaurant experience... Unlike anything else!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The sumo tournament was excellent. A must do if you are in town for any of the six tournaments. The tour gathered at the bus/train station (we got picked up from the hotel) and travelled as a group on the train to the tournament. Our guide was good and friendly, she gave us all the information we needed to understand the sport. The museum tour was quick and only took about 5 minutes.

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, just as described in the description.

Tour guide very helpful.

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great fun!!! Don't go for the meal but show was awesome!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was brilliant! The guides were fantastic. We went all round places we would never have found on our own! Definitely worthwhile!!!

Doing what: Tokyo by Bike: Skytree, Kiyosumi Garden and Sumo Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An awesome day trip out of Tokyo. The tour from start to finish was fantastic, the Zenko-ji Temple really is stunning and the Snow Monkeys were incredible to watch! Our guide was wonderful and reccomended to anyone who is interested in seeing the Snow Monkeys or just getting out of Tokyo for something different for a day.

Doing what: Nagano Day Trip from Tokyo: Snow Monkeys, Hot Springs and Zenko-ji Temple

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This show is INCREDIBLE.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an Outstanding Tour. THe best way to see any city is on the bike, we went to places I would never have seen had it not been for this tour. The bikes were fantastci, the guides were very knowledgable and the route was excellently planned. The Highlight was the visit to a Buddhist Temple. Fantastic day, highly recommend!!

Doing what: Tokyo by Bike: Skytree, Kiyosumi Garden and Sumo Stadium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message