Tokyo. You have no idea until you go. This ancient Eastern city throbs with lights, culture, and movement so sure to both invigorate and bedazzle you the moment you step off the plane, that there is little wonder as to why this city is one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1022 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just brilliant and Epic!!! Loved every moment of it!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the hotel was very spacious with a very nice view, and helpful staff.i just wish there was a way we could lengthen our stay so we could tour more of osaka and not just universal studios since its just an overnight package. but overall the experience is great with good value for money.

Doing what: Universal Studios Japan Overnight Experience from Tokyo by Bullet Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The robot cafe was awesome, really different to anything I have experienced before. Must see.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The whole experience was excellent and different. It was a very comfortable journey to all the places.

Doing what: Mt Fuji, Yamanakako Onsen Experience and Outlets Shopping Day Trip From Tokyo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Rio was the best. Amazing young man. Very knowledgeable about the area and Japan. Great attention to detail and our comfort. Would give him six stars if we could. We were on the 2 hr. tour and it was the perfect amount of time to take in and absorb the area and culture. Would recommend this tour to everyone!

Doing what: Tokyo Asakusa Rickshaw Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing show. A must see as you will probably not find anything like it in other places. Terrific energy from dancers. Don't pass this up. Area is a little seedy but very safe.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was the best of our trip. Our guide Lee was awesome. He was attentive and the tour was was customized and personal (only two people to each rickshaw). I would highly recommend this to everyone in an area in which the company operates. And I especially recommend Lee, he was great.

Doing what: Tokyo Asakusa Rickshaw Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As good as the hype. Robot restaurant is not to be missed for a unique experience in Tokyo. The only frustration was with the drinks system. You can only purchase food and drinks with coupons brought next to the ticket counter. If you get thirsty during the show and have no coupons - bad luck.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was a great experience to see different sites in Tokyo! Very knowledgable guide!!!

Doing what: Tokyo Highlights Afternoon Tour and Sumida River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must see event in tokyo!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great evening out, I highly recommend this

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great class. We learned about the history of Ninja and then practiced as one. Throwing stars, blow darts and swords. Had a blast. Translators were great.

Doing what: Ninja School: Ninja for a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the experience and the tour.
The tour definitely enhanced the experience because, without it, we would not have been able to understand all the things that happened during the event. The conceptos are not complex but it is necessary that somebody explains them to you because the way the tournament works was completely new for us. For example, who would have known at which time was the best time to reach de stadium? it's half an hour before the professional wrestlers start fighting i recall. Or who wouldve known which matches were the most important?

Thank you for the tour!

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It isnt the best thing youll ever see but prepare for something you have never seen before! Lots of laugh , i would recommend it

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

facinating culture very pleased we booked if back in japan and its on we go again

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic show, unbelievably campiness, super fun! Be sure to check out the lounge upstairs

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

oh wow this was way better than we ever imagined!! Our tour guide Miki was wonderful, she was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The sumo wrestlers where amazing, so much power and strength and the whole ritual surrounding the ceremony was fantastic. The atmosphere was electric and the Japanese certainly love their sport which was wonderful to see.

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Extraordinaire expérience, nous avons assisté à la première journée du tournoi.
Je n'y connaissais rien en Sumo mais j'ai appris beaucoup grâce à notre guide.
Le restaurant après le tournoi n'est vraiment pas terrible, si c'était à refaire je ne prendrai pas cette option-là...

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nous avons passé une superbe soirée, très bon show avec des danseuses et des musiciens supers !
Incontestablement un de mes meilleurs souvenirs de Tokyo.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Edo Wonderland was a great experience. The ninja shows are a must-see.

Doing what: Best of Edo Japan: Nikko National Park and Edo Wonderland Day Trip from Tokyo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A truly unique exoerience. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This package was amazing for both the value and experience! I really enjoyed learning about Sumo and the tour guide was very knowledgeable and spoke very good English which made it easy to follow along.

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

2 hour tour was filled with great conversation and sightseeing spots. The guides were super friendly and funny. They took awesome pics of our family and taught us a lot about culture and traditions. This was money well spent.

Doing what: Tokyo Asakusa Rickshaw Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message