Built by Gustave Eiffel for the 1889 World Fair, held to commemorate the centennial of the Revolution, the Eiffel Tower (Tour Eiffel) was the world's tallest structure at 1,050 feet (320 m) until Manhattan's Chrysler Building was completed.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 713 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This show is a must do. It was hilarious and entertaining. Make sure you give yourself plenty to time get there as I got little lost and ran late but they were very accommodating and let me in anyway. Don't get the Bento Box it's not worth it.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour! Mai was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Tokyo Highlights Afternoon Tour and Sumida River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I am glad we made it for this tour trip! Highly recommended if you want to see Mount Fuji, experience Hot Spring Bath and Outlets shopping all in one day. Even my kids, 14 and 9 enjoyed the entire day!

Doing what: Mt Fuji, Yamanakako Onsen Experience and Outlets Shopping Day Trip From Tokyo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Food excellent, view outstanding and the meet and greet was great, highly recommend

Doing what: Tokyo Bay Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The robot restaurant did not disappoint anyone, show was outstanding. The waiting room before the show was indescribable. Don't miss the toilet... Take your camera

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highlight of our time in Tokyo, has to be seen to be believed! The waiting room in itself was an experience we won't forget! Print a detailed map before you go, we got lost for quite a while-it's definitely not that close to the station. The food wasn't as bad as some reviews said either. Book it!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing and absolutely fascinating!! I
Would highly recommend it to anyone visiting shinjuku.

Thank you!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My life is complete! !!! Wowsers!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Truly worth a visit to this show. My wife and I enjoyed every moment! Thumbs up! :)

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A bit weird but entertaining. The food is awful.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved every minute of it!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were highly satisfied with the service provided by Viator, and the tour operator who picked us up at the appointed time from our hotel in Tokyo and transported us to the cruise terminal at Yokohama. It was a modern clean vehicle and the cost was reasonable. Brian and Judy Davis

Doing what: Shared Yokohama Transfer: Tokyo Hotels to Yokohama Port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very unique. Very laser. Very large robots. Amazing how they have all those "toys" in the building to bring out on the narrow stage-like area. Although it calls itself a cabaret, we brought 10 years olds and it was fine. The barmaids have on clothes that are no worse than a Hooters restaurant and the show itself is all about the lasers and robots. This is a very unique experience - I would expect to see a lot of 1s and a lot of 5s (either you like it or hate it). The food was eh. Get the drinks early (use all your tickets right away or you will end up with draft beer during the show).

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very cool experience. A sense of wonder enveloped me from the moment I approached the nondescript dojo. There's a chance to buy some cool ninja items afterwards, too. FYI: The tour guide translates everything the ninja says (if you don't speak Japanese).

Doing what: Ninja School: Ninja for a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Colourful, crazy, chintzy, cool. "What on Earth did we just sit through?" Something otherworldly and awesome, I reckon. Get there an hour early to enjoy the waiting space (perhaps have a camera ready).

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message