• USD ($)
  • English
Tokyo. You have no idea until you go. This ancient Eastern city throbs with lights, culture, and movement so sure to both invigorate and bedazzle you the moment you step off the plane, that there is little wonder as to why this city is one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 404 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow! If you do one thing in Japan, this is it....

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Pier next to Hinode train station. Large indoor waiting area with lots of seating, and drinks to purchase. Lovely ship with large viewing windows. Service great and food delicious!!! Wine by the bottle to purchase for a reasonable price. Live piano music in dining area, and in the after-dinner bar. Bar has a variety of drinks, coffee, and dessert items to purchase. Gift shop on ship. Ride very smooth, and views of Tokyo wonderful!!! Head up to the deck after dinner to watch the ship head back into the dock. Taxi service readily available after cruise (free to select hotels), or hop back onto the train! A "must-do" when in Tokyo!!!

Doing what: Tokyo Bay Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome, crazy fun! We Loved every moment. I definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Tokyo.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very different experience, crazy lights, constant motion, much fun. Remember, this tour is not about the food!
Both kids and adult can enjoy so much happening around you.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing! I highly recommend this show, it will blow your mind! One of a kind!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

well organised, fully knowledgeable, good value

Doing what: Tokyo Morning Tour: Meiji Shrine, Senso-ji Temple and Ginza Shopping District

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was pretty unique and awesome. Shinjuku is a fitting place for this 'show'. Very talented ladies and the little bento box was nice despite some reviews. Great fun, highly recommend this!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A superb tour. Our tour guide, Mina was exceptional. It was a great way to see Tokyo in a very short time. We wished we had done the full day tour. Worth every dollar.

Doing what: Tokyo Morning Tour: Meiji Shrine, Senso-ji Temple and Ginza Shopping District

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an amazing time at this show. Very lively and colorful; very stimulating. The entertainers went all out to involve the audience. The robots were fun to see. The singers performed in a variety of stances. Great fun for all who attended.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very entertaining. Lots of laughs, It's not about the food but the show is great!!!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour gave us a chance to talk to someone one on one and get all our questions answered. Our guide was very knowledgeable and just a really nice guy! It was like spending half a day with your best friend. The tour would have been better if the weather had been better (we had snow and were just not dressed appropriately) but other than that it was quite enjoyable. He pointed out things we would have simply missed on our own, or would not have understood the significance. Nice job!

Doing what: Scholar-Led Architectural Walking Tour: Harajuku, Omotesando and Roppongi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Insane! I loved it.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A good way to see Tokyo if you are only there for a short while.

Doing what: Tokyo Morning Tour: Meiji Shrine, Senso-ji Temple and Ginza Shopping District

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Second time I took this tour. It continues to be an excellent venue. I was unsuccessful booking tickets directly online for the last day of the Tokyo Basho. Fortunately, Viator was the only source which had tickets. Love sumo and the last day was quite exciting with a playoff for the title.

Doing what: Tokyo Sumo Wrestling Tournament

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I had a great time with a very informative and humorous guide. One hour at the onsen is unfortunately short, I'd prefer to take an extra 30 minutes out of the shopping, but all in all, it was a great day!

Doing what: Mt Fuji, Yamanakako Onsen Experience and Outlets Shopping Day Trip From Tokyo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message