Tokyo. You have no idea until you go. This ancient Eastern city throbs with lights, culture, and movement so sure to both invigorate and bedazzle you the moment you step off the plane, that there is little wonder as to why this city is one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 577 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended! Packed full of non-stop excitement the entire time! Wouldn't recommend the food feature of this package, but the show is worth every penny!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do if you're in Tokyo! The show was amazing and so many things happened that you were not expecting! Totally awesome. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it. Great show for the whole family.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour will likely be a small group. There will be a lot of walking so come in shape. Amy, our tour guide, did a lot of research on this area before giving this tour. A very eye opening walk thru this old district of Tokyo. Shrines and little stores line a lot of these streets. We then walked the small side streets to see where exclusive restaurants which still use geisha were. I recommend this tour for adult only. Kids will get tired and fussy a some point during the tour.

Doing what: Kagurazaka Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was amazing! A complete immersion in modern Japanese culture and I've never seen anything like it.
Only downside was the food.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An outrageous blast! Such fun I would do it again if I could......
Loved the drums, loved the robots!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, informative guide but didn't get to see mount fuji as it was very cloudy; very disappointing. BBQ lunch was great and the Onsen was an amazing first time experience that everyone should try at least once.
overall enjoyed the day and the entire package.

Doing what: Mt Fuji, Yamanakako Onsen Experience and Outlets Shopping Day Trip From Tokyo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The greatest show ever!

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

OMG!!! is really all you can say about this place, its an attack on your senses before you even get into the waiting area. Forget the free drink or the food that isn't what this is about, its all to do with the crazy/mad/hectic/mental things that are about to happen to your eyes lol. If you are interested in seeing a show that you don't know what's coming next and has no real plot/aim and just want something you won't see anywhere else in the world this is for you, or you just want to see a panda riding a cow while a giant spider and snake are being ridden by japanese girls covered in lights and lasers (who doesn't) then this is for you. my wife even got chosen to fight the robot in a boxing match in the middle of the show, and won a prize which made the experience even better. book in advance as the queue is big to get in even if you pre-booked and get there at least 45mins before you need to be there.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing! Completely unexpected and endlessly entertaining. The theatre was a small one and we felt like we were right in the middle of the show. The food went untouched. It was fairly terrible, but who's there for the food? You will not be able to decline the meal or exchange it for anything else. One piece of advcie, get there well in advance of the show so that you can nab a seat in the waiting room. We arrived 30 minutes early and had to stand until the show.

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The morning tour was a highlight of our visit to Tokyo. Our guide Meiko was amazing, she talked about the shrine and temple we visited, as well as giving us interesting historical anecdotes while the bus drove us around Tokyo from pickup point to shrine to garden to temple. We were taught a few Japanese words and given loads of tips on shops and places to visit. A definite must for first time visitors to Tokyo. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tokyo Morning Tour: Meiji Shrine, Senso-ji Temple and Ginza Shopping District

Izzza
Poland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic place.. Amazig show! Highly recomended :)

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So weird and watchable. Only negative was the very ordinary bento box

Doing what: Tokyo Robot Evening Cabaret Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message