If the idea of eating sushi turns your head, or if you’re the guy who's hunting down the McDonalds in Tuscany, then perhaps you're also the guy not too keen on the idea of Japanese cuisine. If so you’re definitely the guy this guide was made for. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 92 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

BEST TOUR I HAVE BOOKED SO FAR!

A small group, nice to get to know people.
Get to go restaurants you wouldn´t go as a tourist.

Elina (our Guide!), Thank you for this beautiful experience!!

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

BEST TOUR I HAVE BOOKED SO FAR!

A small group, nice to get to know people.
Get to go restaurants you wouldn´t go as a tourist.

Elina (our Guide!), Thank you for this beautiful experience!!

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

BEST TOUR I HAVE BOOKED SO FAR!

A small group, nice to get to know people.
Get to go restaurants you wouldn´t go as a tourist.

Elina (our Guide!), Thank you for this beautiful experience!!

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

BEST TOUR I HAVE BOOKED SO FAR!

A small group, nice to get to know people.
Get to go restaurants you wouldn´t go as a tourist.

Elina (our Guide!), Thank you for this beautiful experience!!

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

BEST TOUR I HAVE BOOKED SO FAR!

A small group, nice to get to know people.
Get to go restaurants you wouldn´t go as a tourist.

Elina (our Guide!), Thank you for this beautiful experience!!

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

BEST TOUR I HAVE BOOKED SO FAR!

A small group, nice to get to know people.
Get to go restaurants you wouldn´t go as a tourist.

Elina (our Guide!), Thank you for this beautiful experience!!

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Out tour guide Elina Kodera was very good - good English, accommodating, patient and knowledgeable. She was eager to answer our questions. Our family enjoyed her company and even provided additional information for some location directions we asked. The restaurants we went to were ok - good portions and good tasting. We had fun!

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A lot of fun and good food. Great way to eat in some local places you would not find in your own. Loved our guide Elina

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Food tour was fantastic, food exceptional and our guide Meg was very friendly and extremely informative, would highly recommend this tour to get an insight into the real Tokyo that we would never have experienced

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide,,was an accomplished guide and we enjoyed every minute of this evening tour. She showed us the more exotic earteries in the area and explained what we were eating as well as the popularity for these types of food. We would never have found our way to these restaurants and parts of town or known the history behind their development if we had not joined this tour. We had many laughs with the others in the tour and hope to stay in touch with them. This was the best tour of our entire trip

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience. A lot of fun.

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant trip! Fully enjoyed ourselves. The group size was perfect and the food was excellent. Especially the meal at the end. I would 100% recommend and it didn't take all evening - finished at 9.30pm.

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was fabulous from the moment we met our guide Meg. She is so friendly and generous taking time to speak with everyone and explain and answer any questions we had. The places we went to we would never have found by ourselves and it gave us a great insight into Tokyo by night. The food tasting was of good quality and all of our group got on really well. The "sweet" part of our culinary feast was a laugh out loud experience with the stall holder trying to guess where we all came from, he loved to talk football!!

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was fantastic! We would have never ventured down those lane ways and places or tried this food! Fantastic guide! Thoroughly enjoyed it! Kampai!!!

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous tour with a bunch of great people. Tour leader, Meg, was outstanding. Food was excellent. Highly recommend

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message