A futuristic amusement park, Ontario Place offers something for everybody inside its five steel-and-glass pods, suspended on columns 105 feet (32 meters) above Lake Ontario. Kids and adults can go from pod to pod and see a multimedia theater, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 112 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We used this trip over two days to get around on a jump off and jump back on basis. It was a really hot weekend but the various guides made it all very interesting. The amazing old London buses from 1965 and 1966 added some extra interest albeit driving on the right side makes it difficult to board the bus!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took the culinary walking tour of Leslieville and our tour guide, Kevin, was terrific! He was informative and fun and gave us a great insight into the area and provided us with numerous delicious tastings along the tour, which made for a perfect lunch. Although the tour is three hour, it goes quickly and the pace of the tour is leisurely. We had the opportunity to watch a demo and taste different kinds of olive oils, vinegars, salts, and peppers which was both interesting and delicious! Chef Scott gave us many recipes and ideas of things to try at home that could be created with few ingredients but still taste exceptional. The stops vary in taste which keeps the tour interesting and exciting. Great tour, well worth doing and a great value for the money!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It's great if you are only for short time visiting the city. Recommend

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

super value- simply the best way to see the city with a boat trip too!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good means to tour the city of Toronto but the buses are only between 9 AM to 5 PM. I wish at least in summer they operate longer.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city, I recommend you do this on day 1, stay on the bus for the full circuit then on day 2 do the off/on bit.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's awesome, to hop on and off

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a fantastic sightseeing tour! I highly recommend victor.com

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

I loved the tour and the tourguides are hilarious and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Great way to familiarize one with such a beautiful city!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Good tour however the break stops were too long. 15 minutes is too long to wait on a hot bus. Sometimes the bus either would not show or would not stop.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The hop on and off was very nice. We rode the whole thing just so we knew about the city. Then spent the other 2 days of hopping on and off. The wait times were not bad and we didn't realize we got a boat tour with the package so that was a nice bonus.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2014

Generally ok, staff very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. buses used have seen better days, probably not best suited to be used on Canadian roads as bus entrance/exit is from the roadside. Having experience similar tours in many other cities, I have experienced better however.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

I enjoyed the tour but thought there would be more to see in Toronto.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's convenient. The driver and the tour guide are very friendly.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message