Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Ontario Museum

With six million objects in its impressive collection, the Royal Ontario Museum (ROM) is Canada's biggest natural history museum. With its new eye-catching, über-modern Daniel Libeskind design, the main building is now a magnificent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 213 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great way to tour Toronto. For those who like the double-decker bus experience, you won't be disappointed. We took full advantage of the 3 day pass, hopping off at different points in the city. The wait time for catching another bus was minimal. The harbor boat cruise really topped off the experience.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good, well worth the time and money. Loved the harbor cruise. Everything is well organized.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

had a lovely time in Toronto all drivers and Guides on buses were very good

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Although we did not get to do everything on this tour, what we did we really enjoyed. Casa Loma is really interesting. The story behind the man who built it was really entertaining. The Zoo is awesome. They had pandas which was really unique. The CN Tower is one of the most well-known landmarks in Toronto. While I can't say I was overly impressed as I had done the John Hancock Observatory and the Sears Tower in Chicago, and it is a somewhat similar experience, it was still something good to say we had seen. It was really easy to pick up the tickets. I enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Hop On- Hop Off tour was well worth the time, with plenty of sights covered as well as the harbor cruise. We undertook some parts of the tour twice and did exactly as the tour suggests hop on-hop off to enable visits to sights that interested more so than others. The your advisers were well versed in the sights to see and provided informative advices to those on board. Well done by all.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An absolutely brilliant way to get to know and navigate the city. The tour guides were hilarious and informative, much like a mobile comedy show! My favourite guide was Rachel who was great fun. Do this tour you won't be disappointed

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth every penny spent. This is the best way to see Toronto. The guides were very informative and funny at times. Great tour and highly recommended.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Enrique G
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent guides.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great, easy to use and we picked the pass up very easily from Casa Loma, no major queue for the CN Tower and we had a great day at the Zoo with only transport to pay for so well worth it.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great. My family and I had a wonderful time being guided by your informative tour guides. We wished we could have stayed a bit longer. We would used your service again in the future.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great to see parts of the city you may want to consider visiting. Be careful not to plan on using to make it to scheduled events if other events are happening such as the Blue Jays baseball game....It was the holiday however!

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very good value for money, I got to skip the outside Que for the CN tower and Ontario royal museum. the only downside is that you need to use them within 9 days, should be at least 12-15 days.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very good overview of city.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great way to see the city and choose where you wish to spend more time. Guides were very good.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very friendly with great sense of humor tour guides. The price of this tour is a steal, you get 3 days hop in-hop out with a boat ride included. A MUST to know the best of Toronto!!! REally loved.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was an excellent way to see the city in a 2 hour or so window if you stay on the bus, and the benefit of getting off anywhere, getting back on at your own convenience was great! And you can use it for 3 days!
A word of advice, book BEFORE you arrive. The tickets are apparently limited and space fills up fast. I used Trip Advisor when I arrived in Toronto, and this tour was booked until 4 days into our trip.
It was worth the money and I would gladly use this again.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Good way to see the city. However, all the buses were jam packed and they ran every 10 minutes.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best value of all the trips we did we used it every day we could and combined with the City Pass we saw everything

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although we did not use all the vouchers we had we saved money and well covered the cost
Attraction are well worth seeing

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour with Emil and Don was great! I have a service dog and they accommodated my sister and i so well! It was wonderful! Money well spent!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is the only way to tour Toronto. Just make sure what you I want to see so you can see it in order or you will be on the bus for another 2 hours. The guides were very informative.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

very friedly people, all the people in charge was so wonderful.

Doing what: Best Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message