Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Ontario Museum

With six million objects in its impressive collection, the Royal Ontario Museum (ROM) is Canada's biggest natural history museum. With its new eye-catching, über-modern Daniel Libeskind design, the main building is now a magnificent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 54 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent value,loved Toronto zoo

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very good. Great way to see the places and having already paid could get in faster to the places

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time in Toronto. The only thing I regret is to have bought the city pass via viator. It was cheeper to purchase it in Toronto!!!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is one the most amazing experience for me. Cannot complain in any way because the trip was a dream come true. The canadians are very good people and always wanting to help. The city of Toronto is wonderful and the transportation service is excellent. Can't wait to come back.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Would like to see more variety included in the pass. Hockey Hall of Fame would have been a nice addition or instead of Zoo. Casa Loma wanted an extra $10/person on the day we visited. Not really prepared to spend extra money on top of the already expensive price for the pass.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This is a good package of attractions.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This is a good package of attractions.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Quite a good value for money but make sure you've at least 1 week free in Toronto to visit all these places. Each site takes you at least half a day to visit. Beautiful places and lots of history, culture, science, city view, etc to look at. The down side is the pass is only valid for 9 days from the first day of the first coupon used. If you're on a short business trip, you don't have many weekends to complete the tours.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Winter is freeze, but it worth the money.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to access staff professional and polite at all locations! Respect to the Toronto pass you shamed the NY version which I couldn't even activate

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed the sites in the pass.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent!!!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Easy to use value for money

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Graham T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The Zoo and Science Museum are a long way off and tricky to get to if you don't have a car.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, with historical places, city views and more! Recomended

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message