Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

St Lawrence Market

Toronto's sensational St. Lawrence Market has been a neighborhood meeting place for more than 200 years. The restored, high-trussed 1845 South Market building houses more than 50 specialty food stalls including cheese vendors, fishmongers, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 118 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

My husband and I enjoyed the tour. It was a wonderful summer day and the tour guide provided a good deal of history while wandering around the city sampling a variety of beers. I would recommend others to make sure they have enough cash to cover their bar tabs, while there are ATMs in several of the establishments it makes it easier to have some change.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's awesome, to hop on and off

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

fantastic! it was just me and my friend on the tour with the guide (whose name was Dan, I believe) and we had a blast! the bars we went to and the beers were amazing, and I really feel like I learned a lot. Dan was very fun and informative and was easy to talk to. he made everything enjoyable and comfortable, even though it was just the three of us for 3.5 hours. he seemed to really know his stuff, and we could tell he enjoyed what he was talking about. really fun afternoon!

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a fantastic sightseeing tour! I highly recommend victor.com

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

I loved the tour and the tourguides are hilarious and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Great way to familiarize one with such a beautiful city!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Good tour however the break stops were too long. 15 minutes is too long to wait on a hot bus. Sometimes the bus either would not show or would not stop.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The hop on and off was very nice. We rode the whole thing just so we knew about the city. Then spent the other 2 days of hopping on and off. The wait times were not bad and we didn't realize we got a boat tour with the package so that was a nice bonus.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2014

Generally ok, staff very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. buses used have seen better days, probably not best suited to be used on Canadian roads as bus entrance/exit is from the roadside. Having experience similar tours in many other cities, I have experienced better however.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

I enjoyed the tour but thought there would be more to see in Toronto.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was alot of fun on a very cold day and made for a fun afternoon. Plus we got 'educated' on beers and had no idea how much there was to learn. Jason was spectacular, sincere and you could tell that he really likes his job. Will do again!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's convenient. The driver and the tour guide are very friendly.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I liked the guide, our route, and the pubs very much indeed. a great introduction to the range of beers, even to a non beer drinker like me.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would highly recommend going on this tour! Learnt so much about Toronto from this tour and not to forget had some great beer! Tour guide Dave was very knowledgeable and quite funny! If I go back to Toronto again I will definitely be booking this tour again. :)
Josh and Dee

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message